Floros Family Dentistry

Dentist

355 N Peters Avenue

Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nfdldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional & friendly
Found a cracked tooth need to replace filling starting to decay under/around it.
J
2 weeks ago
It felt like family
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
It was nice to see you again Judi!
D
3 weeks ago
From the moment you step into the office, no matter who you deal with, the whole staff has qualities we wish were part of every health care professionals business . They are friendly and caring. They are excellent communicators as well as excellent listeners. The are complimentary, knowledgeable, gentle. They have a sense of humor - I could go on and on.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Thank You for your kind words. It is always nice to see you!
D
3 weeks ago
From the moment you step into the office, no matter who you deal with, the whole staff has qualities we wish were part of every health care professionals business . They are friendly and caring. They are excellent communicators as well as excellent listeners. The are complimentary, knowledgeable, gentle. They have a sense of humor - I could go on and on.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Thank You for your kind words. It is always nice to see you!
D
4 weeks ago
Very good cleaning
I had nitrous and must have gotten too high of a dose but felt very dizzy and quezy for several hours after. I have had it several times before with no problem and it helped with my anxiety over having my teeth cleaned but something wasn’t right this time.
R
1 month ago
Had a good experience
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear you had a nice visit.
K
2 months ago
had a good experience would recommend other to go there
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Thank You for your confidence in our office Karen.
D
2 months ago
I was extremely satisfied with my cleaning and Doctor check. Cleaning was gentle and hygienist was very friendly. 10 out of 10
C
2 months ago
Professional friendly staff
My family loves receiving dental care from Dr. Floros and his staff. It’s a very friendly, professional environment offering quality service with current technology and equipment. Our six-year-old loves all the flavor and brush/floss options...and, of course, the No Cavity Club attention.
L
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional service. All procedures are explained thoroughly and I have been very happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend their services.