Foley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

203 Brookshire Ln.

Beckley, WV 25801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theperfectsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Friendly
I like that the staff is kid friendly and everyone is positive
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I went to Dr. Foley in the late 90's for my braces, so when my daughter's teeth started coming in crooked I had our dentist refer her to Dr. Foley. I love the office, the staff is very welcoming, and Dr. Foley is top notch. My daughter will be getting braces in about 6 months and I know she will have the best care around!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Foley and staff took excellent care of my daughter from start to finish. I highly recommend him for all orthodontic needs!
T
1 month ago
Great experience as always!
V
1 month ago
Very Friendly
My daughter is 7 and absolutely LOVED this office. She kept saying how nice everyone was and how friendly the Dr was. She is looking forward to the rest of her visits!
M
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and professional service
They made my daughter feel secure about getting braces and were attentive to my financial needs, they provided a detailed plan with total costs from beginning to end. No additional charges even if the treatment plan had to change for any reason.
L
1 month ago
Best "bedside manner "
Every SINGLE employee was pleasant and helpful and Doc Foley was such an awesome person to meet. "Bedside manner" was amazing especially considering others in the medical field can be too blunt and abrupt. He took time to answer questions and his techs were the same way. Now that's great customer service to make the patient feel at ease and allay any fears and concerns. Definitely a great office culture there.
H
1 month ago
Love everything about this place!
H
1 month ago
Love everything about this place!
C
1 month ago
Very Professional, Prompt, and Friendly service
We had a enjoyable experience at Foley Orthodontist. The staff was very pleasant, and friendly. Very comfortable atmosphere, for my Daughter.