Foothill Dental Care

Dentist

6581 Foothill Blvd

Tujunga, CA 91042-2728

Open Today By Appointment

foothill-dentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
High quality service
I love foothill Dentist I have been going there for about 15 years. The whole staff and dentist are great. You never have to sit there and wait. I would recommend this office to anyone
M
7 days ago
Fantastic Service
Front front office to the back, everyone is friendly and any procedure done is explained thoroughly.
S
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I took my husband yesterday for a broken tooth,he's a big chicken of dentist as in the past he has had alot of really bad service,but he was so completely comfortable and at ease with the dentist that worked on him the office is clean and sterile and they listen to really good music
R
1 week ago
Friendly and personable service.
R
2 months ago
Gentle
The staff is gentle but get the job done. I am very pleased with the out come from my visits everytime..
J
3 months ago
I had a great experience.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, well maintained
Right when we walked in the front office staff greeted us with a warm welcome. The lobby area was very well maintained. Plenty of reading material while you wait. They have a kids areas to entertain the kiddies which is always a plus because going to the dentist isn't the most pleasant experience for kids. The dental assistant was very engaging and and asked plenty of questions while I was getting my X-ray done. I can hear my daughter having fun conversations with the dentist which is always comforting. Nothing turns me off more than a place that makes your feel uncomfortable with unfriendly staff. By the time I was seen by the dentist, I had it set in my mind that I will be coming back. The actual dental rooms were extremely clean and had pictures on the walls to keep you staring for days. The doctor is very young or looks young but she is extremely experienced. Very gentle and wanted to make sure we were comfortable and not in pain. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
4 months ago
Very thorough teeth review & recommendations. Friendly group and good follow up. Very good work.
N
4 months ago
Great visit, thank you 😊
Clean, professional and friendly ofiice.
E
4 months ago
Great experience for my wife and I and our kids.