Fontana Dental Care


8110 Mango Ave.

Suite 101

Fontana, CA 92335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
The service was very professional and efficiency
Fontana Dental Care has great service and they care about their clients. I enjoy my visits everything that I go.
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service. Very helpful and polite personnel. Very clean environment.
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is very professional. They try to make you comfortable. The assistances explain everything Thoroughly. The doctor really cares about your teeth and tries to make sure you are in no pain.
1 month ago
Dr. Kim was rude and his annoyance obvious at having to take my blood pressure several times and using the manual cuff. Dr. Kim basically insinuated that my medical provider did not care about my history of hypertension. His annoyance with his dental assistant was embarrassing and uncomfortable to watch. The dental assistant with the red hair was just as rude. After today I will be switching my dental provider. Dr. Kim just lost 5 patients due to his unprofessional attitude.
2 months ago
Very professional and polite
The girls in the office are so nice and they go way out of there way to make you feel welcomed. I’m always so nervous when I go to the dentist but when I go there Dr. Kim and his staff make me comfortable and feel at ease. Don’t mind going to the dentist.
2 months ago
Best dentist in Inland Empire
I absolutely love my dentist office. The staff is professional and very kind and considerate. Dr. Kim is very gentle and informative. A real professional who’s attitude is to keep your mouth in tip top shape. Great smile appeal. He is a very good listener and problem solver.
2 months ago
I’ve only gone to one other dentist but either way this was the best. Everyone was super nice, made me feel comfortable and I didn’t have to wait very long. They’re fast with their work but still do great job. They went into detail very well and explained everything about the work I needed and easy to understand. I had fillings and a breakdown on braces and payments. I recommend this place especially if u hate the dentist. Like I said make you feel comfortable.
3 months ago
I love this place! They are very polite, and respectful. You feel no pain what so ever, they are very fast with their services. I very highly recommend this place to anyone.
4 months ago
Very professional
I been going to Fontana dental care for the past 8 years never run into a problem there very friendly thank you for all your hard work.
4 months ago
Great service
Great care and friendly environment