Fontenot Family Dentistry

Dentist

200 Hector Connoly Rd

Carencro, LA 70520

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very professional
I love the fact that everyone is so nice and professional in the office. I am always comfortable and for every problem there is always a solution!
S
1 week ago
Relaxing and welcoming office
Mel is the best. She is warm and gentle and thorough. Doctor Fontenot is comforting and knowledgeable. Overall great place to trust your dental needs.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very nice group of people, and they’re very thorough.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Excellent Service
I had a great experience at Fontenot Family Dentristry! The hygienist’s Mel that treated me, made me feel super comfortable. Doctor Fontenot was very professional when addressing my issues. Very friendly office staff (especially Tanner)! Would recommend to anyone! :)
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service; very professional & friendly
Dr. Fontenot and the dental hygienists always explain everything they are doing. Very friendly, caring, and professional. I highly recommend them.
J
4 weeks ago
Extraction
Dr. Fontenot literally pulled my tooth in 2.5 seconds! I was scared tremendously and they did everything they could to relax me. I will not go anywhere else from now on!
C
1 month ago
Great!
Very friendly folks all around. I'm very happy with the experience. Everything was very clean and the staff was warm and professional.
L
1 month ago
Replaced an old/cracked filling
I’m super nervous when getting shots and Dr. Fontenot was super quick and didn’t hurt me one time. I love the atmosphere, staff and cleanliness. I’m so glad we chose his office. Great experience!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service & Very professional
I am truly satisfied with my dental experience with Dr.Ben. He is so understanding and very tentative to your needs. The staff is so professional and welcoming. My overall experience was amazing.
D
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Awesome staff friendly and nice very caring took a lot of X-rays and every so often the lady ask me if I was doing good they sat and talk with me about the outcome and what to expect and ect they certainly cross their t’s and dot their i’s I look forward for years to come with them