Floridian Dental at Kendall

Dentist

9595 N Kendall Dr.

Suite 203

Miami, FL 33176

Open Today By Appointment

floridiandentalcenters.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Friendly and quick
They were able to schedule me in quickly as a first time patient . The ladies in the front desk are very sweet and courteous. Got my teeth cleaned by liann she did an amazing job. Met the dentist which is super kind. Looking forward to coming back and finishing what i need done, also referring my friends and family here.
H
4 weeks ago
Great team! Professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
C
1 month ago
Professional, quality, friendly.
Leanne rocks!! She made me feel great and treated me w extra kindness...I’m a grown-up kid when it comes to the DDS! I have been going to this office close to 40 years, even after moving to Broward, and cannot imagine going anywhere else! Dr. Lubel is like family to me. His compassion, professionalism and true understanding of his patients needs and concerns are spot-on! Great staff! Would I recommend...? Of course, I wouldn’t know who else to go too👍🏼!!
C
1 month ago
Greatest service you can get!
I have never meet a staff that was soo perfect!
M
1 month ago
Great service, professional and polite
I trust the Dentist work and his advice completely, we highly recommend it! The office staff are polite and friendly!
R
2 months ago
Service that puts a smile on your face
When I visited the office I was somewhat apprehensive and nervous, however from the girls in the front, to the dentist himself they made me feel comfortable, and they demonstrated that they genuinely cared. The dentist Dr. Larry Vinuela took his time to explain in detail the procedure to be performed,and why it was necessary. The doctor made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
C
2 months ago
Professional service
Outstanding service and quality!!
O
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr lubel and his hygentist LeeAnn for years and been very pleased with their level of service. I would recommend this office to anyone.
B
3 months ago
Always quality service
I have been going to Dr lubel & his hygienists for almost 40 years. That alone should say it all. I’m never told I need something that I don’t. Both hygienists are knowledgeable & wonderful. I actually enjoy going to the dentist every 6 months.
T
3 months ago
Best cleaning in town
Great service, people and hygienist Benoit