Floridian Dental Group - Palmetto Bay

Dentist

15801 S Dixie Hwy.

Ste. B

Palmetto Bay, FL 33157

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Outstanding Experience
I had a wonderful experience at the Dr.Paulโ€™s office today. He was extremely thorough and clear in his explanations. He was kind & helpful, and made me feel comfortable and peaceful. He did an outstanding job on my tooth. He is an excellent dentist and his staff is wonderful as well. The person at the front office was also wonderful and helped me through understanding the cost of my procedure. Overall great experience, thank you Dr. Paul!
M
2 weeks ago
Floridian Dental Group visit
Dr Viรฑuela was invrediblej, he explained everything he was going to do and I didnโ€™t even feel the two extracciones. The office staff is friendly and I hardly had to wait past my appointment time.
K
1 month ago
Doctor Paul, it was an excelent experience, your knowledge and profressionalism make everything very comfortable, thanks a lot.. Karim Otero
L
2 months ago
My experience at Florida Dental group was great thus far. Dr. Rodriguez and his staff made the procedure somewhat easy and comfortable.,
W
3 months ago
Very Friendly and felt very comfortable....
It was a very good experience for me....I was very pleased with the way I was treated and would definitely come back...But I hopefully wonโ€™t have too....
S
3 months ago
Went in for a cleaning.It was professionally done.the hygienist listened to my concerns and I could take to her without feeling like I was being rushed. I also had my bridge recemented.the doctors greeting was warm and relaxed.He did a great job.
S
3 months ago
Went in for a cleaning.It was professionally done.the hygienist listened to my concerns and I could take to her without feeling like I was being rushed. I also had my bridge recemented.the doctors greeting was warm and relaxed.He did a great job.
D
3 months ago
Professional and truely friendly
Highly recommend it! Staff and doctors are amazing
A
4 months ago
Boxingmiami
Great ppl, great service, great place! Highly recommended. ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
A
4 months ago
Boxingmiami
Great ppl, great service, great place! Highly recommended. ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘