Foley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

203 Brookshire Ln.

Beckley, WV 25801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theperfectsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
The staff are always very friendly and not matter what we are in and out. Wonderful place to take your kids too.
D
4 days ago
Awesome staff and very thorough and fast!!! Great experience!
E
5 days ago
Anna was great and I love my braces!
I was taken great care of today and I love my tshirt! Thanks for taking care of me!
T
2 weeks ago
Quick service
I called about a loose retainer and was given the option for an appointment the same day!!!! I couldn’t make it due to a prior commitment but was scheduled for the next available day according to my schedule. We were in and out very quickly and the matter was taken care of by the staff that we know and respect. Thanks!!!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great
Very friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Highly Satisfied
Great staff have always been friendly & caring, they are very clean & take great pride in their work. High recommend going here.
S
1 month ago
Very great experience! Friendly and professional
J
2 months ago
Very clean professional and friendly
I
2 months ago
By far the best Orthodontist around. The staff is always friendly and professional. Would highly recommend this office.
C
2 months ago
Very Friendly, Professional, and Informative.
This is our second Consultation with Dr. Foley. Dr. Foley was very professional, and very nice with my daughter. His staff, are very courteous, and make you feel welcome. The setting is very comfortable, and makes you feel at ease coming for a visit.