Floss Family Dental

Dentist

5760 S 86th Dr.

Suite #2

Lincoln, NE 68526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flosslincoln.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professionals
The whole office is a dynamic group of individuals! Friendly and they all make each visit a positive experience! Keep it up!!
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thank you so much Kim for your wonderful review, we appreciate you :)
H
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience
Love this office. Have been going here since they opened and they treat you like family. Friendly, professional, and gentle.
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thanks so much for the great review , we appreciate it :)
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent people. Terrific care!!
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review !
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Clean
Absolutely the best dental office we've been to. The front desk manager Kim helps to make the whole process a breeze. The dentist and dental staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The office is always very clean clean as well. Highly recommend!
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thanks so much Danielle, we love having you both as patients :)
R
1 month ago
Great local dentistry!!!
The staff here is very friendly. They work quickly and efficiently. The location is also great with a very family friendly environment. I cannot recommend Floss Family Dental enough. Thanks for what you do!
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thank you Rick for your kind review. It is our pleasure to make your dental experience the best it can be !
T
2 months ago
Great Team
This is the second experience I’ve had with FLOSS. Both of my visits have been top notch. I appreciate how personable they are from the Kim at the front desk all the way through your visit with Dr V. They are also very honest. They tell you what you need without pushing what you could do without. I’ve also taken my 5 year old and they made her feel so comfortable which is huge as a parent. I’m so glad we found them!
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thank you for your review Taleena, we are so happy to have your family as patients !
H
2 months ago
Overall great experience and service
I can always count on Floss Family Dental for providing great care every time I visit. The employees are personal and truly care about your well being.
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thanks Hanna , we appreciate you :)
K
2 months ago
Nothing but positives when it comes to Floss Dental. Great service, caring staff, and good coffee.
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thanks for your positive feedback Kim :)
N
3 months ago
Awesome service
Always have great service at Floss Dental! Dr. Villafane is great! Does an awesome job with my kids! His staff is wonderful, kind, friendly and organized!
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thanks Nikki! You are all wonderful patients :)
K
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and checked. I was a little early and it was fine, they got me right in. Great experience! VERY gentle and thorough. Good check up !
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review Kathy! We appreciate you