Floss Dental - Pinecrest

Dentist

12531 S Dixie Hwy.

Pinecrest, FL 33156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flossdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
21 hours ago
Excellent experience
All the person in the office are kind and the Doctor explains very well I'll highly recommend !!!!!!
A
7 days ago
Affordable and professional dental service
Under new owner and name, South Dixie Dental, provided an oustanding service. Had a cleaning done by Sahily. Very impressed. Would highly recommend !! Check it out www.southdixiedental.com
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff. Professional, caring and friendly
I was pleasantly surprised with the friendly and professionalism of the entire staff. For a person that’s apprehensive about dental visits, I was immediately put at ease. Great service, wonderful staff and the latest technology. I wholeheartedly recommend the Floss dental practice at Pinecrest.
J
2 weeks ago
Smiley face
Love it! Young and professionals, very personalized and up to date with dentistry techniques. I am very happy to be their patient.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome / professional / great customers service
I visited South Dixie Dental last week for an emergency (tooth ache), they were able to see me the same day and I immediately signed up for hygienist cleaning which took place today. Great service, beautiful location and great people. Overall I highly recommend it.
H
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
At Floss Dental I always feel welcomed by all the staff and I get great and speedy service and good advice. Strongly recommend!
D
1 month ago
High
Profesional
P
2 months ago
Top of the line service and professionalism
I started going to this clinic after my previous dentist told me I needed a root canal to fix some sensitivity issues which started after I had some work done. I was shopping online for Invisalign when I across this clinic, so after seeing how friendly, professional, most of all... caring they were and how welcoming the staff and the doctor made me feel, I decided to ask for a second opinion while getting my consult for Invisalign. After reviewing my case, she was able to fix my sensitivity without any root canal or expensive procedures. For that I was greatful and decided to switch over to their clinic for all my dental needs and have been happy ever since even though it’s an hour drive from my home. Every time I walk in there, I am greeted with a smile and they remember my name.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
The office staff is professional, friendly, and caring. They have taken grate care of my mother which has many dental issues from many years back. We are always greated with smiles and a caring tone. I feel she is well taken care of and is getting the best treatment I can find her. Would definitely recommend floss dental care.
T
3 months ago
Everyone at Floss cares about your smile without hurting your wallet!