Floros Family Dentistry

Dentist

355 N Peters Avenue

Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nfdldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Friendly staff, great expertise. Wonderful pain-free dental visit.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review. Glad you had a wonderful experience. We appreciate you.
L
1 day ago
Thank-you
The procedure was virtually painless..........thanks
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Glad to hear your visit went well Liz!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Thank you Les!
L
2 weeks ago
Thank-you
Very professional and helpful.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review Liz!
K
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
I had never been fond of going to the dentist. While I don’t count down the days to my next cleaning or visit, I don’t dread my appointments. The staff, from reception to assistants, are friendly, personable, and genuine, Dr. Floros included. Thank you!
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
It is always nice to see you Kelly. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
L
3 weeks ago
Came in for a chipped tooth. Gave various options and explained each option. Also answered other dental questions I had. Very profession and personable. Very happy with results.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Glad you are happy with your results. Thank you for the kind words.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional
I had a good visit. It was my first time with Tamara and she was wonderful! She explained everything that she was going to do.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Good to hear you had a nice visit with Tamara, she is a great addition to our practice.
S
4 weeks ago
Experienced, knowledge, friendly
I always have a great experience every time I visit Floros Dentistry. I love my hygienist. She is personable, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful every time I come to visit. She remembers me and treats me like a friend. Doctor Floros himself is also kind and knowledgeable. He gives great advice and does great work when necessary. I am never nervous about coming to visit the dentist when I come here. The office staff are also great. I have never had a problem with insurance or billing with them and anytime I need a printout of my records They are happy to help.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Thank you for all of the positive feedback it is nice to hear. We look forward to your next visit with us!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
Dr. Floros and his staff are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. They are informative and truly care about their patients. My whole family goes here and we’ve always had five-star experiences.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review, it is always nice to see you and your family.
E
1 month ago
Service was excellent
The hygienist was friendly, informative, and efficient. Doctor Floros took the time to smooth off and polish a crown after my exam. I appreciate how everyone finds a way to make the visit worthwhile and are so accommodating.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Glad to hear your visit went so well.