Fluegge Family Dentistry

Dentist

476 Grant Road

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

88teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Jes' fine!
B
7 days ago
Great dentist
As alway a great trip to the dentist! The entire staff are just the best!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
First visit to practice - was very pleased with the level of care, service, and professionalism.
M
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning with kris?
Fun and professional
T
3 weeks ago
This is the best dentist I have ever seen and all the wonderful ladies that work for him! I would and have recommended them to all my friends.
K
4 weeks ago
Always great to have a positive experience when visiting the office. Staff is cordial, time spent was ok, and look forward to next appt. Cleaning was as expected.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Fluegge and his staff are exceptional
I used to feel anxiety before going to the dentist. Not since I've been a patient of Dr. Fluegge's. My hygienist, Kris, is great, thorough and professional.
L
4 weeks ago
Deep cleaning
Brianna was very good, did an awesome job. She was very thorough.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Fluegge was friendly, interested in how I was doing and encouraging. Front desk (can't remember her name - sorry!) is always helpful with a smile on her face. I appreciate her!!!
E
1 month ago
The staff were very attentive to me and continually made sure I was comfortable through the procedure.