Focus Movers Relocation Service

Mover

4017 Wilsby Ave

Baltimore, MD 21218

Closed Today Closed

localmovingcompanybaltimore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
MADE MY MOVES EASY
I moved twice in a 30 day span and was able to employ this company the first time they were contacted that morning and were available that afternoon. Unfortunately it poured both times I moved but these professional gentlemen kept up the pace and were able to get moved completely!!! We were all completely soaked to the bone, so happy it was in the summer and not freezing. I have recommended this company to friends and will recommend them to anyone in the future. Thank you to Steve and Nel for being so professional and helpful.
L
5 years ago
Exceptional Service
On one of the hottest days in the summer (almost 100 degrees), the movers were fast, efficient and polite.
C
5 years ago
Hands down my best moving experience !
Professionalism from the start. The guys knew exactly what to do, they moved with speed, care and was very knowledgeable about completing their task . So excited about being in my new apartment without any incident that this actually is my third review and will be placing more on Yelp.com hoping to help Focus Movers get more jobs. Ms Carroll Wheeler
Response from Focus Movers Relocation Service
Happy that you appreciate our good service. Thanks again
C
5 years ago
Fantastic :-)
Focus Movers were great pleasure to work with. They were very conscious of our property. They were pleasant to work with and worked very hard the entire six hours. We are very grateful to Jason and the team. We would use them again and recommend that others use them as well. They moved three pods that were fully packed. They went above and beyond the call of duty during their time with us.
Response from Focus Movers Relocation Service
Thanks 100%
K
5 years ago
Very Impressed
Good moving service I highly recommend to all friends and family or anyone shopping for moving quotes. The movers were fast working gentlemen, very responsible and respectful. We will be using your service again once our home is ready.
Response from Focus Movers Relocation Service
Thanks for using Focus Movers
M
5 years ago
Will use Focus Movers Again
Neat job Guys. Everything was packed to a tee. Boxes stacked. Nonstop movement. And didn't even take long. My experience with Focus Movers has been an awesome one.
Response from Focus Movers Relocation Service
Thank for using our service.
L
6 years ago
1 Happy Camper
Focus Movers just left my place servicing my move. Man was them guys moving with speed. They took great care of all my belongings. They put everything exactly where I wanted them placed and even put everything back together (Beds & Tables) This is by far the best moving experience that I ever had. I will be sure to spread the word around town about www.FocusMovers.com
Response from Focus Movers Relocation Service
Thanks , please continue to spread the word.
L
6 years ago
Focus Movers And Their Crews Are The Best
Anyone looking for movers definitely give these guys a call. Prompt,Fast,Friendly,And ON TIME. They moved me over the weekend and this experience has me blown away with the service that they provied me . This was my 1st time using a professional moving service and I will be the 1st to say that I will never use friends and family again. My rating is 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Lauren Winters
Response from Focus Movers Relocation Service
Thank you for using our moving service.
L
6 years ago
Life Savers
The Focus Movers Moving Crew was awesome with helping with my last minute move. On time and very affordable.
Response from Focus Movers Relocation Service
Thanks for keeping Focus Movers in mind.
M
6 years ago
Great Moving Service
5 Stars those guys did their thing. In the cold weather and all Focus Movers moved all of my things in 3 hours. I will be on Facebook in a few to let all of my friends and family know about their wonderful moving service.
Response from Focus Movers Relocation Service
Thanks For Making Focus Movers The Team To Service Your Needs