South Dixie Dental

Dentist

12531 S Dixie Hwy.

Pinecrest, FL 33156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flossdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
First time
Great service, great front desk, and just over all, awesome atmosphere. I would recommend anyone and everyone!
M
4 weeks ago
high quality service, friendly
The staff is amazing, the place is very clean and the prices are great
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I’ve never been a fan of the dentist, until now. South Dixie Dental are the best in the business. Definitely would recommend to a friend.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly environment and staffs
Very happy with dental staffs and doctor are super friendly and polite. Very professionally and very carefully of what they do on teeth.. I highly recommended !!
G
2 months ago
Excellent attention
All the people are so kind and the Doctor is very professional and very careful about the work she is doing.
K
3 months ago
So far so good
i just went it for a consultation but the staff was very nice and i really dig the energy of the office. definitely looking forward to working with them
G
3 months ago
Excellent experience
All the person in the office are kind and the Doctor explains very well I'll highly recommend !!!!!!
A
3 months ago
Affordable and professional dental service
Under new owner and name, South Dixie Dental, provided an oustanding service. Had a cleaning done by Sahily. Very impressed. Would highly recommend !! Check it out www.southdixiedental.com
M
4 months ago
Amazing staff. Professional, caring and friendly
I was pleasantly surprised with the friendly and professionalism of the entire staff. For a person that’s apprehensive about dental visits, I was immediately put at ease. Great service, wonderful staff and the latest technology. I wholeheartedly recommend the Floss dental practice at Pinecrest.
J
4 months ago
Smiley face
Love it! Young and professionals, very personalized and up to date with dentistry techniques. I am very happy to be their patient.