Foley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

203 Brookshire Ln.

Beckley, WV 25801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theperfectsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
Five Stars
Foleys office is hands down the most organized office my family has ever been involved with! I have four kids who have all seen Foley, and we drive over an hour just to see him. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my kids smile.
C
5 days ago
Absolutely wonderful! Very professional, yet personable. Where are you? Detailed explanation with X-ray and images. My daughter never speaks, but she actually had a conversation.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!! Explained everything and made my sons experience of getting braces a whole lot better!! Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Always Pleasant
Both of my daughters have been under Foley’s care in Beckley. The staff is always friendly and the office is always clean and organized.
Y
2 weeks ago
So far we have enjoyed our experience with Foley Orthodontics!!! The atmosphere is very clean and professional. The service is awesome and the smiles there are bright!!!
A
2 weeks ago
My daughter has been going to Dr. Foley for over a year now. We love how great he and the staff work with our situation, she has a tiny, tiny mouth and we have a long process ahead, but they have been great with explaining each step. We can’t wait to see the beautiful smile that is to come. We would give them more then 5 stars if there was that option.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly ,office very clean and they where very professional. I would highly recommend doctor Foley's office to everybody!!
B
1 month ago
Got braces today
My daughter got braces today. I am impressed with the staff, very kind and knowledgeable. Talked her through everything she was doing. Very nice office and super friendly Orthodontist and staff. Looking forward to her having that beautiful smile.
K
1 month ago
Loved the quick friendly service. Everything was explained well. Would highly recommend to others!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Foley and his staff are the best. They always make Gage feel comfortable. Dr. Foley has conversation with him like they’ve been best buddies for a long time. Highly recommended!!