Foothills Dental

Dentist

25 Foothills Parkway

Marble Hill, GA 30148

Closed Today Closed

dentistmarblehillga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
5 stars
Very pleasant experience and super clean, even before covid.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service & Precautions
From appoint to arrival new procedures were explained. Prompt service upon arrival. Same great dental hygienist service.
S
3 weeks ago
First visit during covid 19
All went well and santized from arrival to departure!
R
3 weeks ago
Great professionalism
Just had my 6 month cleaning and a thorough check up at Foothills Dental. Everything went fine. The cleaning went well and no problems. Dr Harmon checked me out thoroughly as well. Thanks Dr Harmon and also your staff.
N
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
This is the most professional and pleasant staff around! I highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Bridge repair
This office has always been professional and friendly. My bridge was repaired in under an hour.
H
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
Been seeing Dr Harmon for 3 years now and would never leave him.
C
2 months ago
Foothills Dental Cleaning
I highly recommend Dr. Harmon and his staff for your dental needs. They are professional, friendly and follow strict guidelines for safety. I felt very safe during my dental cleaning today.
E
2 months ago
Outstanding quality service
Once again the staff of Foothills Dental provided personal, professional and quality service. In addition, they made sure COVID-19 procedures were followed to safeguard each patient and all employees. If you want exceptional dental care with that individual personal touch, I recommend Foothills Dental.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist Anywhere
This office has always been fantastic!! They are very clean, proactive and well equipped to take care of you and your family during these strange times!!