Foothill Dental Care

Dentist

6581 Foothill Blvd

Tujunga, CA 91042-2728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothill-dentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The doctor and staff are always so nice
gentle, thorough, kind and caring. Can’t wait to come back for my next check-up.
M
3 weeks ago
Always very friendly staff is great and DR.LEE is great.
I
1 month ago
Love everyone at Foothill Dental, especially Michelle, the hygienist and Dr. Lee.
G
1 month ago
The front office staff and assistants are always friendly and polite. They do a good job answering questions re billing and booking appointments.
I have been a patient at this office for over 20 years and although Dr. Lee has only been my dentist for a few years after Dr. Meeker retired I like her very much. Michelle has been my hygienist for almost the entire time and is great. They inquire as to how I am doing and recall details regarding me as an indivdual. They answer all questions well. I have referred my friends and co-workers for care.
R
3 months ago
Foothill Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for last couple of years, and without a doubt best Dentist I have ever seen. She is considerate friendly and professional. In addition her staff is the best. Would recommend her Dentistry to anyone. Regards, R. Mark Mathis
N
3 months ago
Excellent Hygienist
Skillful, gentle, thorough, kind and caring. Can’t wait to come back for my next check-up. Many thanks
E
4 months ago
High quality professional service!
You are always promt and I hardly ever have to wait. Plus all of you are so nice and easy to be around. This is not to mention the great dental care!
R
4 months ago
I have been a patient at Foothill Dental Care for approx. two years and have had several procedures done during that time. I'm retired and have used many Dental clinics over the years. Foothill Dental Care ranks up there with the best. Great Doctors and support staff. Pricing is very fair as well. I would recommend Foothill Dental to anyone needing professional and courteous dental care. Regards, Ray...
C
6 months ago
Excellent service and attention to my appointment.
Thank you for the service today.
G
6 months ago
Always so Professional
The doctor and staff are always so nice and they handle everything so professionally.