Floss Dental - Pinecrest

Dentist

12531 S Dixie Hwy.

Pinecrest, FL 33156

Open Today By Appointment

flossdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring
The office staff is professional, friendly, and caring. They have taken grate care of my mother which has many dental issues from many years back. We are always greated with smiles and a caring tone. I feel she is well taken care of and is getting the best treatment I can find her. Would definitely recommend floss dental care.
T
4 weeks ago
Everyone at Floss cares about your smile without hurting your wallet!
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing team! The best dental experience
Everyone typically dreads two things: auto dealer lots and the dentist! I have to say that the warm environment from the moment you step through the door is consistent to when you meet with the Dr. I got the best cleaning from the hygienist as well. They gave great info and explained the treatment plan in detail. I think I’ll start looking forward to my dental visits from now on! By the way, I live in Miramar and drove here to the office in Pinecrest: an hour away. That should tell you how blown away I was.
J
4 weeks ago
Deep clean
Excellent service, I would recommend it to friends and family.Everyone from the front desk staff to the doctor was courteous and professional.
M
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and Professional Doctor and Staff
Everyone from the front desk staff to the doctor was courteous and professional. The hygienist took the time to explain what she was doing and why, including explains her recommendations. The doctor was also the same way. Great experience.
L
2 months ago
Deep clean
Excelente resultado...
A
2 months ago
Extracción de cordal
Excelente experiencia, rapido y no dolio!!!
C
3 months ago
Very professional and caring atmosphere
I’ve been to FLOSS Dental a few times now and I just love the atmosphere. It’s a very friendly environment and they are caring and help you feel at ease. Everything is done efficiently and I haven’t had any problems or concerns since I’ve been going. I would highly recommend them.