Floss Dental Plano

Dentist

5800 Legacy Dr.

Suite C-8

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

flossdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Awesome!!
Staff are very friendly and prices are affordable! Love my experience every time!
J
1 month ago
100% in all areas- read review
Everyone was professional and patient. Answered all of my questions and cost of procedure was well within reason. Nothing could have been better
R
1 month ago
Top Notch in Dental Fied
Dr Rama and her staff are gems in dealing with patients, they make you feel like it's home. I have dental problems from years, I know how rough it is, but here they changed my view on dental surgery I don't feel any prick through the whole provess. I'm so happy and relieved by their service.
H
2 months ago
High quality service!
Loved it. Dentist and hygienists were professional and friendly. Very patient as well.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was so thoughtful and wonderful. The whole process was positive and painless and fully explained. The entire cost was very reasonable. If ever there was to be a pleasant dental experience this was it!
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Nalla and staff are professional and friendly! Collectively they transform an otherwise unpleasant experience into a delightful one!
M
2 months ago
Floss Dental is Amazing
Honestly, I won't let any other dentist touch my teeth! Dr. Nalla is amazing. Her staff is amazing. As soon as I walk in they greet me by name. And I absolutely love Jenner, who works the front desk. If you don't like the dentist, try Floss. You'll change your mind after just one visit.
C
2 months ago
New Outlook!
I do not like the dentist... at ALL! After my first experience with Floss Dental and their awesome staff, I now have a new and positive outlook on dentist visits. I would recommend them to anyone!
K
2 months ago
Love this place!!
One of my biggest fears in life is the Dentist! I know it may sound very childish but I was scarred as a child. They made sure I was very comfortable and were extremely nice. I will definitely recommend them and will be back!!
A
2 months ago
Very patient and kind
My 10 y/o needed a baby tooth extracted and this was her first time getting a dental shot. Everyone was patient and kind throughout the theatrics and we got it done! Thank you!!