Fontana Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 Mill Street, Suite 101

Fontana, WI 53125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 hours ago
Excellent front office
Had a dental emergency and had just moved to area. They got me in same day and were very diligent in working with my insurance to get everything established. Treated my pain and came up with treatment plan quickly. More details when I have the procedures done
J
14 hours ago
Best Dentistry Experience EVER
Dr. Lois and staff continue to impress, even when I’m not the best patient. Out of more than 12 dentists that I have had in my life, this team sets the bar for professional excellence
C
4 days ago
Very impressed.
They were very professional and friendly. Dr. McCann and Amanda did a great job with my crown. Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Everyone is always so pleasant and professional at Fontana Family dentistry! Very prompt, hardly any waiting! Highly recommend this practice! Marcia is a doll!
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
W
3 weeks ago
longtime patient
60+ visits, no issues. Appointments are always on time. Very dependable.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and highly qualified
I HAVE NOT A BAD EXPERIENCE, ALL THE PEOPLE THAT WORK HERE ARE GREAT ! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FONTANA FAMILY DENTISTRY TO ANYONE.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
R
1 month ago
Makes me feel very comfortable
Very nice staff! That assistant was amazing was very caring made me feel at home!
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
J
2 months ago
It is always a nice experience from the front desk, to the wonderful hygienists, to the friendly honest Dentists.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Haven't had a filling since I was a kid. Had one today - no pain! I remember having a lot of pain with the Novocaine shot - they used a numbing gel and there was no pain. High-tech equipment, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, from the secretaries, to the hygienists to the doctors.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever from a Denta-phobic
I am a lifetime member of Dental Phobia. I forced myself to find a new Dentist in WI. I can't say enough good things about my experience at Fontana Family Dentistry: I've never had such a thorough exam. All equipment was latest technology. They can do all forms of seduction from simple gas to IV sedation. Highly recommend.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!