Flower Hill Dental

Dentist

18209 Flower Hill Way

Gaithersburg, MD 20879-5331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 days ago
On time and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
very professional
They treated me very well and did not judge the fact that I hadn't been to the dentist in a while. They did an amazing job making sure my teeth were extra clean.
K
2 weeks ago
very professional
They treated me very well and did not judge the fact that I hadn't been to the dentist in a while. They did an amazing job making sure my teeth were extra clean.
S
3 weeks ago
Very Professional Dentist and Staff
I have been with Dr. Winkleman for several years. He has always been very kind, considerate and professional towards his patients and was the same way during my visit today. I needed emergency service and he was very willing to take care of my problem during this initial visit. I wouldn't even consider going to another dentist. The staff is just as professional and very friendly. They make coming to the dentist less stressful as it could be.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Expedient
While he is always direct and to the point he is very efficient at what he does and I keep coming back. Staff is always chatty and friendly. Thank you everyone for the excellent service. I'll continue coming to you all for years to come.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dental office experience, front to back
Dr. Winkleman and his office staff are wonderful. We never wait for our appointment, the staff is friendly and helpful, and our dentist is thorough and very skilled. We are very pleased with every aspect of Flower Hill Dental.
S
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Customer Service
Dr. Winkelman and his staff are always so nice, professional, and personable. Sherri at the front desk is always so welcoming and helpful. Plus, I should mention that they take great care of my teeth. 😁 Definitely 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a great experience since I arrived, all the staff was very professional and friendly. Thanks!
H
1 month ago
Good quality service
Dr. Winkelman and hits assistant were very efficient and nice.
A
1 month ago
After 15 years, Flower Hill Dental is still the one!
Dr. Winkelman is a friendly professional that I trust! Sherry is always a friendly face and welcoming every time I visit. The staff is always people I am comfortable with, who are gentle, considerate, and friendly. I trust Flower Hill Dental!