Florida Soft Water

Water Treatment Service

3899 Mannix Dr

Ste 425

Naples, FL 34114

Florida Well Water Contractor: #11273
Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

watertestingservicenaplesfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Great company
Great company all the way around. Great staff, great technician, quick work, and management gets the credit. Thumbs up....I highly recommend Florida Soft Water.
G
5 months ago
Great Service
The water tech was courteous and professional in fixing my water system problems. The work was done the same day. Florida Soft Water is an excellent company. I would recommend them.
T
8 months ago
Helpful, professional and knowledgeable employees
We called because had an issue with our well. We needed a new well pump. We were surprised that one of the techs was able to come out and replace it the same day. We were so impressed by the knowledgeable staff that we decided to upgrade our system to whole house R/O. The installation was flawless. We received understandable explanations about what to expect as our new system came online. We are thrilled with the quality of our water now. We could not be happier with Florida Soft Water. Thank you for your outstanding service.
A
10 months ago
Friendly staff, excellent service
A
11 months ago
Honest, informative..****customer service
Thank you Florida Soft Water-Thank you Shannon & Mike for fixing my system. My home is free of stinky water. Mike -thanks. These guys diagnosed & fixed my system within 20 minutes & educated me on system. Prompt,courteous. Excellent follow up by Shannon. very happy.
S
11 months ago
Great Value
Local company with professional service. Very pleased with the installation and value. Answered all my questions and never down graded the competition. Confident that they will provide quality service. Owner is easy to reach and and does what he promises.
R
11 months ago
Professional and consistent service
I have been very pleased with their service. My only request would be the ability for auto pay in regards to billing. Other than that, please keep up the good work
C
11 months ago
Love Florida Soft Water. My experience has always been positive. They are very professional.
J
12 months ago
Fast response
Called first thing in the morning and they sent someone out immediately. The tech had my water fixed in no time. Great company!
R
1 year ago
Great Service!
We love everyone at Florida Soft Water!! They are fast, reliable and knowledgeable!! Fixed our problem and provide great friendly service!