Foley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

203 Brookshire Ln.

Beckley, WV 25801

Open Today By Appointment

theperfectsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional and precise
Very thorough.
A
2 weeks ago
Review
Very nice staff and great service!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent
We were so happy with the level of service that my daughter received while in her first phase of braces, we are now in her second phase and my son will be going into braces soon. I could not ask for anything better. Super friendly staff, no wait to be seen, flexible payments. I would recommend to everyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere
Very kid friendly. The way the office is set up and the atmosphere they provide is inviting and makes kids feel comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very sweet people, quick, comfortable waiting area and very professional. My daughters smile looks better every day!
L
2 weeks ago
Perfection
My daughter has been a patient for over a year, and the service keeps getting better. The friendliness, the professionalism, and the overall atmosphere make everything a positive experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Thankful for this facility.
This office sets the bar for what you look for in a doctor’s Office. Beautiful space, friendly, efficient and thourough. We always look forward to coming here.
C
4 weeks ago
The office is beautiful. Everyone is very nice, professional and helpful! We had a great experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly and I love that I don't have to wait long for my son to be seen. Very clean atmosphere!!!
A
1 month ago
Great experience
Everyone is friendly and there was really little to no wait time to be taken back! They made my 8 year old very comfortable.