Flower Hill Dental

Dentist

18209 Flower Hill Way

Gaithersburg, MD 20879-5331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Great dentist, great staff
Dr. Winkleman has been my dentist for probably more than 10 years, and I have no intention to change anytime soon!
D
1 week ago
Friendly and caring. We are very pleased with the service.
B
2 weeks ago
Good all around
quick, efficient, and right around the corner. I've been coming here for 7 years and I have no complaints. Good service and is quick to get you in the chair at the time of your appointment. Also no chit chat while the tools are in your mouth :-)
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome service from making the appointment to walking out the door. I do recommend Dr. Winkelman and his team.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Everything was great as always. Staff is always helpful, friendly professional and efficient.
R
4 weeks ago
Excelente service all around.
From the time make the appointment to the moment I leave the door, I have the highest level of professionalism and care. Thanks to all I the practice.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Winkelman is very thorough, and exemplifies professionalism overall. When was the last time a dentist examined your tongue? Dr. Winkelman examines the complete mouth, and his hands-on approach is refreshing. He does all the work himself, with the exception of taking the x-rays. He is patient and kind, and has a great sense of humor. His support staff also reflect his overall style of professionalism, and excellent customer service. I highly recommend this practice.
Q
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Winkleman more than 40 years. He is a 5 stars doctors. He is caring, friendly and very professionals. Yes. I would definitely recommend him to my friends. The staff were very friendly and professional. Office was nice and clean.
M
2 months ago
Happy Dental Experience!
Dr. Winkelman is professional and left me feeling good about choosing him as my dentist. Dr. Winkelman explained fully my need for more frequent teeth cleanings. I felt listened to and well taken care of. I recommend that others seeking a new dentist make appointments. I especially liked the office staff, as well as the tidy and clean offices.
L
2 months ago
This is my second time going to this dental office for cleaning and they are great! The receptionist and the dental assistant are friendly and professional. I have never had to wait long to see the dentist as they do not overbook and they stick to their appointment. The office is quiet and private. The dentist is very thorough and he will give you a good, deep clean, if you need one. He does the things that most dentists won't do - like flossing. During his cleanings he will tell you what he is doing and what he is observing. He will highlight areas of your mouth and/or specific teeth that have any concerns or he will give a general overview of what to do or not to for the best dental hygiene. I take a lot of pride in my teeth so it is important to me to have my questions answered and to receive valuable advise regarding excellent dental hygiene. I HIGHLY recommend this dental practice.