Fontenot Family Dentistry

Dentist

200 Hector Connoly Rd

Carencro, LA 70520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
My new dentist
Fontenot Family Dentist is now my new dentist and I have to say that my experience was very relaxed and informative. Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
B
3 months ago
Thorough, Professional & Friendly
Initial visit was exceptional. Very thorough & knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend if you aren’t 100% satisfied with your current dental experience.
F
3 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had.
The entire staff is friendly. Prices are reasonable.
M
3 months ago
Perfect crown!
Two appts. To make crown and insert it. Perfect color, perfect fit and the office setting is so delightful. Thank so much!
R
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional .
Dr Fontenot’s office staff made me feel so comfortable, I’m usually terrified to go to a dentist office, I was greeted with a smile the moment I checked in at the desk at this office . Dr Ben is very very nice and his assistant Morgan is awesome . She took her time to answer my questions and explain my situation to me when I didn’t fully understand. Thank you so much for making my first visit a great one !
N
3 months ago
Impeccable service
Great experience Highly recommended
E
3 months ago
Number 1 Dentistry
I have been going to Fontenot Family Dentistry for a few years. I've had braces, cleanings, fillings, etc. From my first visit until my most recent visit Dr. Fontenot and his staff have displayed a friendly and professional environment. They always take the time to explain exactly what they will be doing and answer any questions or concerns. I highly recommend them to family and friends.
L
4 months ago
It was great . I loved my visit.
B
4 months ago
Great experience Fantastic Dentists!
B
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff was very professional and friendly. I usually have a hard time trusting dentists, but I felt comfortable right away here. So glad to have finally found a great family dentist!