Fluegge Family Dentistry

Dentist

476 Grant Road

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flueggedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Always Perfectly Professional
I am not the biggest fan of dental visits yet I go every six months. This office is so nice to work with and very comforting with my fears. I highly recommend this place for all the dental work you need.
S
4 weeks ago
Great patient care and friendly staff
I've been a patient for a few years and I have loved everyone that has worked with me there. They are professional, kind, fun to talk to, efficient, and mindful of my time and schedule:)
S
1 month ago
Brandy was very nice and very helpful with the financing. The dental hygentist (Kris) was extremely comforting, educational and pain free when cleaning my teeth.
N
1 month ago
Enjoyed it and will be back..
Very comfortable atmosphere, and explained clearly items I was concerned about.
J
1 month ago
A Spa Experience
Did you know that dentists chairs can have massagers built in?? I didn’t! After receiving warm blankets and a massage I was having her a hard time believing where I was! Staff is incredibly friendly and makes you feel like you are part of the team instead of just a patient.
R
2 months ago
New crown and filling
All staff and doctor are very competent and professional. I was always kept abreast of the process and made comfortable. I’m also quite impressed with the equipment they use.
F
2 months ago
Very professional
I felt like my needs were being addressed. I am impressed
S
2 months ago
Professional
Great work, great staff, knowledgeable and accommodating. Lots of options on treatment with no pressure to decide immediately.
B
2 months ago
Jes' fine!
B
2 months ago
Great dentist
As alway a great trip to the dentist! The entire staff are just the best!