FNC Services LLC

Home System Installer

Katy, TX 77449

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Extremely knowledgable and professional
Rene was referred to me by a friend of mine. Since then, I referred him to my co-worker, my dad, and just a couple days ago, I too used his company's services. He installed surveillance cameras, dropped electrical cables for security lights, and speakers. The work was done very professionally with no cutting of sheetrock. But, he does have a resource to patch the sheetrock if needed. After the work is complete, he vacuum up everything off the ground. I highly recommend him, and his company to anyone who needs to run some in wall wires for speakers, cameras, security lights, etc.
L
4 years ago
Not timely with service.
Service is not always timely.
K
4 years ago
Our Room Looks Better Than I Could Have Ever Imagined
My husband and I hired FNC Services, LLC to transform our media room in our home. We purchased our home as foreclosure and the people who lived there before us had done a terrible job at setting up the media room. It was the only room in our home that was not in use. We called in FNC and they got to work right away. They were very friendly, professional and most of all they offered a great payment option for us. They completed the entire room in 2 weeks (record time for all they had to do) and I could not have imagined better. If you want great service at a great price call FNC Services, LLC. Their quality of work is A+!!!!!
Response from FNC Services LLC
Thank you Mrs Jacson, it's a pleasure having customers with such warm heart like you and your husband.
L
4 years ago
Highly recommended
They will be a good contact to have handy on your phone. A+
Response from FNC Services LLC
Thank you, you're an A+++++ customer
O
4 years ago
Audio system
Good job I'm very very happy thanks Renee and Alfonso (on time :)
Response from FNC Services LLC
Always a pleasure sir, always.
J
4 years ago
Win win deal
My experience and my feeling is that we both win, they got me what I wanted at the price range I was comfortable with, I had got 5 quotations total, three were ridiculously high, there was one lower that FNC's estimate but I am a system engineer and as so I am very technical about things and I considered these guys to have a clearer knowledge about a home theater, I understood and took their advise on some things and they did exactly what I wanted on other things and that ended up better, I'm highly satisfied, I waited about two months to leave this feedback because I wanted to see how they would respond when I needed them (after completion), they will have my business and my referral, that's how satisfied I am with them.
Response from FNC Services LLC
Great to know your feedback, it helps us learn about our customers and our competition.
K
4 years ago
Great service
I recommend the fnc home theater guys for how they treat you during estimate, the job was clean and works great, only constructing critic is I think they should not ask their customers to write a review, I think it should be for us to decide whether or not we do it, other than that, I like what they did in my home, especially the education class afterwards.
Response from FNC Services LLC
We really appreciate you taking the time to write this review and I hope it helps some other people make their decision.
B
4 years ago
A+ Highly recommended
I value their advice as much as their work, I certainly appreciate them not taking advantage of me after I told them about the other quotation I had, that made up my mind in their favor and I'm glad I did, I love my surround sound system even more than I thought I would.
Response from FNC Services LLC
Fair is fair, you paid us what we asked for and when we asked for and we did the job right and at our price, not other people's price, we're both fair.
H
4 years ago
office /wiring
fnc prewire my office .with 20 Doble jack for phone and data in about 5 hours very very fast no complaints about it . If you'll want a fast services FNC you need to call.......
Response from FNC Services LLC
Wiring wiring wiring, the truth is we still need them but we don't need to see them and we have that in mind when we're wiring anything.
M
4 years ago
home theater
9.2 home theater system . A dream come true thanks Fnc .... 5+ no question ask. ..
Response from FNC Services LLC
thanks for the feedback