Florman Orthodontics

Orthodontist

10549 W. Pico Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flormanortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
I was nervous about my dental problems. But from the moment I arrived until the moment I left, the Dr. and the entire staff were wonderful! They were caring and communicative, helpful, and gave me a plan to fix my teeth! I look forward to going back and I highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
I signed a contract in March 2017 to pay Dr. Florman $4,600 to have my teeth straightened over a period of 10 months. After I paid all of the $4,600 and 13 months later Dr Florman said last week that I would have to wear my last tray for hopefully no more than 2 to 6 months longer in hope that my bottom teeth will move by themselves back in line with my top teeth or I could pay him an additional $550 above the $4,600 that I have already paid for another tray. Why did we sign a contract if the amount stated in the contract has no bearing on how much it would cost to straighten my teeth?
R
1 month ago
Quality service and always there!
Wonderful experiece! Such a professional setting....always see you on time and make sure that all of your questions are answered.
C
2 months ago
Great!!!
They explained and helped me with my problem. They made us feel comfortable. Thank you
B
2 months ago
Awesome Staff
The ortho techs are great. My youngest daughter is only 6 but her teeth are a mess so she has started her othro work. My other 3 children are also being seen by Florman Ortho and everything is awesome. My 6 year old is a little bit of a pain and panics when you mention the dentist or orthodontist. The techs have been so patient with her and have "held her hand" when needed. I appreciate their patience so much and it has put my 6 year old at ease and there has been less tears. We have been coming to Florman for over 8 years.
M
2 months ago
The best staff hands down!
Visiting this office is always a pleasure! Great staff and great service!
J
2 months ago
Wow...
Don’t come unless you like waiting 2 hours for a 5 min appointment
H
3 months ago
Great service and highly recommend!
Even though I was only having a replacement retainer made with no need for an ongoing "relationship" with the Florman team, I always found everyone to be highly professional, personable, friendly, spirited and thorough in their service and care. Especially high marks for Dr Florman and Keith -- thank you!
M
3 months ago
The best
I have nothing negative to say. My experiences has always been great through my entire treatment.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
She was very friendly and professional.