Flower Hill Dental

Dentist

18209 Flower Hill Way

Gaithersburg, MD 20879-5331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
My experience with Flower Hill Dental has always been a positive experience. The receptionist at the dentist office is very friendly and have a caring attitude for the patients. He is very gentle and professional in the area of services as well as his assistant.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional and quality service.
A
3 weeks ago
Very Good Service ..... as always.
Very good service as always. I made an additional appointment to have work re-adjusted and the they were able to allow me to come in only days later without a formal appointment to make the necessary adjustments.
R
1 month ago
Excellent as usual
Dr. Winkleman is the best! He is always skillful in every procedure.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
H
2 months ago
The staff and Dr. Winkelman are always very professional and kind.
D
2 months ago
High Quality and Clean Office
As usual, the office was emasculate and of the highest professional standard.
T
2 months ago
Consistently Stellar
As a patient for over ten years I have never received anything less than timely, professional, thorough treatment from each member of this friendly team.
A
3 months ago
a viable compromise
Dr. Winkleman has encouraged me for years to get me to take better care of my teeth in the exact same way that my primary care physician has encouraged me to lose weight by eating better and exercising. Neither health care professional has been successful, but it's certainly not a lack of effort on their part. Dr. Winkleman suggested an incredibly reasonable solution, which makes it easy to follow his suggestions.
K
3 months ago
Excellent care, friendly staff
Dr. Winkleman and his staff are wonderful. I was scheduled for my annual exam and cleaning, but also had complaints of a painful/sensitive tooth. Dr Winkleman took the time to evaluate and provide treatment which was greatly appreciated! I have relief from pain and a consult for further evaluation.