Flower Mound Dental

Dentist

2021 Justin Rd.

Ste. 119

Flower Mound, TX 75028-3836

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, quality dental care
My husband and I have been patients at this practice since 2009. Under the oversight of Dr. Brandon Hooper, the practice has become more professional and excellent in serving those who are patients there. The atmosphere is friendly; the front desk staff are competent and helpful. The hygenists and dental support staff are excellent, as is Dr. Hooper. Kaitlin is one of the best professional hygenists my husband and I have ever encountered, and she is very cheerful and up beat.
D
1 month ago
Top Shelf Care and Responsiveness
Dr. Hooper and staff have always treated me with the utmost care, professionalism and friendliness. Today was no exception in that I came in near closing time with a gum pain issue. I was taken right in and my issue was fixed.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I hate going to the dentist as much as the next person, but it really wasn't too bad this time. They are always friendly
S
2 months ago
High quality service all under one roof.
Glad I didn't have to goto different location for wisdom tooth removal and all under one roof. So, I didn't have to pay a lot. Staff is really good. Place is nice and clean.
M
2 months ago
Great visit...no pain!
I was on time, patient before me took longer then ecpected but the staff kept me updated on how long I needed to wait. All staff are attentive and kind.
R
2 months ago
Thanks for seeing me right away. You guys are the best.
P
3 months ago
Extended Wait
I've never had to wait an extended period of time until today. My appointment was at 2:30. I was escorted to a room around 2:50 and was seen by doctor and assistant at 3:20 with no apologies or explanations. Was a little disappointing, and frustrating since I had to get back to work.
L
3 months ago
Amazing service!
I have always hated going to the dentist. I avoided them for 7 years. But I decided that I needed to go take care of my teeth and my husband also pushed me to go. When I went to Flower Mound dental, everyone was super nice! The front desk girls are amazing! Always friendly and happy to help you. I could tell other people in there enjoyed going too. The staff almost seemed personable. The dental assistants I’ve had, have been nothing but educational and helpful. I love going and they explain everything to me. Making sure I understand completely what’s happening, and so I can make informed decisions for myself. Dr Hooper is super friendly too. He’s very straight to the point and confident and I love that! I think this place has taught me so much more than just brushing your teeth and the importance of taking care of yourself. I just love seeing the employees in there because they’re always so bubbly!
S
3 months ago
very nice staff and I thought the dentist was very knowledgeable
P
3 months ago
They truly care about their patients