Foote Orthodontics

Dentist

101 S Bryn Mawr Ave Ste 320

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-3124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Fast and Friendly
My daughter was in for a visit for her Invisalign. The office staff is super cheerful and efficient. Always a nice visit. (My son likes the snacks in the waiting room, too!)
L
7 months ago
Wonderful Experience
We had a wonderful consult with Dr. Piskai today. She and Heather were friendly and very thorough in their explanations of treatment.
A
8 months ago
Great service and explanation
A
8 months ago
Friendly and excellent!
K
8 months ago
Excellent Staff and Experience
The doctors, assistants, and office staff are excellent! My daughter received her full mouth braces today after our initial consultation. We knew just what to expect, and we were provided with all the information to care for them! I can't say enough about how professional and friendly Foote Orthodontics is!!
E
8 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable Orthodontist!
I went in for an initial consultation with Dr. Foote. Everyone at the office was so friendly, especially Jan, and everything was thoroughly explained to me. I felt like I left the office with a complete understanding of the expected course of treatment, which was great. I look forward to my next visit!
P
9 months ago
They were great! I learned so much. I just wish they (as well as many other places) would provide payment plans created for people in college/grad school.
K
9 months ago
Friendly Orthodontist Family Office
This is a family friendly and professional orthodontist office. Clear explanation of services
K
9 months ago
Awesome Orthodontist Office!
We had our initial consultation today - the staff and doctor are super friendly and knowledgeable! They explained the process and answered all of our questions. We feel completely confident trusting our daughter's smile to Foote Orthodontics!
M
9 months ago
This honestly is the best run office our family has ever been to. Whoever is the business manager should train other dental/orthodontist and medical offices with respect to having the most efficient, organized yet even more important friendly office! With respect to the type of clinical work, my girls who are older went elsewhere and Foote Orthodontics gave a much better outcome for orthodontics. Thank you for your hard work and professionalism!