Foote Orthodontics

Dentist

101 S Bryn Mawr Ave Ste 320

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-3124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 hour ago
Friendly Orthodontist Family Office
This is a family friendly and professional orthodontist office. Clear explanation of services
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome Orthodontist Office!
We had our initial consultation today - the staff and doctor are super friendly and knowledgeable! They explained the process and answered all of our questions. We feel completely confident trusting our daughter's smile to Foote Orthodontics!
M
2 weeks ago
This honestly is the best run office our family has ever been to. Whoever is the business manager should train other dental/orthodontist and medical offices with respect to having the most efficient, organized yet even more important friendly office! With respect to the type of clinical work, my girls who are older went elsewhere and Foote Orthodontics gave a much better outcome for orthodontics. Thank you for your hard work and professionalism!
L
3 weeks ago
went for 2nd opinion and got additional options!
We went for a 2nd opinion for my son's orthodontic treatment and were given an additional option to consider. Both professionals that we met with were very pleasant and knowledgeable. I appreciated that we were encouraged to ask questions and didn't feel rushed, too.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office environment
We had a very good experience in our first 2 appointments the warmth and professionalism of everyone at Foote Orthodontics have helped mitigate my daughter's fears and now she's looking forward to her expanders and braces!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service as always
My son and I both had appointments today, he for his braces and me for Invisalign and both were efficient, professional and friendly visits. The Foote team is awesome, especially Nicole!
B
1 month ago
Thoughtful care with kids and experiences in mind
Great first appointment with Foote. Explained everything clearly and engaged my daughter in the conversation
S
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and professional staff
All the staff at Foote orthodontics do a fantastic job. They are prompt, courteous, and friendly. They take the time to answer all our questions and make us feel that they appreciate our business
K
1 month ago
Friendly & professional
Beautiful space. Beautiful people. My kids will look forward to going here. And the most professional explanation of services ever!
J
2 months ago
Impressive office, staff, and treatment
Entire team (from calling to make appointment, to greeting by staff in lobby, to receiving care) was friendly and helpful. They are willing to take the time to explain what is happening, and its clear that the overall business is well run.