Floros Family Dentistry

Dentist

355 N Peters Avenue

Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nfdldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Fast, efficient and painless!!
Had a broken veneer replaced today. In and out in 40 minuets.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Glad to hear you had a painless and speedy visit with us.
P
2 days ago
Fast, efficient and painless!!
Had a broken veneer replaced today. In and out in 40 minuets.
S
4 days ago
Replacement filling
Quick in and out service
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
It is always nice to see you Steve.
C
1 week ago
Great Customer service
Called today with a dental emergency that I was hoping to get fixed ASAP since I was going out of town for the weekend. They were able to get me in and fix the issue. They didn’t rush my service just to squeeze me in, but instead I received the same amount of attention as I would during my normal scheduled appointments. Thank you everyone.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
We are glad it worked out. Thank you for the kind review.
B
2 weeks ago
Your new assistant did a great job.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great works Robert. We think Tamara is a great addition to our practice and are glad you agree.
K
3 weeks ago
Visit went as well as a visit to a dentist can go. This is high praise from me
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
It is nice to hear your visit went well Kathy.
J
3 weeks ago
Pleasent Experience
Recently had to had a troublesome tooth removed. Much anxiety leading to the date of the appointment for nothing. The Doctor and his assistant made a non-event out of the procedure. Very professional and personal treatment made it a pleasant experience.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words John. We are glad you had a good experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I felt very comfortable and well taken care of during my visit. I have been with the office for my dental needs for many years and hope to continue under Dr. Flores’ care.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear your visit went well and look forward to seeing you in the future.
S
3 weeks ago
I used to be a BABY!
I had hated going to the dentist into my 20's. Found Dr. Scholz. He was great! Dr. Floros has taken his spot and he is just as gentle. My hygienist, Kelly, has been cleaning my teeth for many years, and she is absolutely PERFECT:) Our adult children come from the Milwaukee area to continue having their dental needs met also!!
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
It is always nice to see you as well Sue. Thank you for the kind words.
P
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning yet!
I have a sensitivity issue with some teeth and today’s cleaning it was not an issue because time was taken to do it with caution on the sensitivity issue!!
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
That is great to hear Pierre! We are glad you had a great visit.