Floros Family Dentistry

Dentist

355 N Peters Avenue

Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nfdldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you Kelly for your help buying an electric toothbrush. I love it!
M
1 week ago
Emergency Appointment
Dr Floros' office staff went out of their way and were very accommodating when I needed to make an emergency appointment for dental work and I was very pleased with the services provided by Dr Floros and Dorene. Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Soon not scared anymore!!
I came to Floros Dentristry after a bad experience with another local dentist. My anxiety was high and I lived in fear of pain and problems. After being with Floros Dentistry for the last year my anxiety has disappeared and I no longer live in fear of going to the dentist. The hygienists are kind and considerate. Everyone and everything about the place just puts your mind at ease.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional.
I always feel comfortable and stress free with Dr Floros staff. They are upbeat friendly and very professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and X-Rays
Mary was very good at cleaning my teeth explaining what I should do and her cleaning techniques. She was very good. Also the receptionist was very polite and helpful.
P
4 weeks ago
Pain free, mouth feels great!
L
4 weeks ago
VERY PLEASANT. KELLY AND Dr Floros were very professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Always pleasant and professional.
S
1 month ago
High quality exceptional and Professional Service
My experience at dr. Flores office has been wonderful! I have a challenging work schedule and they are very accommodating at getting me in in a timely fashion and scheduling me at times that are convenient. The staff does a wonderful job and I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Flores is very kind and thorough in his exams and is always willing to help correct a problem if I have one. All of the staff are friendly, professional, and courteous. I am happy that I chose dr. Flores and his staff for my dental care after my previous dentist retired.
B
2 months ago
Very Professional, the assistant knew what to do without any verbal communication, Dr. Flores took as much time as they needed there was no rush or time limits.