Fontana Dental Care

Dentist

8110 Mango Ave.

Suite 101

Fontana, CA 92335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fontanacadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
I love this dental place
C
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and professional
I love coming to this dental office . Dr. Kim is wonderful and his staff is always friendly and makes me feel welcomed .
S
1 month ago
Great place
B
1 month ago
I'm so excited about the quality and the service that I have received. They are very professional helpful and very nice l could not have found a better office.
T
4 months ago
Very comfortable dentist office
A dentist office that makes you feel comfoand relaxed. I’ve been going there for years, the staff is friendly and the dentist is the best!! A really nice guy!
E
4 months ago
High quality service. Years of experience
They deliver the best services you will expec:t they answer all my questions and make feel comfortable at all the time. I got Home after my great dental appointment and told my family. I found the best dentist for all of us.
M
5 months ago
Always had good service there they care about you and are friendly and polite
They take good care of your teeth
L
5 months ago
Very professional dental service
I was at the dental office in Fontana they were so gracious to take care of my problems if More is offices was like this one going to the dentist would be fun they were very helpful the doctor was extremely helpful and what I needed was taking care of her thank you so much
J
5 months ago
Emergency visit
I had a toothache all weekend. I called Monday morning and they said they could fit me in at 2pm but I had to work at that time so they squeezed me in on my break. The whole team and dr. Kim are awesome!
R
6 months ago
Loved it here they took me into the exam room right away very respectful aand friendly Dr Kim and the girls are all kind very approachable I will definitely be coming here in the future.