Florida Smile Design

Dentist

8312 US Hwy 301 N

Parrish, FL 34219

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Truthful, Excellent Dentist and Staff
Two weeks prior to visiting Family Smile Design, I went to Aspen Dental because they were on my insurance. Aspen Dental told me I needed $6000.00 worth of dental work. Aspen Dental also made me sit in a chair for more than an hour with nothing being done. I went to Family Smile Design for a second opinion. Family Smile Design took XRAYS, cleaned my teeth, gave me an exam and concluded my teeth are perfectly fine all in less than an hour and for $174.00. I saved a lot of money going to Family Smile Design and got an HONEST review of my dental condition. The staff were friendly and professional. They were very concerned with my comfort. Dr Schnur was very thorough. Checked each tooth. Gave me an honest opinion of the condition of each tooth. This was my first visit and I am very, very satisfied with Family Smile Design.
J
3 months ago
I was welcomed as a new patient with exemplary service and professionalism. The Staff is friendly and went out of their way to make my first visit a great one! I look forward to future visits. BTW, the facility is beautiful and to a layman, it appeared that the latest in technology and equipment was plentiful. As a patient without insurance, I was very happy with the fees involved for my treatment.
S
3 months ago
Always courteous, professional and on time. Great dentist and staff.
D
3 months ago
One star is to much.
Broke a tooth Tuesday night before Thanksgiving. Called Wednesday . Told to hold off till Monday ( where’s emergency care? ) today Monday a girl calls to send me to a Oral surgeon (not needed) that charges over 500 per tooth to have extracted. It’s not infected. Just easy pull. This dentist done before. Guess 280 per tooth extraction not enough for him to mess with. Thinks everyone can afford 500 extractions. Must not teach extractions in dental school anymore. Call this customer service?
M
3 months ago
Excellent work, friendly and highly competent staff.
Florida Smile is my go-to dentist, has been for many years now and never failed. From Debbie at the front desk to Erin the hygienist and Dr Rick himself, and the techs, all provide the best service with a most positive attitude. One feels welcomed and cared for at every visit.
B
3 months ago
Excellent and very professional. When I am in need for dental work I know where to go. Thanks.
E
3 months ago
There are few professional offices that are as efficient and friendly as yours. I needed a quick/fix it appointment and was taken care of well.. Thank you.I continue to recommend Florida Smile Design.
E
3 months ago
There are few professional offices that are as efficient and friendly as yours. I needed a quick/fix it appointment and was taken care of well.. Thank you.I continue to recommend Florida Smile Design.
D
3 months ago
No wait and no pain
I had a great experience with no upfront wait. I had a crown prep appointment which was painless and completed in less than 1 hour. I highly recommend Florida Smile Design.
J
3 months ago
Great dentist
This is a beautiful, small office. I never feel like I’m being sold extras like I’ve felt at other places. The hygienist Erin is super nice and does a great job. Dr Schnur is very friendly and a knowledgeable dentist. I love the 7am start time. Highly recommend their office.