Foley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

203 Brookshire Ln.

Beckley, WV 25801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theperfectsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very friendly
Today was my daughters 2nd visit for her braces and so far it hasn't been great. She feels very comfortable with the staff and everyone there I see very friendly but also very professional. Highly recommend!
J
6 days ago
Family atmosphere and great service
My kids always feel comfortable at each visit. You’ve made what can be a arduous experience, a smooth process. You treat my family with the utmost respect. I truly feel like we are getting 5 star service. Thank you!
E
6 days ago
Friendly
All staff is very friendly and all wearing smiles
J
6 days ago
Very friendly
We love this office. Dr. Foley and the staff are always friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Had a great experience on our first visit to Foley Orthodontics. We were sent by referral from Dr. Becca Kucera for assessment for braces, and to coordinate care between the two offices. They got us in within the week. The support staff as well as Dr. Foley were so friendly and helpful. My son was put at ease which made the visit that much easier and he’s not dreading his follow up in 6 months. Thanks Foley team.
L
2 weeks ago
Felt so welcoming and they was wonderful to my daughter and to me. Very clean and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Great as always!
One small thing to note, my kids and I are never told how their hygiene scores are. We guess no news is good news, but would love to know for sure if they are cleaning their teeth properly.
M
2 weeks ago
Braces Consultation
We love the office, staff and Dr. Foley. Always very nice and communicative.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Nice, clean office. Staff is very friendly.
H
4 weeks ago
Very friendly office
Had a great experience at their office. All the staff was very nice and friendly. Really enjoyed our first trip to the office.