Flynn Dentistry

Dentist

206 South Main Street

Kaysville, UT 84037

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
Excellent
Another great dental visit. Dr Flynn is great and so is everyone else at Flynn Dentisty, great photo art on the walls, good music. I love that Dr Flynn does such high quality work and is so friendly. He did a great job on my son's wisdom teeth and on my implant crowns years ago. I'm excited that he does implants now, if I ever need one again. Their drawings and contests are fun as well.
M
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Flynn and his staff are very professional and friendly. I felt comfortable and I trust Dr Flynn's expertise in the field of dentristry.
C
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Office
Dr. Flynn and his team provide excellent service with a smile.
J
5 months ago
Pretty amazing
Flynn is a super nice dude, down to earth, and funny, as well as very skilled. However, personally, in my visit he happened to pay a lot of attention to his surroundings (mostly co-workers), instead of the actual operation. He did an absolutely FANTASTIC job on my teeth, but that was just something that I noticed. Nothing against him or anyone else, love them so very much, just perhaps a little something to work on, we can all work on something:) Good job guys!
P
6 months ago
I travel a long distance for my appointments with Dr. Flynn. He is by far the best dentist that I have ever had!
K
6 months ago
Great staff!
I've been going to Flynn Dentistry for nearly 15 years. The staff is excellent - very friendly, accommodating, and professional. Dr. Flynn is a good friend and an excellent dentist. They have a great appointment and reminder system that keeps you informed via text and email, which I really like. Highly recommended!
C
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, very friendly and efficient staff
Dr. Flynn and his staff are professional in every way, very friendly, helpful and kind. I have not seen another Dentist in this valley that provides better quality work and care when performing procedures on his patients. The final results are never less than perfect, because he won't accept anything less than that. Every time I visit it's always a great experience. They always give me, up front, a cost estimate of the work that needs to be done and will work with me on a schedule that fits my financial and budget needs. They have fun promotional give always and contests for their patients too. This place is GREAT!
L
7 months ago
Great experience
We got my daughter's wisdom teeth out. Overall it was a great experience. We got right in and then Dr Flynn was great. He got all three of her wisdom teeth out quickly and then explained everything we needed to know for the after care.
T
8 months ago
Excellent service with professional care.
A
8 months ago
Dr. Flynn and his staff are very professional and competent. They make sure you are comfortable and offer a wide verity of services and products.