Foothill Dental Care

Dentist

6581 Foothill Blvd

Tujunga, CA 91042-2728

Open Today By Appointment

foothill-dentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
I had a great experience at Foothill dental this week. Dr. Yang was thorough, really took his time with me. The technician that cleaned my teeth was gentle and thorough. The office staff, Cheryl ;) are welcoming and create a fun environment!!!
A
4 years ago
Everyone was very friendly.
J
4 years ago
a cavity was found during a routine cleaning & they made the time then & there to take care of it now that is service
P
4 years ago
The Doctors and staff were caring and knowledgeable. They explained everything and were very gentle.
E
4 years ago
Your office the best. All the people are very nice and helpful. Emelda was my last assistant, and she was great.
B
4 years ago
I 'm retired senior and have an HMO plan and use it for basic needs. However for procedures that require an expert I only trust Dr. Mindel and willingly forego the HMO benefits plan. Recently I experienced a dental emergency and called Dr. Mindel's office. I was given a next morning appointment addressing the emergency receiving the corrective treatment to feel whole again.
T
4 years ago
Great people excelent work.
R
4 years ago
I have to say that I was quite fearful about have a sub gingival curettage done on the upper and lower right side of my month. My sister-in-law told me that it was the worse thing she had ever experienced, do I wasn't holding out for a good experience. I took a Xanax before I went to calm my nerves and also my iPod which was loaded with music and stories. I have to say that I never felt any pain. I was told that my mouth might feel bruised but I really didn't experience that either. So I feel okay about going back for the left side of my mouth to be done. All throughout the procedure I was asked how I was doing and I was told what the oral hygienist was doing. Yeah Team!!!
J
4 years ago
Mouth watering!
A
4 years ago
I like everyone,