Florida Smile Design

Dentist

8312 US Hwy 301 N

Parrish, FL 34219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridasmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent response to unplanned appointment need
This office is well-run, organized and able to respond quickly to a dental emergency. From front desk to hygienist to dental assistant to dentist himself, everyone is professional, friendly, and most of all helpful. Work is done to the highest standards. Highly recommend this service for all dental issues.
A
7 days ago
High quality professional dental service.
I have nothing but great things to say about this office. It is always friendly, upbeat, and a real joy to visit and get professional dental treatment. Dr. Schnur and staff are the very best.
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, genuine caring attitude
Pleasant experience. Quick, painless and on my way. Thanks.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Schnurr and his staff are always friendly and accommodating. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
G
1 month ago
Dr Schnur is a great dentist
Not sure about you, but I'm a coward when it comes to dental care......shots, drilling, etc. To allay my fears, I prefer the use of nitrous oxide; additional sedation was also offered if I needed more. I had/have a multitude of dental problems, most of which was completed in one day (root extraction, 4 fillings, and a crown). The Dr and his staff were very professional and efficient and the office was clean & friendly. I made a great pick and will gladly stay with Dr Schnur.
C
1 month ago
Extremely pleased and very grateful.
I had been planning to visit this dentist office to see if they were taking new patients several times. As usual, life got in the way and I was never able to do so. This past weekend I had a tooth with a crown that decided to make its present known in a most unpleasant and painful way. I walked over to the office Monday to inquire about making an appointment and the receptionist said she wanted to check with the dentist to see if he could see me today. (The day before the 4th of July.) She came back and said to wait a few minutes and he would see me. What a wonderful surprise. Not only did he take x-rays and pictures, he explained everything and the treatment needed. I had an abscess at the root of the tooth even though the crown itself was fine. The entire staff was friendly and caring making the patient feel important and deserving their full attention. I now have a new dentist and would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for someone in the Ellenton-Parrish area.
K
2 months ago
Friendly
Always have a pleasant experience. Thank you all!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly, clean and over all pleasant atmosphere.
Erin was very gently with my daughter who has a disability! She was very understanding.
E
3 months ago
Wonderful visit
Great job! Very friendly staff.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly staff ! I was instantly impressed and felt as I had been a patient for years
I have recently located from new hampshire to parrish fl. I had chipped a tooth and although I was heading to new hampshire for the summer where I had an appointment with my regular dentist for a cleaning etc. I became concerned that the tooth would become further damaged so I decided to stop in and see if I could possibly get an appointment for sometime this week. To my surprise I was asked to have a seat and some one would be with me soon. Within a half hour I was being xrayed and ultimately seen by the dentist. The repair to the tooth was made and I was soon on my way :=). I have scheduled my next visit for the fall when I return home to parrish and will be bringing my wife with me, as she too will be in need a local dentist, as we will discontinue our relationship with our dentist in n.h. now that we are permanent residents of the sunshine state.