Florida Vegetation Control

Arborist

Punta Gorda, FL

Closed Today Closed

portcharlottelandclearing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Jerry cleared out our 100' x 160' lot in very short order and in the way he said he would. He stays in touch and has good pricing. We can recommend his company and certainly would use his services again.
B
3 months ago
Great job!
Jerry did a great job mulching our lot! Very professional & great pricing! Highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Great job!
Jerry and his team did a great job on clearing some land behind our house. Will definitely use again if we decide to clear more!
S
3 months ago
High quality service ,friendly and professional 👍
Excellent work .. low cost, doesn’t sell you more services that you need for your objective..
E
8 months ago
Best in Florida!!!!!
Jerry is professional and the absolute best with pricing. Great job from tree knockdown to clean up. It was a privilege having you complete our tree service! Thank you Jerry.
E
8 months ago
Cleared a jungle!
Jerry of Florida Vegetation Control is as an outstanding individual. He keeps his word and just a pleasure to do business with. Jerry was clearing our double lot and hit a nest of African Yellowjackets .He called us immediately and got us an exterminator who took care of the problem the next day. Jerry returned the next day and finished the job. I will use and recommend him in the future!!!
W
8 months ago
Professional friendly great job
Jerry does what he says he will and strives to make sure you are completely satisfied. He changed our lot in a half of day from unusable to something we can work with, will be using Jerry for the rest of our landscape needs and he’s friendly as well as knowledgeable about achieving our goals great job!
A
12 months ago
Awesome job
Jerry was a wonderful contractor .. He gave us a fair and honest price and did a great job . Very respectful and helpful with this process ! Thank you
C
1 year ago
Experienced, Trustworthy, Professional
Cleared and mulched my lot. Remove about 60 trees. Pulled dozens of root balls. He is reliable, planned out his work, coordinated scheduling with us and showed up when he said he would and finished on time. We are delighted and want him to manage the additional landscaping necessary for us to build a building in coming months. He is so organized, I ask him to manage and integrate the work of other contractors connected to what he was doing. He is a star! A delight to work with. We look forward to the next stage of our project with him.
D
1 year ago
Awesome person, awesome job
Great job. I will use in future