Floridian Dental at Pines

Dentist

12251 Taft Street

Ste. 200

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
friendly and attentive
Staff was very friendly , make you feel at ease. The doctor was great take the time to listen and pay attention to your concerns.
M
1 month ago
Very good service
I love coming to this dental office where customer service is awesome. Always on time, dedicated, and service with a smile.
M
1 month ago
The X-ray piece caused a lot of pain when placed in my mouth. I gagged a lot as if to vomit
B
2 months ago
Great experience with my cleaning!
Adriana was very gentle and made the cleaning go by quickly and pleasantly! 12/10 recommend!!!!
H
3 months ago
Great patience, understanding
From the receptionist to the doctor it was a great experience. Patience of saints. Can’t thank them enough .
J
4 months ago
Dr. McIntosh and her asst
I came in stressed knowing what work i have ahead of me and Dr. McIntosh. Made me feel better and explained step by step procedures. Im a greatful for them.
D
5 months ago
High quality service was given, they took me in close to my appt time and I had X-rays done and cleaning. Very efficient and no pain. I would highly recommend.
L
5 months ago
Best Dentist I Have Been To
After so many bad experiences with other dentist and dental hygienists this is by far the best I have ever been to. I have a fear or going to the dentist based on pain, uncontrollably and cost. They made me feel very comfortable, they were gentle even with having to have a deep cleaning, my last one was 5 years ago, and the cost were explained in detail. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.
S
6 months ago
High quality service
The staff was friendly; from the front desk all the way to the doctor. The staff cared and informed my mother and I of the best options available and they made it such a better experience for us. Definitely will be going back to this office.
G
6 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Best Dentist Office Ever