Florida Soft Water

Water Treatment Service

3899 Mannix Dr

Ste 425

Naples, FL 34114

Florida Well Water Contractor: #11273
Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

watertestingservicenaplesfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great company with professional service!
Just had a whole-house R/O system installed in our GG Estates home. The owner, Shannon, was very helpful in explaining the process and installation. The crew was professional and efficient, and had us going by the end of the day. Great local company. Highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Bad water softener
My husband is in the hospital so I called Florida soft water to come out. I told them that my water was not working correctly. I told them that I could meet them at the house but needed 30 minutes to get there. They said that I didn't have to be there as long they could get to the equipment. The technician called and said my softener was not allowing the water coming into the house and needed to be replaced (it was 32 yrs old). When he got done he called to let me know. I was able to pay over the phone. When I got home everything worked great. They went out of the way to help me and got me through a very stressful time.
R
2 months ago
A reliable community enterprise
Florida Soft Water has been servicing my rural well and water system for over twenty years. They have always come to my aid whenever a problem developed. I would just like to thank them this week for coming out three times to fix an old, out of date well system. Your guys, especially Mike, did everything in his power to get me running water again. I can't tell you how much I appreciate your customer service, your professionalism, and the desire to see the job done right. Kudos to you all!
R
2 months ago
A dedicated community business...
Florida Soft Water has been servicing my rural well and water system for over twenty years. They have always come to my aid whenever a problem developed. I would just like to thank them this week for coming out three times to fix an old, out of date well system. Your guys, especially Mike, did everything in his power to get me running water again. I can't tell you how much I appreciate your customer service, your professionalism, and the desire to see the job done right. Kudos to you all!
D
8 months ago
Great company
Great company all the way around. Great staff, great technician, quick work, and management gets the credit. Thumbs up....I highly recommend Florida Soft Water.
G
8 months ago
Great Service
The water tech was courteous and professional in fixing my water system problems. The work was done the same day. Florida Soft Water is an excellent company. I would recommend them.
T
12 months ago
Helpful, professional and knowledgeable employees
We called because had an issue with our well. We needed a new well pump. We were surprised that one of the techs was able to come out and replace it the same day. We were so impressed by the knowledgeable staff that we decided to upgrade our system to whole house R/O. The installation was flawless. We received understandable explanations about what to expect as our new system came online. We are thrilled with the quality of our water now. We could not be happier with Florida Soft Water. Thank you for your outstanding service.
A
1 year ago
Friendly staff, excellent service
A
1 year ago
Honest, informative..****customer service
Thank you Florida Soft Water-Thank you Shannon & Mike for fixing my system. My home is free of stinky water. Mike -thanks. These guys diagnosed & fixed my system within 20 minutes & educated me on system. Prompt,courteous. Excellent follow up by Shannon. very happy.
S
1 year ago
Great Value
Local company with professional service. Very pleased with the installation and value. Answered all my questions and never down graded the competition. Confident that they will provide quality service. Owner is easy to reach and and does what he promises.