Floridian Dental at Pines

Dentist

12251 Taft Street

Ste. 200

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Best Dentist I Have Been To
After so many bad experiences with other dentist and dental hygienists this is by far the best I have ever been to. I have a fear or going to the dentist based on pain, uncontrollably and cost. They made me feel very comfortable, they were gentle even with having to have a deep cleaning, my last one was 5 years ago, and the cost were explained in detail. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff was friendly; from the front desk all the way to the doctor. The staff cared and informed my mother and I of the best options available and they made it such a better experience for us. Definitely will be going back to this office.
G
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Best Dentist Office Ever
J
1 month ago
Great service and personnel
Love this dental office. I brought my kids here and appreciate the fact that they didn't rush any of the work being performed and she explained everything to us in detail. And they have a team that's great with kids.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Larry and his staff are truly a professional team. In all my visits I’ve been treated with a high level of respect, and also like family.
Floridian Dental at Pines Is a 5 Star Dental office. There is no long wait time during office visits, the office is clean, and the staff is warm & welcoming. Dr Larry is always patient, kind and very gentle while providing dental care. I highly recommend Floridian Dental for all your dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Great service
I love having my appointment on Saturdays. Today (7/7), I arrived 15 m in before my appointment time and was able to go right in. The customer is always with a smile and I was made to feel awesome. I was given feedback, an appointment made for a future time, and given a package of goodies to continue taking care of my teeth. Staff was great. I would definitely recommend this dental office.
C
3 months ago
Great looking people
E
3 months ago
Awesome staff and attention!
W
3 months ago
Incredible Team Passionate Doctor
Highly recommend... professional, confident, and passionate staff. The entire staff is highly experienced and confident in their work. My deep fillings were PAIN FREE! Five star rating and service! Thank you!
T
4 months ago
Adrianna did an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth today. She didn’t rush me and was very polite as always. Twyla Schmidt