Florida Vegetation Control

Arborist

Open Today 24 Hours

portcharlottelandclearing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Awesome person, awesome job
Great job. I will use in future
J
1 month ago
Very good
The lot clearing he did was awesome! He did a professional job and it only took him one day to complete. I am very satisfied.
J
2 months ago
Honest company
Great company to work with. They were professional and honest. I will deffinatly use this company for all my future land clearing needs.
R
2 months ago
THANKS WHAT A FANTASTIC LOOK!!
I bought my lot next to my house because I wanted privacy!! I told Mr Bone I only wanted the brush cleaned and the good trees left! I still have some brush on my trees but that will only take a few hours to take down. I had planned to do the work myself but at 78 years old I am so happy to have Mr Bone do it for me! It would have taken me two years or more to complete. My yard looks fabulous compared to before
S
2 months ago
A jungle you could not walk into.
You could not walk into my lot because of the heavy vines and brush. Jerry worked in the rain, bugs, heat and humidity to grind it all down into mulch. Amazing.
R
8 months ago
Prompt, Polite & Professional
Jerry was every bit the professional, in that he understood the scope of the job & gave a fair cost & time completion. His communication with me during the job was second to none. I will be calling on him for the next phase of my project.
D
9 months ago
Lot maintenance
We hired Jerry 1/2017 to clear our lot in Englewood so that we could see what we were dealing with, he showed up when he said he was going to and did a phenomenal job! He did such a good job we had him do another lot next to our home down the street and we also have him return yearly for maintenance cuts to keep ahead of the brush. HIGHLY recommend Jerry and his guys if you want a #1 job done for an affordable price!!
M
9 months ago
Great job
We have used Florida Vegetation Control in the past and reused them for another job. Jerry is always professional and he insures that his customers are satisfied with the outcome of the jobmark
M
9 months ago
Great job
We have used Florida Vegetation Control in the past and reused them for another job. Jerry is always professional and he insures that his customers are satisfied with the outcome of the jobmark
K
9 months ago
Professional, Dedicated, Honest
Florida Vegetation Control, and its owner, Jerry Bone, contracted with me for the removal of Australian Pines from my property. FVC was prompt and professional in providing a quote for the work. I received insurance confirmation immediately upon request. The relationship processing was convenient such that I could make payment by check or by credit card with clear milestones on which amounts would be payable. FVC handled all permitting processes efficiently. The project experienced a great number of issues. First, the initial work was stalled due to storms coming through the area (the hurricane that ultimately hit north of my location). Second, the work was stalled due to a shortage of appropriately sized boom trucks (they had all gone to the hurricane area). Third, the work was stalled due to a neighbor claiming there were protected species in the area (there were not, but we had to get proof of that). Throughout all the troubles, FVC and Jerry Bone stayed in constant contact with me about the project. I knew about each delay and coordinated easily on next steps. A project that was hoped to be completed in a few weeks spread out to a few months, but FVC and Jerry never let me down. They continued doggedly on the process to assure we moved forward and that the commitment of the company was honored. They truly went "above and beyond", when doing so might not have made the most business sense. I would heartily recommend Jerry and FVC for your project. I would definitely hire them again!