Fontana Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 Mill Street, Suite 101

Fontana, WI 53125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional
Always pleasant and efficient 😊
L
2 weeks ago
Modern, friendly, thorough
I've been going to this office for cleanings/check-ups for 2 years. I was pleased to find this modern, efficient dental office in our small town. Appointment reminders are sent online. The front office staff is very friendly and I've never had to wait past my appt. time. My hygienist is friendly but also professional - and the equipment is high tech.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
So my least favorite place to go is the dentist, however, since going to Fontana Family Dental I don't dread it. I went for a cleaning today and Marcia was so friendly and remembers things about me and my family and before you know it we are done...no fuss, no muss! Also Dr. McCann hops in to give my teeth a once over and I needed a filling, while I will have anxiety the day of I can be sure and let myself know ( I do alot of self talk the day of fillings, etc) that if it's going to be a long filling I can always have nitrous which calms me and before I know it we are done! So the moral of my review is the dentist is no longer my least favorite place to go because of the friendly, caring staff at Fontana Family Dental!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual
I have been a patient at FFD since they opened. Everyone is so friendly. Marcia is very professional. Don’t change a thing!
T
3 weeks ago
The ultimate in dental experience!
I’ve been to 5 dentists over the years and Dr. McCann’s office is the best by far. I felt taken care of and in a new generation of dentistry. They have technology up and above anything I’ve been involved with up to this point. Everyone I came in contact with were very friendly, polite and professional. Yes, Fontana Family Dentistry is definitely the place to go
W
1 month ago
I will it at 10
Very pleasant experience! I feel very comfortable with Marcia and Dr, McCann.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and Efficient
Everyone at Fontana Family Dentistry are very helpful and also very friendly. The service is compassionate and efficient. The office and exam rooms are very neat, clean, brightly lit and the ones I’ve been in have a great view!
A
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly, polite and well experienced. I felt quite at home and I was almost under the impression that I were in the office of my dentist. Treatment I received has been of 100 % perfect. I have no pain at all with my teeth. A BIG thank you for that.
E
1 month ago
Caring Professionals
As has always been the case, Dr. McCann and his team made me comfortable with my dental procedure. He explained everything before and during the procedure and made sure that I had very little pain. Well done !!!
R
1 month ago
High Quality Serevice, Professional and Friendly
I had a filling done and it was as good an experience as could possibly be expected. Almost painless! Everyone at Fontana Family Dentistry is a pleasure.