Florman Orthodontics

Orthodontist

10549 W. Pico Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flormanortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Staff was very friendly and efficient
I arrived early for my 10:20 a.m. X-ray appointment for my Invisalign trays. The receptionist was very friendly. I was called in by the X-ray tech about five minutes after I had arrived. He was very nice and efficient! I was finished and Back home in Carson by the time it was 10:20 a.m. I was very impressed that I was seen and back home before my scheduled appointment.
A
1 week ago
High quality orthodontist
Dr. Florman and staff are very professional and courteous. I had the pleasure of having Dr. Florman treat my daughter a few years ago. Not only I refer family and friends to him, I also took my son to him for his braces. He is highly recommended by me and my colleagues . I will give him more than 5 stars
A
2 weeks ago
Florman Orthodontics always takes great care of me
I have been a patient of Florman orthodontics since I was in middle school. Now 24 and they still let me check in with them to see how I am doing and adjust my retainers. Forever grateful!
S
2 weeks ago
Efficient and on time
I had a great experience on my recent visit. I was a bit early for my appointment but was taken right away. I had a number of questions and everyone there was able to answer them for me with confidence. The process moved very quickly & they were very accommodating throughout the visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
I am so happy I was led to Dr. Florman. He goes above and beyond to meet my needs. Such a friendly office — they made me feel at home and at ease. I will be telling all my friends!
J
1 month ago
Professional and helpful
I say Ysenia who was really knowledgeable and explained every part of what was going to happen with my Invisalign, both the attachments she expertly polished on my teeth and the care afterwards. Really happy I'm on my way to straighter teeth!
J
1 month ago
High quality services, short wait times
This was my first visit with Florman orthodontics. The front desk staff was very friendly and communicated clearly. Once I reached the back office, everyone was professional and Dr. florman was personable and made me feel very comfortable. Next, I got my scanning done for Invisalign and the technician was awesome. She made sure I was comfortable and explained the entire process thoroughly. Check out was easy! Overall my experience was fantastic. Can’t wait to get my retainers in!
K
2 months ago
Good
Courteous service and prompt too.
L
2 months ago
Great ortho office and staff
Dr Florman consistently gets us in on our scheduled appt and the dental and office staff are ways kind and professional. We highly recommend this business.
M
2 months ago
6 out of 5 stars
This was my first Invisalign appointment (post-consultation/post-3D scan) where the buttons were applied and I received my trays. My technician was excellent! Thoroughly explained everything I'd need to know. Color match on the buttons is SPOT ON. I was super worried you'd be able to see them... but even I had to look closely! I had no idea how long the appointment would take, but it was quick & easy--without feeling rushed.