Florissant Dental Services

Dentist

504 N New Florissant Rd

Florissant, MO 63031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

florissantdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
Dental services
Great
J
21 hours ago
Dental visits are hardly desirable but I was treated warmly and time will tell on my molar getting crowned. It might be nice having a royal tooth. :)
V
2 days ago
Great Service
This was my first visit. Hannah was amazing and very thorough. She explained everything in detail including details on my cleaning. She was very professional about the extra work i would need done. Hannah gave me commendation on my teeth even though i know i should have been scolded. She is just wonderful.
D
1 week ago
As always a good experience!
I needed an emergency visit and they got me right in. Dr. Landgraf was great. Everyone is very professional and friendly. They have done a great job taking care of my teeth over the last few years. I highly recommend!
H
1 week ago
I had a dental "emergency" and needed to see someone quickly since my dentist had recently retired. I called, explained the situation and was "worked in" that same morning. Ladies at reception were helpful and friendly. The head hygienist explained everything completely. The rest of the staff knew their business, and Dr. Landgraf did a superior job -- and best of all, though I looked like a chipmunk for a few hours, when the anesthetic wore off, my discomfort was minimal. Thank you, Florissant Dental Services and Dr. Landgraf for taking such good care of me. I'll be coming back.
K
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr Landgraf always gives high quality, profession advise. Happy with his service for over 25 yrs
R
2 weeks ago
Great place
Staff is always friendly and efficient. Hygienist was great! She was friendly, personable and very good. I don't think of going anywhere else.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality services
I am so glad that I changed to this dental practice over 3 years ago! They are punctual and very professional in their delivery of services. Sarah, my hygienist is especially wonderful! Her attention to detail but gentle manner is appreciated and always on point.
A
3 weeks ago
I enjoyed my experience. Everyone was friendly.
M
4 weeks ago
Calm and Professional
Saw Dr. Williams today for the first time and she was great! Has a very calming bedside manner, a gentle touch, and patiently answered questions. Jessi was fabulously helpful as always :) They made what had the potential to be an unpleasant experience not only tolerable, but pleasant!