Fontana Dental Care

Dentist

8110 Mango Ave.

Suite 101

Fontana, CA 92335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fontanacadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Very comfortable dentist office
A dentist office that makes you feel comfoand relaxed. I’ve been going there for years, the staff is friendly and the dentist is the best!! A really nice guy!
E
1 month ago
High quality service. Years of experience
They deliver the best services you will expec:t they answer all my questions and make feel comfortable at all the time. I got Home after my great dental appointment and told my family. I found the best dentist for all of us.
M
2 months ago
Always had good service there they care about you and are friendly and polite
They take good care of your teeth
L
2 months ago
Very professional dental service
I was at the dental office in Fontana they were so gracious to take care of my problems if More is offices was like this one going to the dentist would be fun they were very helpful the doctor was extremely helpful and what I needed was taking care of her thank you so much
J
2 months ago
Emergency visit
I had a toothache all weekend. I called Monday morning and they said they could fit me in at 2pm but I had to work at that time so they squeezed me in on my break. The whole team and dr. Kim are awesome!
R
3 months ago
Loved it here they took me into the exam room right away very respectful aand friendly Dr Kim and the girls are all kind very approachable I will definitely be coming here in the future.
B
7 months ago
BEST OF THE BEST
I haven’t been to the dentist in years I’m talking around 17 some odd years. I came in for the first time today and was greeted by every employee of their establishment with a smile. The over all environment was very welcoming. Everyone was very informative on every question I had and answered willingly no questions asked. I must admit I was nervous to start the process to fix my teeth but I felt rite at home and I’ll be returning to fix this catastrophe without a doubt. I recommend them to anyone older or younger afraid to get your teeth looked at YOU WONT REGRET IT!
J
7 months ago
Amazing Team
I first came in for an emergency appointment and it was major work done. The entirety team was so friendly and made sure I wasn’t nervous and had great conversation (when I was able to talk). Dr. Kim gave me a play by play and answered any questions I had regarding the procedures as well as the assistants! Everyone is highly professional and caring and I will definitely go back when I’m supposed to.
R
9 months ago
The service was very professional and efficiency
Fontana Dental Care has great service and they care about their clients. I enjoy my visits everything that I go.
S
9 months ago
Outstanding service. Very helpful and polite personnel. Very clean environment.