Floss Family Dental

Dentist

5760 S 86th Dr.

Suite #2

Lincoln, NE 68526

Open Today By Appointment

flosslincoln.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Always professional!
W
1 month ago
Appreciated seeing me right away.
E
2 months ago
High quality as always
Great experience
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I always dreaded going to the dentist, but with the friendly staff and comfortable environment, it eases my nerves. I highly recommend Floss Family Dental!!
A
2 months ago
Exceptional care, professional staff and friendly staff
I was very impressed with Floss dentistry. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. My son needed to have a couple teeth extracted and he was apprehensive about the procedure. Dr. Villafane helped ease his anxiety by explaining everything and related very well to him on a personal level. Afterwards, my son was surprised at how painless and quick the procedure was. It ended up not being a big deal like he thought it would be. He also had his teeth cleaned and Carrie was awesome as well. She was very friendly and went the extra mile by giving him tips on keeping his teeth clean after he gets braces. Really appreciate the thoroughness of care!
D
3 months ago
Great Dental Group!
Full service. Excellent professionalism. Completely up to date tech and office. I have no criticism. Highly recommend for all ages!
S
4 months ago
A Well Orchestrated Dental Team
What an experience! I went from embarassed of my smile to excited for the hope of a beautiful new smile and healthy teeth. I did everything I could to avoid the humiliation I thought I would face if I went to the dentist. But, I couldn't wait any longer. I was in pain from a tooth infection. I decided to face my fears and called Floss Dental. I was already familiar with the staff. My kids have been seeing Dr. McConnell for a couple years and they really like him. Once I heard Kim's kind and caring voice over the phone, I was relieved that I called. They were able to fit me in that day. Bailey, their dental assistant is very understanding. She works well with Dr. McConnell to complete each procedure. And, Dr. McConnell is amazing. He made me feel so comfortable. Even with my extreme dental situation. We came up with a plan and he is excited to give me the beautiful smile I have never had.
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thank you Suzann, we appreciate your feedback and are so happy you chose us :)
A
5 months ago
High quality service and friendly
This is a great office and very kid-friendly. The staff is awesome and we love receiving appointment reminders by text.
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thank you so much for your review Annie, we appreciate you so much :)
D
5 months ago
I lost an old gold cap. So I called the office that day and they got me in the next morning and the cap was still ok so the dentist cleaned it up and put it right back on. I so appreciated the quick and great service.
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thanks so much Dianne, glad we could help :)
A
6 months ago
Very professional
Love them
Response from Floss Family Dental
Thank you so much for your review :)