Floss Dental Plano

Dentist

5800 Legacy Dr.

Suite C-8

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

flossdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
First trip to the Dentist where I did NOT need sedation.
I went about 20 years without going to a dentist due to anxiety and illogical fears. About 4 years ago I took my first trip to Floss for a much over due deep cleaning. Over the last 4 years any time I would go I insisted on Halcion (Sedation med) because my anxiety was so high. Well I am happy to say that over those years I became more and more comfortable with the experience and today 5/10/18 at 40 years of age I had my first dental visit choosing not to be sedated. Everything went great and as usual they made me feel at ease and took their time knowing I had anxiety. My mouth has never been healthier and I don't see needing the sedation ever again. Thank you to the staff and great people of Floss!
S
1 month ago
Terrific Place and People
I'm a scaredy cat when it comes to dentists but this place did right by me! I think this time I might actually stick with the upkeep. Jessicas eyes weren't bad to stare in to while I was a shaky mess either, ha. Thanks Jessica for being so gentle and helpful. See you all in 6 weeks. Stanley
A
2 months ago
Changes the way I feel about going to the dentist!
I have never had a really good experience going to the dentist. Growing up my parents did not teach me how to properly care for my teeth and did not provide me with toothbrushes regularly. So when I started my young adult life out and desired better dental hygiene I was also met with a huge dollar sign obligation. I became a mom and then a single mom young and priority had not been spending a lot of money on my self. At Floss dental they were so friendly, un-judgemental, and have plans anyone can work with. I usually leave the dentist office feeling defeated, overwhelmed and really heart broken, but I left Floss Dental feeling like I can really tackle some of the problems I have going with my teeth. I would not choose to see another dentist, period. The staff was super accommodating, kind and just really happy. I had my family of 6 in including a rambunctious 2 year old & not once did we feel unwelcome at all. Overall excellent practice and staff!
D
2 months ago
Since when is going to Dentist fun?
Visited Floss Plan for the first time today, EVERYONE in the office was friendly, informative and accommodating. This will be my new Dental facility!
B
3 months ago
Very professional office!!!
Went in to have my teeth cleaned! Did not have to wait! Was seated in the exam room and Dr. Nalla was there waiting for me to be seated! She is a very professional and a very gentle dentist!! I highly recommend her as a dentist!!
N
3 months ago
Very good service!!
I love this office everyone is very kind! Did a great job on my cleaning and whitening! I would recommend this office!
D
3 months ago
Pain Free!
Had a root canal today. That was 7 hours ago and no pain! The team at Floss Plano is THE BEST!
M
4 months ago
Quick Service
I called early in the morning ( before opening) due to a chipped tooth emergency. My phone call was answered and the receptionist managed to squeeze me in and had an appointment for me within two hours of my phone call. I was in and out of the office in one hour with a fixed tooth and BIG relief. I had a great experience here and highly recommend!
A
4 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and skilled staff.
I am so happy with FLOSS Dental. The whole team is amazing. They are very nice and polite. I did not have to wait too long for services. Dr. Nalla is a very skilled professional. She is phenomenal. Keep up the great work.
A
4 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and skilled staff.
I am so happy with FLOSS Dental. The whole team is amazing. They are very nice and polite. I did not have to wait too long for services. Dr. Nalla is a very skilled professional. She is phenomenal. Keep up the great work.