Fontana Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 Mill Street, Suite 101

Fontana, WI 53125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
23 hours ago
Great service and very friendly. My parents were happy with the care they received.
Both my parents have memory issues and when I told the staff they did a great job of making my parents and me comfortable. Also they did a good job communicating with me so I knew what to do for their home care.
P
2 days ago
Friendly and thorough
Fontana Family Dentistry does an excellent job with reminders and scheduling issues. Staff is friendly and courteous. Dental Hygienist Lindsay is delightful.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful words, Pete!
S
5 days ago
The staff is professional and friendly. It is obvious that each team member is very knowledgeable in their profession. I have always received prompt service and attention to detail. I highly recommend Fontana Family Dentistry.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you, Sandy!
W
2 weeks ago
Extremely impressed with Dr. McCann's exam and my hygienist!
I have high expectations when I choose a new dentist. We have been driving back to Illinois to see our old dentist just to avoid finding a new dentist. Well, we found our new dental office at Fontana Family. I went in expecting to return to our old dentist and I was blown away at their thoroughness with my exam and my cleaning. Thank you for NOT being a disappointment.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice, Wanda. We're happy to hear you had a great experience!
K
2 weeks ago
High rating for great service!
I had my 6 month cleaning with Annette and as usual, she was professional, thorough, and friendly. I appreciate such good service and a friendly manner as well.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you, Karen!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Went for a cleaning and dental exam Annette was very nice and gave me a lot of good pointers
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you, Dave. We're happy to have you as part of our practice!
K
3 weeks ago
Hygienist is world class
Annette and Dr McCann always explain everything so that we can understand it. We appreciate their approaches with our kids and the care they take with all their patients. ❤
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you, Kristin!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, Responsive and Friendly!
The team at Fontana Dentistry is always very friendly and responsive. They provide top-notch care!
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you, Tricia!
E
3 weeks ago
such a relaxed atmosphere & friendly
Always treated nicely by hygienist and dentist....warm and smiling people. Always get into room in a timely manner. Professional and thorough.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review, Ellen.
C
1 month ago
The BEST dentist we have ever had!!!!!
I have had a fear of dentist since childhood. Dr. McCann understood my fear and explained everything thoroughly and was so gentle and kind. He is truly the best dentist I have ever been to. His staff is just wonderful! I actually look forward to my visits to the dentist now. Thank you Dr. McCann and Staff!
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that you're comfortable with our staff! Thank you for the review, Christy.