Fluegge Family Dentistry

Dentist

476 Grant Road

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flueggedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Excellent teamwork!
Staff worked well together to make my visit very comfortable and efficient.
M
3 days ago
Great Service
I was only in for a check up, but it was good service. I'm not great at dentists, but they do a good job of making it as pleasant as possible.
J
4 days ago
I had a great first impression. They were very helpful , polite and informative. Thank you .
D
6 days ago
No pain!
I don't know how they do it...but I'm NEVER in any discomfort during or after a procedure....fillings and a crown this last time and by the end of the day I had forgotten I had been to the dentist that morning because I didn't have any pain at all...LOVE MY DENTIST. I highly recommend Dr. Fluegge and his team to everyone!!!
D
1 week ago
Thank you for great service
Z
1 week ago
Great experience
It’s always a good experience at Fluegge dentistry. Dr. Fluegge checked me out and answered all of my questions. The hygienist did a good job and was really positive and nice.
K
2 weeks ago
Matt has been my dentist for several years. He is extremely professional, thorough, explains the process well, and provides a feeling of confidence. He and his friendly, knowledgeable staff are superior. I highly recommend them.
S
3 weeks ago
Simply the best.Very friendly. Caring.
Super caring. Always looking out for my best interests. They really listen to you. And treat you like family or more. And the work is spectacular. I have never left there in pain or concerned. And i have never felt so relaxed or comfortable in any dentistry than i have with them. I am actually excited to make appointments now.
W
4 weeks ago
Prompt, personable/funny, and thorough service! :)
S
4 weeks ago
Thank you Dr. Fluegge, for coming in on your day off to fix my crown that came off. I could not of waited till Monday. It also fixed the problem of my left lower molar discomfort due to the fact that it was the lower molar that was causing me the mystery tooth pain mouth problems. You are the best! Love you all at Fluegge family dentistry. Great service!