Fontana Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 Mill Street, Suite 101

Fontana, WI 53125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
Best Dentist Ever from a Denta-phobic
I am a lifetime member of Dental Phobia. I forced myself to find a new Dentist in WI. I can't say enough good things about my experience at Fontana Family Dentistry: I've never had such a thorough exam. All equipment was latest technology. They can do all forms of seduction from simple gas to IV sedation. Highly recommend.
T
2 days ago
Awesome
Dentist is never my favorite place to go, but if you need a good one, this is the place! Always make sure I am comfortable and truly pain free!! Awesome staff and great experience.
N
7 days ago
Pleasant and professional
I enjoy spending time with Dr. McCann and Antoinette. They are excellent at their jobs, thoughtful and intelligent, and fun to talk to. I have every confidence in their medical advice.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
1 week ago
Professional in every way!
The deterioration of tooth 29 of my lower set demanded removal by Dr. McCann and replacement .He recommended extraction to be done by Lake Geneva Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery. Appointment was made for Monday, August 13, 2018 for removal.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
S
1 week ago
Marcia does an awesome job! Staff is always friendly and professional. I look forward to my next appointment.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always very professional and welcoming!
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
S
2 weeks ago
Annette does a great job!
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
Fontana Dentistry's entire staff are always welcoming and friendly. Marsha has been my hygienist for years - and she always does a great job with cleaning my teeth. I'm always happy to recommend Fontana Family to anyone that is looking for a top-notch dentistry.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
S
3 weeks ago
Top notch service in a warm & caring environment. Staff is wonderful.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, friendly, smiley faces, friendly
It is always a pleasure to come in and to be greeted so warmly. I am taken care of on time and professionally. The facility is spotless. The aquarium in the waiting room is awesome.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients