Floss Dental Plano

Dentist

5800 Legacy Dr.

Suite C-8

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

flossdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Very professional office!!!
Went in to have my teeth cleaned! Did not have to wait! Was seated in the exam room and Dr. Nalla was there waiting for me to be seated! She is a very professional and a very gentle dentist!! I highly recommend her as a dentist!!
N
1 day ago
Very good service!!
I love this office everyone is very kind! Did a great job on my cleaning and whitening! I would recommend this office!
D
2 days ago
Pain Free!
Had a root canal today. That was 7 hours ago and no pain! The team at Floss Plano is THE BEST!
M
1 month ago
Quick Service
I called early in the morning ( before opening) due to a chipped tooth emergency. My phone call was answered and the receptionist managed to squeeze me in and had an appointment for me within two hours of my phone call. I was in and out of the office in one hour with a fixed tooth and BIG relief. I had a great experience here and highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
High quality service. Very professional and skilled staff.
I am so happy with FLOSS Dental. The whole team is amazing. They are very nice and polite. I did not have to wait too long for services. Dr. Nalla is a very skilled professional. She is phenomenal. Keep up the great work.
A
1 month ago
High quality service. Very professional and skilled staff.
I am so happy with FLOSS Dental. The whole team is amazing. They are very nice and polite. I did not have to wait too long for services. Dr. Nalla is a very skilled professional. She is phenomenal. Keep up the great work.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Ethical and Skilled Staff
Title says is all!
S
1 month ago
I am so happy I have found FLOSS Dental. The entire team is so nice and polite. I did not have to wait too long for services. The doctor is phenomenal. The office is clean and everything was clearly explained to me. It is a one stop shop for all dental needs. I am very picky when it comes to my health services and I would recommend this dental office to anyone. One of the tops! Way to Go Floss Dental ! Keep up the good work.
K
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning with Jessica went great and was comfortable!
I used to READLLY dread teeth cleanings since they were painful in the past. But, Jessica changed that for me. My teeth are sensitive to air and temperature. She heats up the water that she uses to clean my teeth and it makes a world of difference and eliminates the pain. I am sticking with her for my teeth cleanings which I plan to do at least 4 times this year! She is professional, kind and does an amazing job! I recommend her to anyone!
B
2 months ago
I love Dental Floss and the staff. Everyone is so friendly, nice and professional.