Floros Family Dentistry

Dentist

355 N Peters Avenue

Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nfdldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
Awesome dental experience
The staff was very gentle and friendly. Very good experience. I would highly recommend if anyone is looking for a dentist and staff.
M
1 week ago
Emergency Appointment
Recently I needed emergency care and was able to be seen by Dr Floros and his assistant on short notice. He immediately corrected the problem and I was sent on my way with no pain in my mouth and a smile on my face. Needless to say I am a very happy camper.
M
1 week ago
First cavity since forever, my experience was quick and painless. great job!
R
3 weeks ago
it was great
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and care.
G
4 months ago
Expectations Exceeded
I called Monday morning @ 9am to schedule a same day appointment if possible due to severe tooth pain. I was seen after my workday @ 5:15pm on time. Dr Floros diagnosed the problem. Provided me with treatment options. I left his office @ 6pm with my pain relieved and resolved. I continue to be very impressed not only with Dr Floros expert care but commitment to patient satisfaction as well. I would highly recommend Dr Floros and his Staff.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
We are grateful for our amazing patients and strive to give exceptional care to all of you! Thank you.
N
4 months ago
I am always impressed and pleased with the treatment I receive at Floros Family Dentistry...........from the hello to the goodbye and everything in between. Great people doing their best to make you feel comfortable and get the job done right.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
D
5 months ago
great staff, friendly and very professional.
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
A
5 months ago
Awesome
They do a great job and so kind and gentle!
Response from Floros Family Dentistry
We appreciate that!
C
6 months ago
Dr Floros and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I usually panic going to the dentist he is great.