Foothill Dental Care

Dentist

6581 Foothill Blvd

Tujunga, CA 91042-2728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothill-dentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service!
You are always promt and I hardly ever have to wait. Plus all of you are so nice and easy to be around. This is not to mention the great dental care!
R
1 month ago
I have been a patient at Foothill Dental Care for approx. two years and have had several procedures done during that time. I'm retired and have used many Dental clinics over the years. Foothill Dental Care ranks up there with the best. Great Doctors and support staff. Pricing is very fair as well. I would recommend Foothill Dental to anyone needing professional and courteous dental care. Regards, Ray...
C
3 months ago
Excellent service and attention to my appointment.
Thank you for the service today.
G
3 months ago
Always so Professional
The doctor and staff are always so nice and they handle everything so professionally.
D
5 months ago
Very attentive and thorough, also very kind and professional
A
7 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly
They review your requirements very thoroughly and make very good and honest recommendations. Very efficient.
T
7 months ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful. I don't like having my teeth cleaned (or even going to the dentist) but the kindness and care made me quite comfortable.
M
8 months ago
Changed my mind about the dentist.
For me, a visit to a dental office has always been something to avoid at all costs. I confess to an average of 6-7 years between visits. Until now. I had been referred to Foothill Dental and Dr. Lee in particular by a family member who knows my history very well. He would only suggest someone he thought would be a good fit. I am, like many I suspect, not afraid of pain per se. Pain is something that can be easily handled. It's the entire experience of the treatment that keeps me from making an appointment until the problems with my teeth can no longer be ignored. The noises and smells as well as the uncomfortable feeling of too many instruments in my mouth all make the dentist chair the last place I want to be. Having said that, I have to say something I never thought I would say. I actually don't mind going to Foothill Dental. Or, at least, I show up and don't feel like running for the door. The entire experience changed my mind about going to the dentist. Both doctors are kind, patient and gentle without being condescending. The staff is so pleasant I feel comfortable talking to each of them without feeling like I’m thought of as a "scaredycat". Since mid-December, I've had eight appointments. Anyone who knows me will realize I am wholeheartedly endorsing Foothill Dental. Dr. Lee, her staff and especially Liz have made me feel comfortable and completely at my ease. All this and my teeth are looking better than ever. I recommend Foothill Dental, the doctors and staff to anyone and everyone. They have changed the way I feel about dentists.
S
8 months ago
Anticipating the worst
When I go to the dentist ,I don’t have extra cash for additional treatments and almost always am asked or told you really need this treatment. Today I was ready for the big sell thousands of dollars for deep cleaning. It never came, the staff was super friendly eager to make sure I was comfortable. Then at the end gave me a really fair and affordable quote for a filing and additional cleaning. Under a 100 for a cleaning great price. I am so happy with how I was treated. I made another appointment. I will definitely come back and will tell my friends. These guys are open on Sat. Yay! Bout time for a break.!
T
9 months ago
High quality service
I love foothill Dentist I have been going there for about 15 years. The whole staff and dentist are great. You never have to sit there and wait. I would recommend this office to anyone