Fluegge Family Dentistry

Dentist

476 Grant Road

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today By Appointment

88teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Exceptional!
I look forward to my appoints at Fluegge Family Dentistry! It is always a pleasure, and they always take into consideration what works best for us!
R
3 weeks ago
V.I.P. Services and State of the Art Professionals
No matter the purpose of my visits to Fluegge Family Dentistry, the moment I walk into their open door I am treated as their most important patient! There is a reason that the word Family is in the name of this practice, and that is because the staff and the doctor make me feel like I am part of their family. They are friendly, caring, and always interested in how things are going in my life. There are many good dental practices in the Greater Wenatchee Valley, but it is my opinion that Fluegge Family Dentistry is the standard by which all other dental practices should be measured!!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!!!
I stopped by the office to make an appointment as a filling had fallen out of one of my teeth. They worked me into their very busy schedule; the procedure was extremely fast and completely painless!!!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality and very professional
Today I had a tooth removed in preparation for an implant. I am very pleased with the professional service I received and individual courtesy given to me by Dr. Fluegge and his staff. The whole procedure took a little more than an hour. I was made to feel comfortable before, during and after the procedure. I was given detailed instructions on what to expect post-procedure. I feel like I am in good hands with Dr. Fluegge and his staff.
J
1 month ago
zoom whitening
Very efficient and professional -I feel bad I can't remember her name.
R
1 month ago
A great experience
I would like to thank Dr. Fluegge and his entire staff. They were able to fit me in when I needed an extration to a molar which the night before let me know it needed out. Everyone in the office from the moment you step in, it is like you are their most important patient they have. All of the staff, the Hygenist, the Dental assistant, and the Receptionist, who even said Hi to wife by using her name when she came into the office to pick me up.
L
1 month ago
Great staff
This visit in particular was difficult for my daughter but the staff was kind, reassuring and patient with her. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Professional attitude. Dr. Fluegge truly cares about his patients. This was my first visit, glad I picked Dr. Fluegge.
S
2 months ago
Always friendly, always caring and very professional
Dentist aren't somewhere that you generally like to go.......but, Dr. Fluegge's office is different. They are all so friendly and gentle when doing your dental work. It is almost a pleasure to have an appt. there.
D
2 months ago
The Best
As much as I hate the dentist (Not Dr. Fluegge) this office and staff have made it so much better for me. I have had 2 crowns done and many cleanings and checkups here. They know my issues with the fear and go above and beyond to make me comfortable. State of the Art and Very Professional.