Floridian Dental at Pines

Dentist

12251 Taft Street

Ste. 200

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Great patience, understanding
From the receptionist to the doctor it was a great experience. Patience of saints. Can’t thank them enough .
J
1 month ago
Dr. McIntosh and her asst
I came in stressed knowing what work i have ahead of me and Dr. McIntosh. Made me feel better and explained step by step procedures. Im a greatful for them.
D
2 months ago
High quality service was given, they took me in close to my appt time and I had X-rays done and cleaning. Very efficient and no pain. I would highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist I Have Been To
After so many bad experiences with other dentist and dental hygienists this is by far the best I have ever been to. I have a fear or going to the dentist based on pain, uncontrollably and cost. They made me feel very comfortable, they were gentle even with having to have a deep cleaning, my last one was 5 years ago, and the cost were explained in detail. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff was friendly; from the front desk all the way to the doctor. The staff cared and informed my mother and I of the best options available and they made it such a better experience for us. Definitely will be going back to this office.
G
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Best Dentist Office Ever
J
3 months ago
Great service and personnel
Love this dental office. I brought my kids here and appreciate the fact that they didn't rush any of the work being performed and she explained everything to us in detail. And they have a team that's great with kids.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Larry and his staff are truly a professional team. In all my visits I’ve been treated with a high level of respect, and also like family.
Floridian Dental at Pines Is a 5 Star Dental office. There is no long wait time during office visits, the office is clean, and the staff is warm & welcoming. Dr Larry is always patient, kind and very gentle while providing dental care. I highly recommend Floridian Dental for all your dental needs.
M
4 months ago
Great service
I love having my appointment on Saturdays. Today (7/7), I arrived 15 m in before my appointment time and was able to go right in. The customer is always with a smile and I was made to feel awesome. I was given feedback, an appointment made for a future time, and given a package of goodies to continue taking care of my teeth. Staff was great. I would definitely recommend this dental office.
C
4 months ago
Great looking people