Foothill Dental Care

Dentist

6581 Foothill Blvd

Tujunga, CA 91042-2728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothill-dentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Feel very confident with work performed. Staff is wonderful and helpful. Dr Lee is very good at her profession.
J
3 months ago
Incredible place
I always hated the dentist, but this place made me not hate it anymore. Wonderful dentist and employees. If you have not tried this place your missing out. Give them a call, you will not regret it
T
4 months ago
Dr. Lee is great. Her staff is gentle and helpful and that is much appreciated.
K
5 months ago
Great Dentists
Convenient location, clean facilities, personable office help, on-time appointments, and just plain good dental support, I love this place!
R
5 months ago
Wonderfully Taken Care Of
Great service, completely upfront and helpful dealing with insurance. Friendly, kind, and makes you feel comfortable.
S
8 months ago
The doctor and staff are always so nice
gentle, thorough, kind and caring. Can’t wait to come back for my next check-up.
M
9 months ago
Always very friendly staff is great and DR.LEE is great.
I
9 months ago
Love everyone at Foothill Dental, especially Michelle, the hygienist and Dr. Lee.
G
9 months ago
The front office staff and assistants are always friendly and polite. They do a good job answering questions re billing and booking appointments.
I have been a patient at this office for over 20 years and although Dr. Lee has only been my dentist for a few years after Dr. Meeker retired I like her very much. Michelle has been my hygienist for almost the entire time and is great. They inquire as to how I am doing and recall details regarding me as an indivdual. They answer all questions well. I have referred my friends and co-workers for care.
R
11 months ago
Foothill Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for last couple of years, and without a doubt best Dentist I have ever seen. She is considerate friendly and professional. In addition her staff is the best. Would recommend her Dentistry to anyone. Regards, R. Mark Mathis