Fontana Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 Mill Street, Suite 101

Fontana, WI 53125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
16 hours ago
I was a little tense at first going to a new dentist and different surroundings, but I came comfortable with Marcia & Dr. McCann in matter of minutes. I went away feeling good. Dr. Beci made an excellent choice in taking over his practice.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review, Wendy. We are happy to have you as part of our practice!
H
17 hours ago
Super friendly and professional dental team.
Best dental clinic in the area and highly recommended. I can't say enough good about the care I receive. Every visit has always exceeded my expectations.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice words, Henrik. We appreciate it!
W
2 days ago
They're personable, professional and make it a pleasant experience, and sometimes, that's not an easy thing to do when it's a dentist's office.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you, Wanda!
B
2 days ago
Friendly, professional staff
I have been going to Fontana Family Dentistry for a number of years now. Very happy with my service and the kind, friendly staff. Can't imagine going anywhere else! Give them a try!
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the review, Barb!
D
1 week ago
I can't really say that I enjoy going to the dentist, but I do like Fontana Family Dentistry
This office does take the time to do what they need to do and are always positive about the steps forward. Not always what you want to hear but moving forward in dental care.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review, Donna!
K
2 weeks ago
Hello I had a wonderful experience at the office today your dental hygienist Michelle get a fantastic job. I was very happy with the first visit. I will recommend your office to anyone and everyone. Have a nice day
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Wonderful, so happy to have you here! Thank you, Ken!
J
2 weeks ago
First time at Fontana Family Denistry
Due to our family dentist retiring after 40+ years, it was time to visit a new one. I found the care and service very professional. Hygienist Lindsay was patient and friendly and made me laugh! She explained everything as did Dr. McCann. It was a great experience!
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice, Joyce. Thank you for the review!
D
2 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
first time I had Lindsay as my hygienist. She was great at explaining everything. Everyone I have encountered at this practice is very professional
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review, Dave!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional, clean and knowledgeable staff
I don't usually go out of my way to leave a review so this team deserves it. We got sucked in because of their $49 special for teeth cleaning and exam but boy am I glad. I made follow up appointments for additional work. So far so good.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review and kind words, Skye! Welcome to our practice!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
This was my first visit to Fontana Family Dentistry. Everyone was very friendly, very knowledgeable and very professional. Each procedure in the visit was clearly explained. I am very happy with my choice. Thank you, Fontana Family Dentistry, for an enjoyable experience.