Flower Mound Dental

Dentist

2021 Justin Rd.

Ste. 119

Flower Mound, TX 75028-3836

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
Great, Professional Service
Dr. Hooper and his entire team were friendly and professional from the moment I signed in, throughout my procedure of getting work done for a new crown, until I left. They are respectful and just plain nice. Definitely agree with other reviewers that they are thorough and explain everything without the hard pressure sales like other dental practices I've been to before. They have you and your teeth in their best interest. I, too, am a customer for life.
J
3 days ago
Very nice people
They are always very nice and helpful.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I am a new patient and was very impressed with Dr. Hooper's knowledge and concern of not just my dental care but also my total health needs. The dental hygienist was also very thorough in my oral exam and teeth cleaning. She was obviously concerned about the health of my teeth and gums. In addition, she had a pleasant personality. It was a good experience and look forward to Dr. Hooper and staff taking care of my dental needs long term.
C
1 month ago
Great Service - As Always
My recent appoint to have some crowns replaced went great. Dr. Hooper and his staff do an outstanding job and made my visit painless and effortless. I am a patient for life!
M
2 months ago
Best explanation of my dental state I have ever gotten.
I have never had my condition or the reason for my treatment so well explained to me before. They told me about my issues, laid out a structured plan of attack, and then showed me what my costs were expected to be. They did not try to sell me on any procedures I did not need (whitening) as my previous dentist did, but instead dealt with me as patient, not a revenue stream - they were great!
P
2 months ago
Best Hygienist Ever
I have lived in SIX different countries and I can say Caitlin is the most thorough hygienist in the WORLD! To boot, her knowledge is stellar. This office has my business for as long as they retain her as my hygienist.
E
3 months ago
Great Staff
Flowermound Dental is simply the best. Best dr. , best staff all around.
G
5 months ago
Major work went nicely
The first part of the major rework of my bridge work went nicely.
C
5 months ago
Great Customer Service
I alway feel like Dr Hooper and his staff care about their patient's and will do wants needed to provide the best patient care around!
J
5 months ago
Surprised to get yet another Hygenist. She was very pleasant and did a great job of cleaning. Had to wait 20 minutes; seemed to take longer than normal (we were on time for our appointment). We will return as they do a very good job in a very nice environment.
Response from Flower Mound Dental
Janet, I apologize for the wait on the day of your appointment. We appreciate this kind of feedback, and we will learn and do better next time you come in. I'm sorry you were surprised about having a new hygienist but glad you like her. We truly appreciate you as our patient and take all comments seriously. We want to make sure when you come in you get nothing but the red carpet experanice!