Fluegge Family Dentistry

Dentist

476 Grant Road

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

88teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, always caring and very professional
Dentist aren't somewhere that you generally like to go.......but, Dr. Fluegge's office is different. They are all so friendly and gentle when doing your dental work. It is almost a pleasure to have an appt. there.
D
2 weeks ago
The Best
As much as I hate the dentist (Not Dr. Fluegge) this office and staff have made it so much better for me. I have had 2 crowns done and many cleanings and checkups here. They know my issues with the fear and go above and beyond to make me comfortable. State of the Art and Very Professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Examination review follow up
Secondary exam and review on courses of action. Very costly but something has to be done. Dr Fluegge and staff are very through and cover all aspects of there professional services and future direction of treatment.
D
1 month ago
Professional Service with a smile.
As always. A warm reception and a caring staff makes gor an enjoyable visit.
J
1 month ago
Very grateful to the staff.
To say I was nervous to go into Fluegge Dentistry is an enormous understatement. It took a lot of mental preparation just to walk into the door. I worked with Jessica who was very gracious and supportive. I have been ashamed of my teeth for a very long time. Even though this was strictly an evaluation appointment and no work was done, This was very hard for me. But Jessica Sturtz made it bearable.She was very easy going and so understanding of my anxiety. Dr. Fluegge was beyond kind . They were both willing to work with me.They provided me with lots of options in regards to healing and Financial. I have a long road ahead of me but I am so blessed to have Fluegge Dentistry in my corner. Im am extremely grateful.
T
1 month ago
Great First Visit
Came in for my initial exam and cleaning. I had the most comprehensive exams that I have ever has from the hygienist and Dr. Flugge. I was transferring from a large practice with three dentists and multiple hygienists in Wenatchee because it was becoming too frentic and they seemed to recommending procedures that were not warranted. This office has a calm atmosphere and Dr. Flugge takes a conservative approach to dentistry. The hygienist, Breanna, is one of the best who doesn’t make you feel like you are being rushed through your exam and cleaning. They do make you aware of other services their office provides, but it is done in a professional low key manner. The receptionist is very welcoming and seems to multitask with ease. Sometimes smaller is better, because it’s a superior experience!
G
1 month ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff!
I continue to be pleased with Fluegge as my Dentist. Excellent staff and service. Very friendly and courteous.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, attentive, concise, professional
From the desk staff to the final exam by the doctor, ones experience is top notch. It's obvious they have the patients best interest in mind, not "let's see what we can find to generate more income. I definitely will recommend this office to friends and family.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, highly qualified staff.
I would recommend them to everyone.
T
2 months ago
1st Visit
I was very impressed with the tidy and clean lobby, and the way I was greeted, as I walked through the door. The wait time was minimal. Staff was very courteous and friendly. Dr. was spot on with his work. I have a very sensitive mouth, and they all were so caring and awesome! I felt no discomfort at all, throughout the procedure. I just moved to the area, and switching Dentists couldn't have been any better! Thank You all !