Fontana Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 Mill Street, Suite 101

Fontana, WI 53125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Just a dream service...
On time and excellent service. That was my second visit - just cleaning, I was little afraid (never didn’t like dentist visits) but this time it was really pleasure. I’m afraid no more. Thank you!
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
We're glad to hear that! Thank you.
W
3 months ago
A true FAMILY dentistry
I really appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of their entire staff. Fontana Family Dentistry takes very good care of me and my family and it is always a truly enjoyable experience!
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
I highly recommend Fontana Family Dentistry! Very caring dentists and staff.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
High quality, professional cleaning
Fontana Family Dentistry is both highly professional and very welcoming. Lindsey is a wonderful hygienist who takes into account my unique dental issues, and always makes me feel comfortable. I highly recommend this Dental Practice!
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your recommendation, we appreciate it!
J
3 months ago
Another wonderful experience at the dentist. Very friendly s always. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
We are happy to hear we can make going to the dentist enjoyable! Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Thoroughly planned treatment.
I came in for a treatment plan and had my dental issues explained clearly and concisely. The photographs and xrays were explained as well. They took the time to layout a plan that addresses my issues from most urgent urgent to least urgent. I feel confident moving forward.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that! Thank you.
L
3 months ago
Amazing experience always! Marcia is a fantastic hygienist! Dr Lois did some work for me last year and I've had the greatest results. The entire staff are so friendly. Surely takes the scary out of dentistry.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
We are glad we can change the views of dentistry! Thank you for the positive review.
L
4 months ago
The Best
The best dentist anywhere.They are very professional.I will recemend Fontana Family Dentistry to everybody.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the recommendation! We truly appreciate it.
C
4 months ago
Good experience!
I was expecting a root canal, but Dr. McCann said I only needed a crown. Drilling was painless and procedure went well. I am so relived and happy!
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you!
L
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
On time and painless! What more can you want from a dentist office 💕
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you!