Floridian Dental at Kendall

Dentist

9595 N Kendall Dr.

Suite 203

Miami, FL 33176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridiandentalcenters.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional service
Outstanding service and quality!!
O
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr lubel and his hygentist LeeAnn for years and been very pleased with their level of service. I would recommend this office to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Always quality service
I have been going to Dr lubel & his hygienists for almost 40 years. That alone should say it all. I’m never told I need something that I don’t. Both hygienists are knowledgeable & wonderful. I actually enjoy going to the dentist every 6 months.
T
1 month ago
Best cleaning in town
Great service, people and hygienist Benoit
P
1 month ago
Best dental appointment
I had not been to the dentist in a while and was dreading the appointment. My experience was so enjoyable that I will surely return for my scheduled cleanings!
T
1 month ago
Great service and very informative
Today was my first visit, and I am glad I received a flyer to visit the dental office. Hanna (the dental hygienist) was very thorough and informative when doing my cleaning. Later I met Dr. Kari, and she was very welcoming and friendly, made me feel at ease. I recommend this place 100%.
Y
2 months ago
Comfortable and professional.
Glad to find you. Will stay and continue.
E
2 months ago
Great doctors and staff! Beautiful office! Great service!
J
2 months ago
Great people
I haven’t been to a dentist in over 30 years due to a bad experience. So I was nervous today and ashamed of my mouth has been neglected for as long as it has. Dr. Kary and her staff made me feel comfortable And relaxed. It’s going to be a long road to get my smile again but I am sure these are the right people to do it with. The hygienist I forgot her name is very very good.
A
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Hannah is a great dental technician, she explains what she is doing and answers all questions clearly. Both Kari and Larry the dentist are wonderful. They work as a team and consult with each other. In addition the staff is both friendly and helpful. I love Floridian Dental.