Flower Mound Dental

Dentist

2021 Justin Rd.

Ste. 119

Flower Mound, TX 75028-3836

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 hours ago
Friendly, professional environment
You can tell that customer satisfaction is important. Everyone is busy but they make you feel welcomed & willing to spend the time to answer all of your questions. Great attention to detail. Clearly explain everything including the technical aspects, costs, timing of the work, likely outcomes, etc. I always enjoy my visits to the office.
R
2 weeks ago
This office is not only professional but personable as well. They know me by first name and even ask about my family. Dr. Hooper is a true professional and shows real interest in the health of my teeth. Katlyn my hygienist is awesome!! She talks me through each step (process) as she's cleaning my teeth.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and beautiful facility
Everyone was professional at the office from the office ladies to Dr Hooper. However, it was the worst cleaning I’ve ever had. The dental hygienist was extremely rough.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff!
I live in McKinney, but I went in to see Dr Hooper for a second opinion, hoping to save one of my teeth. Dr Hooper was very knowledgeable, engaged, and had a clear interest in overall patient health and well being. And, he was able to save my tooth, and my wallet as well. Very friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff all the way around. I highly recommend FMD!
M
1 month ago
High quality service and attention
Really love this place
J
1 month ago
BEST ROOT CANAL EVER
I am a very very experienced patient, when it comes to receiving root canals. I have had an average of 1-2 a year for the last 20 years - so I know with 100% certainty, what I am talking about. Today, Dr. Hooper did another one on me. I will say this was the most pain free experience ever! Ever ! I have had cleanings that inflicted more pain. But this was amazing. I was dreading today, more than I can say and came so very close to cancelling. But I know that isn't fair to anyone to do so, so I dragged myself in there, dreading the whole thing. Thanks for the amazing surprise! Speaking of cleanings.... the hygienist who cleaned my teeth last week has the gentlest touch I have every experienced. Kuddos to her as well. The staff is amazing !! Thanks guys.
D
2 months ago
Professional high quality service
I had a terrible tooth ache and was unable to see my regular dentist. FMD got me in right away and fixed the problem. Dr. Hooper and his staff were very professional, and compassionate. I highly recommend their services.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and helpful
I just had a routine checkup with FMD and was very happy with the experience. The office staff was knowledgeable and friendly and my hygienist did a great job with my x-rays and preventive care. In total, it was a good visit.
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, quality dental care
My husband and I have been patients at this practice since 2009. Under the oversight of Dr. Brandon Hooper, the practice has become more professional and excellent in serving those who are patients there. The atmosphere is friendly; the front desk staff are competent and helpful. The hygenists and dental support staff are excellent, as is Dr. Hooper. Kaitlin is one of the best professional hygenists my husband and I have ever encountered, and she is very cheerful and up beat.
D
4 months ago
Top Shelf Care and Responsiveness
Dr. Hooper and staff have always treated me with the utmost care, professionalism and friendliness. Today was no exception in that I came in near closing time with a gum pain issue. I was taken right in and my issue was fixed.