Flower Mound Dental

Dentist

2021 Justin Rd.

Ste. 119

Flower Mound, TX 75028-3836

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Thanks for seeing me right away. You guys are the best.
P
3 weeks ago
Extended Wait
I've never had to wait an extended period of time until today. My appointment was at 2:30. I was escorted to a room around 2:50 and was seen by doctor and assistant at 3:20 with no apologies or explanations. Was a little disappointing, and frustrating since I had to get back to work.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing service!
I have always hated going to the dentist. I avoided them for 7 years. But I decided that I needed to go take care of my teeth and my husband also pushed me to go. When I went to Flower Mound dental, everyone was super nice! The front desk girls are amazing! Always friendly and happy to help you. I could tell other people in there enjoyed going too. The staff almost seemed personable. The dental assistants I’ve had, have been nothing but educational and helpful. I love going and they explain everything to me. Making sure I understand completely what’s happening, and so I can make informed decisions for myself. Dr Hooper is super friendly too. He’s very straight to the point and confident and I love that! I think this place has taught me so much more than just brushing your teeth and the importance of taking care of yourself. I just love seeing the employees in there because they’re always so bubbly!
S
1 month ago
very nice staff and I thought the dentist was very knowledgeable
P
1 month ago
They truly care about their patients
J
2 months ago
Flower Mound Dental provides great service!
I hadn't been to a dentist for about a year. Not surprisingly, I needed scaling and rooting (deep cleaning) done for my teeth. While this is not a fun procedure to have to endure, the staff there did their best to minimize any pain or discomfort. Even the front desk staff was helpful when checking in and out. The next thing I was considering was doing Invisiline with them (instead of braces). So it will be interesting to see how that goes. But I did each my visit with them and would definitely come back for my teeth care needs.
K
2 months ago
Customer for life !
Everyone at Flower Mound Dental was just wonderful....they got me in with very short notice and will resolve my issues tomorrow...a job well done by all ! Thanks so much!
C
3 months ago
Great, Professional Service
Dr. Hooper and his entire team were friendly and professional from the moment I signed in, throughout my procedure of getting work done for a new crown, until I left. They are respectful and just plain nice. Definitely agree with other reviewers that they are thorough and explain everything without the hard pressure sales like other dental practices I've been to before. They have you and your teeth in their best interest. I, too, am a customer for life.
J
3 months ago
Very nice people
They are always very nice and helpful.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I am a new patient and was very impressed with Dr. Hooper's knowledge and concern of not just my dental care but also my total health needs. The dental hygienist was also very thorough in my oral exam and teeth cleaning. She was obviously concerned about the health of my teeth and gums. In addition, she had a pleasant personality. It was a good experience and look forward to Dr. Hooper and staff taking care of my dental needs long term.