Floss Dental Plano

Dentist

5800 Legacy Dr.

Suite C-8

Plano, TX 75024

Closed Today Closed

flossdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Luv going to the Dentist!
Dr. Nalla & her staff are always professional, personable, friendly & caring. How often do you hear someone say "I luv going to the Dentist"? I really do with this group, because I know I am in good hands!😊
B
2 weeks ago
Not Exactly as Expected
Maybe I expect different coming from very great dental offices in the Midwest, however, outside of the free whitening I haven’t found this dentistry to be anything outstanding. The dentist is great, very intelligent and educated, easy to speak with and professional. My opinion only reflects the office itself. I have only been in twice, both at 8:00am... if you’re early, you get to watch an empty reception area while two receptionists sprint in late, get settled in, then will slightly acknowledge you and greet you pleasantly, just maybe. The floors have been very dirty, the walls are incredibly bland except the marks and scuffs, maybe one advertisement poster will be posted up with thumbtacks. Dimmer switchs would go a long way considering they turn on and off the lights while the whitening application sits, and the best part is that they will hand you a dog toy to squeak in case you should need anything.......... again, maybe I have just had some really great offices in the past but this place isn’t exactly what I expected. The free teeth whitening is great though!
K
2 months ago
Fantastic experience.
All around great experience. My 2nd time Visiting after a recent move to the area.Glad I have had such luck finding my new dentist.
B
2 months ago
Professional service from Jessica
Jessica always does a fantastic job and she truly cares about her patients! She takes her time and makes sure that she gets to know you.
W
3 months ago
Awesome office
Even though I have moved into central Dallas i have decided to return to this provider as it is well worth the drive. Great staff and doctor make it well worth it
E
3 months ago
Great Experience!!
We’ve found our new dentist for the whole family!
R
3 months ago
Friendly Professional Staff
I have been going to Floss @ Shops of Legacy for a number of years. Everyone is friendly and professional. Jessica cleans my teeth and is one of the dental assistants I have ever had. Dr. Rama is thorough and friendly. Keep up the good work!
A
4 months ago
First trip to the Dentist where I did NOT need sedation.
I went about 20 years without going to a dentist due to anxiety and illogical fears. About 4 years ago I took my first trip to Floss for a much over due deep cleaning. Over the last 4 years any time I would go I insisted on Halcion (Sedation med) because my anxiety was so high. Well I am happy to say that over those years I became more and more comfortable with the experience and today 5/10/18 at 40 years of age I had my first dental visit choosing not to be sedated. Everything went great and as usual they made me feel at ease and took their time knowing I had anxiety. My mouth has never been healthier and I don't see needing the sedation ever again. Thank you to the staff and great people of Floss!
S
5 months ago
Terrific Place and People
I'm a scaredy cat when it comes to dentists but this place did right by me! I think this time I might actually stick with the upkeep. Jessicas eyes weren't bad to stare in to while I was a shaky mess either, ha. Thanks Jessica for being so gentle and helpful. See you all in 6 weeks. Stanley
A
6 months ago
Changes the way I feel about going to the dentist!
I have never had a really good experience going to the dentist. Growing up my parents did not teach me how to properly care for my teeth and did not provide me with toothbrushes regularly. So when I started my young adult life out and desired better dental hygiene I was also met with a huge dollar sign obligation. I became a mom and then a single mom young and priority had not been spending a lot of money on my self. At Floss dental they were so friendly, un-judgemental, and have plans anyone can work with. I usually leave the dentist office feeling defeated, overwhelmed and really heart broken, but I left Floss Dental feeling like I can really tackle some of the problems I have going with my teeth. I would not choose to see another dentist, period. The staff was super accommodating, kind and just really happy. I had my family of 6 in including a rambunctious 2 year old & not once did we feel unwelcome at all. Overall excellent practice and staff!