Floss Family Dental

Dentist

5760 S 86th Dr.

Suite #2

Lincoln, NE 68526

Open Today By Appointment

flosslincoln.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
A Well Orchestrated Dental Team
What an experience! I went from embarassed of my smile to excited for the hope of a beautiful new smile and healthy teeth. I did everything I could to avoid the humiliation I thought I would face if I went to the dentist. But, I couldn't wait any longer. I was in pain from a tooth infection. I decided to face my fears and called Floss Dental. I was already familiar with the staff. My kids have been seeing Dr. McConnell for a couple years and they really like him. Once I heard Kim's kind and caring voice over the phone, I was relieved that I called. They were able to fit me in that day. Bailey, their dental assistant is very understanding. She works well with Dr. McConnell to complete each procedure. And, Dr. McConnell is amazing. He made me feel so comfortable. Even with my extreme dental situation. We came up with a plan and he is excited to give me the beautiful smile I have never had.
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thank you Suzann, we appreciate your feedback and are so happy you chose us :)
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
This is a great office and very kid-friendly. The staff is awesome and we love receiving appointment reminders by text.
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thank you so much for your review Annie, we appreciate you so much :)
D
1 month ago
I lost an old gold cap. So I called the office that day and they got me in the next morning and the cap was still ok so the dentist cleaned it up and put it right back on. I so appreciated the quick and great service.
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thanks so much Dianne, glad we could help :)
A
2 months ago
Very professional
Love them
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thank you so much for your review :)
S
3 months ago
Super nice and knowledgeable
So thankful I was able to get in quickly as a new patient. Dr Villafane and his staff are very caring, knowledgeable and accommodating and take their time in explaining your options and help you make the best decision for you. Lucky to have found them!
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thank you for you kind review Shalini, we appreciate you :)
S
3 months ago
Super nice and knowledgeable
So thankful I was able to get in quickly as a new patient. Dr Villafane and his staff are very caring, knowledgeable and accommodating and take their time in explaining your options and help you make the best decision for you. Lucky to have found them!
K
3 months ago
Professionals
The whole office is a dynamic group of individuals! Friendly and they all make each visit a positive experience! Keep it up!!
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thank you so much Kim for your wonderful review, we appreciate you :)
H
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Love this office. Have been going here since they opened and they treat you like family. Friendly, professional, and gentle.
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thanks so much for the great review , we appreciate it :)
W
4 months ago
Excellent people. Terrific care!!
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review !
D
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Clean
Absolutely the best dental office we've been to. The front desk manager Kim helps to make the whole process a breeze. The dentist and dental staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The office is always very clean clean as well. Highly recommend!
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thanks so much Danielle, we love having you both as patients :)