Fluegge Family Dentistry

Dentist

476 Grant Road

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today By Appointment

88teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality service and proffessional
Dr. Further and his staff got me right in when I was having pain around a crown I got last year. They were thorough in their exam, proffessional, and have specific instructions on how what the pain was caused from and how to treat it. I appreciate the care I revive there. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
I'm really nervous at the dentists. It's completely irrational, I don't really know why, but I am. However, Dr. Fluegge and his staff are very nice and very patient. I have had nothing but good experiences with them and whenever I know of someone looking for a dentist, I always point them this way.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and quick
Always professional and quick.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent, from beginning to end.
The whole organization is superior: from reception to dental assistants to the ultimate professionalism of Matt and his meticulous care.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
As the dentist and dental assistants can tell you, I have spent many, many hours and much money in a dental chairs all over the United States and this was the most thorough introduction to a practice I have ever had. The initial checkup and care by both the dental assistant and dentist were outstanding!!! I was recommended to this dentist by family members and I would also highly recommend this practice.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I had a crown put on and the experience was wonderful and the outcome was absolutely beautiful! Highly recommend this dentist!!!
M
1 month ago
Extremely Professional and Friendly Staff
I have been going to Fluegge Family Dentistry for years.. Dr. Fluegge always uses the latest cutting edge technology. I highly recommend him!!!
D
1 month ago
Above and beyond excellence
Dr. Fluegge and his staff are the best! He regularly updates his skills and knowledge bringing the most up to date and comfortable care back with him. X-rays are digital, crowns can be done in office, and mouth guards for both TMJ and sleep apnea can be made by Dr. Fluegge. Dental assistants, dental hygienist and front desk staff are all skilled at their jobs. On top of excellent care, everyone at Fluegge dental is friendly and enjoyable to talk with. I can’t imag seeing any other dentist in the Valley.
F
1 month ago
High quality service!
Was great as usual got something in my eye but got that figured out with the deep clean!
D
1 month ago
Exceptional service!
I enjoyed my visit with Dr Fluegge and his assistants ! Dr Fluegge repaired my wire stripper front tooth with professionalism and quickly! Shannon and Mandy made sure I was taken care of promptly. Highly recommended!!!