Fluegge Family Dentistry

Dentist

476 Grant Road

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

88teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Quality Service and Care
Love Fluegge Family Dentistry for all my family's dental needs. The staff is very efficient and wonderful.
G
1 week ago
Very professional
Dr. Fluegge and his staff are of the highest quality. They made room for me on short notice and took care of my problem. Every time I have visited his office his staff always is very professional and very friendly. Dr. Fluegge is very knowledgeable and explains every step he is doing. I would recommend his office to anyone.
M
1 week ago
Very professional and very friendly
I always have a great experience when I go to Fluegge Family Dentistry. They are very professional and really seem to care about their customers..
T
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST AROUND!
ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS! BEST DENTIST AROUND!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office.
Love this office. Extremely educated professionals. Always friendly and so gentle! The best!
J
2 weeks ago
Instant Relief
Was in extreme pain and in a matter of minutes Dr. Fluegge and staff had given me some relief (gives excellent injections) and discussed my options for treatment. Very professional, friendly and effective. Thank you for "squeezing" me in to your extremely busy schedule. :)
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional!
Chris, Mandy and Dr. Fluegge are fantastic! Would highly recommend and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
The cleaning and advice was great.Been coming.Here for almost 12 years.My fillings and crowns have been very comfortable.Thank you.
A
1 month ago
Great experience and I will be back again
A
1 month ago
Friendly and fun
Great experience, talked about life and had a great time.