Florissant Dental Services

Dentist

504 N New Florissant Rd

Florissant, MO 63031

Open Today By Appointment

florissantdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Very professional-friendly-nearly pain free-Thank You
M
6 days ago
Great Experience - and with my kids!
I brought my two boys, ages 5 and 3 to have their teeth cleaned and examined. The staff was so great with them - patient, gentle care and they even took the time to answer all of their MANY questions about the tools and all the equipment in the exam room. It is so important to have a positive dental experience at a young age and I can say with complete certainty that we did! Oh, and at the end of the appointment, the boys were able to pick out a small toy/trinket from the treasure chest....the LOVED it!!! Highly recommend!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Dr. Sean kept me informed of every step! He made sure I was comfortable and understood everything!
K
2 weeks ago
Great treatment as usual.
Always treated professionally. Caregivers are professional and caring. Great!
K
2 weeks ago
every good work
D
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I have been going to this office for over 10 years and have received the highest quality of service from the front desk to the chair. They keep up with the latest technology; I get reminders of my appointments; they offer a discount for payment made ahead of time; they always make sure I'm comfortable; each appointment is personalized to meet my needs and a plan is in place so that I know what the next step is in my treatment. All the workers are great, but my hygienist Christy is the best!!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality service
The best dentist/dental group I have ever been to. Short wait, friendly staff, experienced and personable dentist. The most thorough x-rays and cleaning I have ever had. I highly recommend them!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My first day visit and it was excellent...Will be making my next appointment very very soon๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
R
3 weeks ago
I often recommend Florissant Dental Service to others. Today was another example of the outstanding service that they provide. The Office staff is helpful and friendly. They always try to quickly solve any issue. The Hygienist is always worried about pain and the comfort of the patient. They are great!!
W
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I have had very positive experiences at Florissant Dental Services and I would highly recommend them to anyone.