Flower Hill Dental

Dentist

18209 Flower Hill Way

Gaithersburg, MD 20879-5331

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great service
Fast and friendly
C
4 days ago
Staff was very nice and professional. Sherri the receptionist always greets their patients with a smile. She is a pro at dealing with insurance companies. Office is clean and plenty of free parking. Dr. Winkleman is gentle but gets the job done. Glad I chose this office!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend Flower Hill Dental!
I have been a patient of Dr. Winklemans for many years and have always received the best of care. His employees Sherry and Nicole are very courteous, welcoming and professional. Highly organized and efficient office. I don't think I have ever had to wait. I actually look forward to my dental visits!
D
3 weeks ago
No nonsense, very professional
I appreciate the brevity, quality, and expertise of this dental care office. Thanks!
R
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, efficient and convenient
I've been a patient of Flower Hill Dental for many years. No complain whatsoever. All staff is always professional, friendly and the work is always efficient and convenient. Highi recommended.
V
4 weeks ago
Very Competent Service
In my 69 years, I have been to many dentists, but Flower Hill has been the best.
E
1 month ago
Gentlest Hands - Best All Around Patient Care
Consistently professional, caring and friendly staff. Excellent patient care. Well organized and clean environment. I am so grateful for the appointment reminders. Never an anxious moment. This is one dental office you will be glad to be going to. I highly recommend Dr. Winkleman and his staff.
B
1 month ago
Fast efficient and friendly service. Professional work and wonderful experience. Thanks
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Been going here for my dental work for years and they always provide quality service.
S
2 months ago
Highly professional, friendly and most caring
I always feel that I am the only patient that Dr. Winkelman and his staff have. They are totally focused on you and providing the best possible care for you. As a more mature patient I am very concerned about preserving my natural teeth and Dr. Winkelman is right on board with me. He monitors my mouth very carefully, providing what is needed with no extreme measures.