Fontana Family Dentistry

Dentist

450 Mill Street, Suite 101

Fontana, WI 53125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Annual Visit
They are wonderful...always a great experience. I highly recommend FFD!
D
4 days ago
Great dentist and dental hygienists.
Dr. McCaine and his staff truly care about their patients. We moved away from the area and will miss their caring attitude and professionalism.
K
1 week ago
She's the best!!
Marsha is the best!! Very professional and always there with a smile. Ginny and I just love her!
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
We agree! Thank you for the positive review.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Welcoming and professional service from front desk to the examining room.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Total comfort, great visual and verbal explanations !
All hands on deck for a great customer care experience at Fontana Famiky Denistry! It is a happy crew and it shows at every turn in the office and also communications outside the office
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
W
2 weeks ago
Great staff. Professional service. Dr. McCann is great.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
D
2 weeks ago
?????????
//////////////////////__
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
K
3 weeks ago
Same professional service I have always known at this office!
I was glad that Dr, McCann could fit me in for an exray and exam of my aching tooth today. The staff and Dr. McCann are always professional as well as being very nice.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to make appointments and work with your schedule. This was my first crown with Dr McCann. He made sure my comfort was top priority. Been with Fontana Family Denistry for years with no plans to change. I highly recommend him and his staff!
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Great Quality Service, Fun Staff
Dr. McCann and his staff are wonderful. I had a large old fillings that needed repair and an old crown that needed replacing. Everything was completed and I was finished in just 90 minutes. No pain, but fun conversation and Country Music on Friday’s!! We moved here 18 months ago and found Dr. McCann. This was my first procedure and it was a wonderful experience. The dental hygienist staff is also fantastic.
Response from Fontana Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.