Flynn Dentistry

Dentist

206 South Main Street

Kaysville, UT 84037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly caring staff and an awesome dentist
I love being a patient of Dr Flynn. I'm always treated like family and feel Dr Flynn always has my best interest in mind. Thanks for caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Whitening Today
Hello everyone, wife and I had teeth whitening done today. Didn't really know what to expect with the procedure, it wasn't bad at all made it threw the second round. We are enjoying great results. Thanks to the team at Flynn Dentistry. Great job.😁
A
2 weeks ago
Gladly Recommend
The appt. went well. we were treated quickly and in a friendly manner . D. Flynn was very kind when we called him about some problem when he wasn't even in the office. He also saw Sophie the next day when she had a concern. We would gladly reccomend him as a dentist.
G
3 weeks ago
They're the best. I have been going there for years and have had a good experience EVERY time.
J
4 weeks ago
I'd never go any where else
I have always enjoyed going to Flynn Dentistry and have recommended several new friend and move ins. The staff and service is always great and I've never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes to be taken back. May I suggest VR goggles for everyone to make the experience even better. I know I'd enjoy the distraction when I have to been there for the painful stuff, and I know the kids would love it no matter what. What do you say? Keep up the great work guys.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Flynn is timely, friendly and efficient and I love his staff!
S
1 month ago
As always. Awesome.....
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and quick. They are always able to get us in when we call as quickly as possible.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
The minute you walk in the door everyone greets you with a smile. Dr. Flynn does great work. He makes you feel comfortable. He explains everything very clearly. We've. Een going there for years and we won't go anywhere else!
N
2 months ago
Very great Dental Office
Doctor Flynn and his staff are very professional and kind. My experience there was very good.