Floss Dental Plano

Dentist

5800 Legacy Dr.

Suite C-8

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

flossdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience and very friendly.
Response from Floss Dental Plano
We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
M
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly, professional staff.
My wife and I have been going to Floss for a few years. I always avoided and hated the dentist since I was a kid. We have always had great experience, no pain and prompt appointments. No fear about going now. So glad we found Floss, Dr Nalla and her staff. Great job !
Response from Floss Dental Plano
Thank you for the kind compliment! We love knowing that you no longer fear going to the dentist and we look forward to seeing you again!
A
1 month ago
Nice service!!
I’m a new patient and went for a regular cleaning, they did a good job!! They also addressed other concerns that I had; giving me lots of options for treatments. I felt very comfortable during the cleaning no pain. Loved my free whitening !! Their Staff was super friendly and professional. Over all I had a great experience. I definitely recommended Floss Dental Plano
Response from Floss Dental Plano
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
N
2 months ago
Great Service!
Office staff very nice friendly! Very professional.. Did a great job cleaning my teeth
G
2 months ago
Luv going to the Dentist!
Dr. Nalla & her staff are always professional, personable, friendly & caring. How often do you hear someone say "I luv going to the Dentist"? I really do with this group, because I know I am in good hands!😊
K
3 months ago
Fantastic experience.
All around great experience. My 2nd time Visiting after a recent move to the area.Glad I have had such luck finding my new dentist.
B
3 months ago
Professional service from Jessica
Jessica always does a fantastic job and she truly cares about her patients! She takes her time and makes sure that she gets to know you.
W
5 months ago
Awesome office
Even though I have moved into central Dallas i have decided to return to this provider as it is well worth the drive. Great staff and doctor make it well worth it
E
5 months ago
Great Experience!!
We’ve found our new dentist for the whole family!
R
5 months ago
Friendly Professional Staff
I have been going to Floss @ Shops of Legacy for a number of years. Everyone is friendly and professional. Jessica cleans my teeth and is one of the dental assistants I have ever had. Dr. Rama is thorough and friendly. Keep up the good work!