Floridian Dental at Kendall

Dentist

9595 N Kendall Dr.

Suite 203

Miami, FL 33176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridiandentalcenters.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
High quality service and very knowledgeable staff
I have been going to Floridian Dental Group for a few years now. I started with them long before they were renamed to FDG. I am very confident that every time I visit their office I will leave a very satisfied patient.
Y
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience. The doctors and staff are Very nice and professional. When it comes to price they are very considerable. My wife also did much work with them and she is very satisfied with all their work and help. Grateful *
R
2 months ago
Friendly Staff and professional
Drs Vinuela’s both did an amazing job with my restoration today. Painless procedure and they also made me feel comfortable. I am from out of town so I was just so happy they were able to see me in such short notice.
G
3 months ago
High quality service
Excellent
N
3 months ago
Excellent, timely service. Accessible and cordial staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Lubel for over 40 years. He has always given prompt and excellent care and has a wonderful hygienist, Hannah, who I have been using for years. The practice is top shelf in every way!
L
3 months ago
Friendly and quick
They were able to schedule me in quickly as a first time patient . The ladies in the front desk are very sweet and courteous. Got my teeth cleaned by liann she did an amazing job. Met the dentist which is super kind. Looking forward to coming back and finishing what i need done, also referring my friends and family here.
H
4 months ago
Great team! Professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
C
4 months ago
Professional, quality, friendly.
Leanne rocks!! She made me feel great and treated me w extra kindness...I’m a grown-up kid when it comes to the DDS! I have been going to this office close to 40 years, even after moving to Broward, and cannot imagine going anywhere else! Dr. Lubel is like family to me. His compassion, professionalism and true understanding of his patients needs and concerns are spot-on! Great staff! Would I recommend...? Of course, I wouldn’t know who else to go too👍🏼!!
C
4 months ago
Greatest service you can get!
I have never meet a staff that was soo perfect!
M
5 months ago
Great service, professional and polite
I trust the Dentist work and his advice completely, we highly recommend it! The office staff are polite and friendly!