Foley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

203 Brookshire Ln.

Beckley, WV 25801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theperfectsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very Pleased
I couldn't have asked for a better orthodontic experience for my daughter. She was only scheduled for an evaluation and after speaking with Dr. Foley we were informed that my daughter could get her braces (the upper braces anyways) put on that very day. Actually within an hour. It didn't take that long. She was finished and we were walking out of the office by the end of that hour. An absolute wonderful experience. The staff at Dr. Foley's office are amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Foley and his amazing staff.
B
2 days ago
Very professional and caring for his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
L
7 days ago
Very Professional
Staff is awesome...Super Clean....and very nice all the way around. Very Professional
J
1 week ago
Very friendly & professional!
B
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
We love Foleys Orthodontics. My has has been seeing them now for going on 2 years. They are always so friendly and so polite. I honestly cannot even complain about the cost. They haven even came in on day's off to repair my sons spacer when it popped off. We highly recommend Foley!
S
1 week ago
Love the staff and doctor. My daughter been going for almost year now and wait time is fast
S
1 week ago
Love the staff and doctor. My daughter been going for almost year now and wait time is fast
T
1 week ago
My son had his braces put on today. The staff was very nice and friendly. My son was a little nervous but was made very comfortable. Everything went very smoothly. Thank you to all of the staff.
A
1 week ago
Emily's visit.
the staff is exceptional! Emily was very comfortable with her visit and everyone was thoughtful and considerate to her visit. Thank you for having professional caring staff always willing to help and care for the patients
C
1 week ago
Very friendly. Very professional. I like being In the room. No short cut. Straight forward answer. They will do everything to help. Thank you.