Floridian Dental at Kendall

Dentist

9595 N Kendall Dr.

Suite 203

Miami, FL 33176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridiandentalcenters.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great people
I haven’t been to a dentist in over 30 years due to a bad experience. So I was nervous today and ashamed of my mouth has been neglected for as long as it has. Dr. Kary and her staff made me feel comfortable And relaxed. It’s going to be a long road to get my smile again but I am sure these are the right people to do it with. The hygienist I forgot her name is very very good.
A
1 week ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Hannah is a great dental technician, she explains what she is doing and answers all questions clearly. Both Kari and Larry the dentist are wonderful. They work as a team and consult with each other. In addition the staff is both friendly and helpful. I love Floridian Dental.
S
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Everyone at the office is phenomenal. I have never waited long and everyone has been courteous and willing to answer any questions. Dr Ross and Hannah are fabulous!
R
1 week ago
Great service
I love Floridian Dental. They are friendly and punctual. Great folks!
J
4 weeks ago
Top Quality Office
The dentist's at Floridian Dental are excellent. After father in law dentist retired, we had to find a new practice. Drs. Larry and Karina are so thorough, gentle, and professional. Their work is impeccable! The office staff is wonderful and the dental hygienist is out of this world great! I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
1 month ago
High Qualiy of Service
I have been coming to this practice for over 30 years. I have always a positive experience during that time. They recently hired 2 very experienced dentists. This is a very good sign that they are concerned with the quality care they give to their patients.
T
1 month ago
Welcoming and friendly staff
I was welcomed with a smile and treated with respect. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
N
2 months ago
Super Hygienist
I have been using the practice for decades and I’m always satisfied with the care and geniality of the staff. Hannah is a wonderful hygienist and an even nicer individual. I’m sure you’ll be happy with this office!
J
2 months ago
Happy Patient!
Dr. Larry and staff were profesional and courteous and amazing! As soon as I walked in, I felt comfortable. I am currently dealing with bone cancer, which has affected my mandibular. Dr. Larry was very approachable and spent time going over my options, answered all my questions and referred me to an Oral Surgeon. I left the office confident I was in the best hands. I would highly recommend Floridian Dental Group.
J
2 months ago
Excellent all the way through
Wonderful.