Foley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

203 Brookshire Ln.

Beckley, WV 25801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theperfectsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Qualified excellent service
Friendly staff that will work with you scheduling appointments. Dr. Foley answers all questions I have had. I can't say enough positive things about the staff.
C
7 days ago
Passionate care with quality service
Professional and compassionate care for my son who has anxiety about any new situations and outcomes.
C
1 week ago
My favorite office to visit!
Coming to Dr. Foley’s Office is always a pleasure. The staff is kind and professional and they always make you feel welcome. If every doctor’s office was run this way, the world would be a better place!
S
1 week ago
Amazing!!
All staff was amazing along with the latest technology. I can't put into words how happy we are with the service.
S
1 week ago
Very nice comfortable,welcoming atmosphere..
Nice place, friendly staff, always helpful Including referring me to a financial option that helped me get braces for my daughter that otherwise wouldn't have happened. Always do their best to work around individuals schedule and school..
W
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
We can’t say enough great things about Dr. Foley and his staff! It’s been almost 3 years having them correct my smile and they’ve been great! The reception area is always clean and comfortable. The clinic is always so neat and clean and the view is simply amazing! I have recommended so many people since going myself. THANK YOU Dr. Foley and staff for being so kind to me and making me feel welcome eveeutine I’ve been to you’re office. And thank you for making my smile so beautiful!! I’ll miss you all!
T
2 weeks ago
Best Orthodontic Services!!!
We love Dr. Foley and all his staff! They are amazing and truly care about their clients!!!!
H
3 weeks ago
Great job
No matter how nervous I get or how many questions I ask, they are more than willing to take the time to put my mind at ease and answer all my questions.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service! Always friendly!
The staff at Foley Orthodontics are wonderful! They even go to the office after hours for wires loose!
E
3 weeks ago
Qualified and friendly. Amazing results
All staff members are very friendly and professional. Wonderful work on both my children's teeth. Dr. Foley has answered every question I have had with kindness and respect. The results are amazing! I would recommend Dr Foley with a big gold star!