Foothills Dental

Dentist

25 Foothills Parkway

Marble Hill, GA 30148

Closed Today Closed

dentistmarblehillga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great friendly professional people!
J
3 months ago
Friendly
Most professional group, from entry to exit. Straight forward and much appreciated.
D
3 months ago
Like a German Train
Pleasant front office staff. No waiting. You're called in at the time on your appointment card. Hygenist was thorough and pleasant. Immediately on finishing, Dr. Harmon appeared. I was given a thorough exam and equally thorough explanation of what he found...What more could you ask of a practice?
L
3 months ago
Many Thanks
Can’t say one negative thing. It was my first visit after 20 plus years with another dentist. Dr. Harmon found and named what was happening with one of my teeth and other dentist could not do that. The staff was efficient, kind and courteous. I am very thankful I have found my new dental office. Wouldn’t change a thing. My teeth feel and look cleaner than they have in years!
B
3 months ago
Such great professionals
It’s always a pleasure going to Foothills Dental. They are on time, very efficient, and thorough. I highly recommend (and have already recommended) Dr. Harmon’s office for great dental care.
I
3 months ago
Very professional
My first visit. I was extremely pleased with the service. Very pleasant experience.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, High Quality Care
Efficient, professional, and friendly!
M
3 months ago
Been going there many years. Great folks, great service.
L
4 months ago
I’ve been using Foothills dental for 10+ years
Staff, hygienests and Doctors are professional in everything they say and do. Areas are Always spotless and they use updated equipment. Thanks to Krista for my cleaning yesterday.
S
4 months ago
Always excellent care
I've been coming here for years and appreciate being able to receive dental care again. Dr. Harmon and all the staff are genuine, caring and professional.