Floros Family Dentistry

Dentist

355 N Peters Avenue

Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nfdldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional service. All procedures are explained thoroughly and I have been very happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend their services.
D
4 months ago
filling & 2 teeth smoothed out
Very atentive & stree free.
T
5 months ago
Thanks
Thanks for your professional care. Keep up the good work!
L
6 months ago
Very pleasant and professional today. Great staff.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Floros and his team make what can sometimes be an unpleasant task, enjoyable. Dental work and the pain that can be associated with it sometimes is minimal with Dr. Floros as your dentist. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and understanding. Our family recommends Dr. Floros' office to anyone looking for a dentist.
R
6 months ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you Kelly for your help buying an electric toothbrush. I love it!
M
6 months ago
Emergency Appointment
Dr Floros' office staff went out of their way and were very accommodating when I needed to make an emergency appointment for dental work and I was very pleased with the services provided by Dr Floros and Dorene. Thank you!
A
7 months ago
Soon not scared anymore!!
I came to Floros Dentristry after a bad experience with another local dentist. My anxiety was high and I lived in fear of pain and problems. After being with Floros Dentistry for the last year my anxiety has disappeared and I no longer live in fear of going to the dentist. The hygienists are kind and considerate. Everyone and everything about the place just puts your mind at ease.
R
7 months ago
Friendly, professional.
I always feel comfortable and stress free with Dr Floros staff. They are upbeat friendly and very professional.
M
7 months ago
Cleaning and X-Rays
Mary was very good at cleaning my teeth explaining what I should do and her cleaning techniques. She was very good. Also the receptionist was very polite and helpful.