Foothill Dental Care

Dentist

6581 Foothill Blvd

Tujunga, CA 91042-2728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothill-dentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
a cavity was found during a routine cleaning & they made the time then & there to take care of it now that is service
P
4 years ago
The Doctors and staff were caring and knowledgeable. They explained everything and were very gentle.
E
4 years ago
Your office the best. All the people are very nice and helpful. Emelda was my last assistant, and she was great.
B
4 years ago
I 'm retired senior and have an HMO plan and use it for basic needs. However for procedures that require an expert I only trust Dr. Mindel and willingly forego the HMO benefits plan. Recently I experienced a dental emergency and called Dr. Mindel's office. I was given a next morning appointment addressing the emergency receiving the corrective treatment to feel whole again.
T
4 years ago
Great people excelent work.
R
4 years ago
I have to say that I was quite fearful about have a sub gingival curettage done on the upper and lower right side of my month. My sister-in-law told me that it was the worse thing she had ever experienced, do I wasn't holding out for a good experience. I took a Xanax before I went to calm my nerves and also my iPod which was loaded with music and stories. I have to say that I never felt any pain. I was told that my mouth might feel bruised but I really didn't experience that either. So I feel okay about going back for the left side of my mouth to be done. All throughout the procedure I was asked how I was doing and I was told what the oral hygienist was doing. Yeah Team!!!
A
4 years ago
I like everyone,
J
4 years ago
Mouth watering!
J
4 years ago
Everyone here is friendly and courteous and it is a pleasure to come here for my dental procedures. Beth was my hygienist and she was so caring and explained everything she was doing. I will continue to make this my dental care center for a long time.
D
4 years ago
Very pleasant staff and an excellent cleaning!