Flower Hill Dental

Dentist

18209 Flower Hill Way

Gaithersburg, MD 20879-5331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my appointment today. I was very happy that Dr Winkelman basically did it all., old school: Sherry was very pleasant, great personality. All in all I'm extremely happy with the service today. Very professional!
S
3 weeks ago
Quality Service and Professional
I have been with this Dentist for over 30 years. He is very professional, informs you if anything needs to be taken care of regarding your teeth, and makes sure any procedure is done thoroughly and correctly. He also makes you feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Winkelman to anyone. His staff is also very professsional and friendly. Sherrie always greets you with a smile when you walk in. Going to the dentist is not, I'm sure, what anyone loves to do but Dr. Winkelman and staff makes the experience a much nore pleasant one.
M
3 weeks ago
Visit on November 20, 2018
I was a patient of Dr. Winkelman in Wheaton, and it was nice to see him again in his new office. The waiting room is beautiful, and a big improvement over the other one. The staff, Sherrie and Nikki, are very friendly and easy to talk to, and free parking is available close to the office. I saw Dr. Winkelman for my standard cleaning, which went well. Overall, it was a very positive experience. Highly recommended.
R
1 month ago
Awesome. Dentist, support staffs all friendly and helpful!
A
2 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly as well.
Dr. Winkleman is the best dentist!!! He has been my dentist for over 7 years and he is always professional and respectful. I recommend him for every dental patient.
S
2 months ago
Compassionate and thorough
The team works well together, from Sherrie, who always greets everyone with a big smile to the amiable dental higienist, to Dr. Winkelman, who is highly competent and explains in detail the various options.
S
2 months ago
Semi annual check up
Sheri at the front desk was her usual friendly and polite self. Dr. Winkleman was all business and took good care of me without scolding like some other dentists are known to do. I would recommend Dr. Winkleman to anyone who needs a good dentist. Please keep up the wonderful work.
W
2 months ago
Excellent crown preparation
Dr. Winkleman is excellent at what he does, and his assistant Nikki (sp?) also did an excellent job at her tasks all while making me feel as comfortable as possible. I didn't remain numb too long, nor was I sore when the Novocaine wore off, which has not usually been the case with other dentists. My temporary crown seems perfect.
A
2 months ago
Professional, prompt service
Highly experienced dentist, very friendly front desk
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly