Foothills Dentistry

Dentist

8301 Briarwood St

Suite 202

Anchorage, AK 99518

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
A really good experience would use their services again.
V
8 months ago
Teeth cleaning
This is was my second appointment with Foothills Dentistry and the service was awesome as the last. They raised the bar the last time and they even did better this time. In everything, good reception and public relation is key. Every staff I met, from the lady that logged me to Connie who helped clean my teeth and Dr. Todd who gave a final look at my teeth, was awesome. I felt at home and no judgement. Connie did a great job with my teeth and I felt good afterwards. My next appointment is in April 2018 and I sure need same staff to attend to me, especially Connie.
M
9 months ago
The Best Dental Office
I've been a patient at Foothills since 2013. The entire staff, is always professional, friendly, and truly care about my dental health. If you are looking for a great dental office, go to Foothills Dental, you won't be disappointed.
R
9 months ago
Dr Wortham is THE BEST!
The front office staff were very helpful and happy. The assistant was wonderful and as always Dr Wortham was the best! I recommend him to everyone I know. I have been going to him for 7 years and he has always done an excellent job. Thank you!!
A
10 months ago
High quality service
Always the best! Jasmine is great and so helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Wortham is so good and helpful, always a nice experience. I would highly recommend all of them.
M
10 months ago
Service, The Way We Always Hope To Find It
The day started with a phone conversation with Jasmine, whose personable nature makes me feel like I just called a close friend...on to the capable hands of Connie whose love for dental hygiene and ability to make a cleaning fun was delightful....then to Mary who made certain my dental procedure was as quick as possible. The dentists both spoke with me in a no-rush, neighbor to neighbor sort of way. I can focus on these aspects of star performance BECAUSE the quality of the dental care is superb...and their company culture as a strong team made the visit one I want to repeat. (And who wants to go for a dental visit?) While waiting, I observed Connie work with a young (preschool years) brother and sister who were having their first-ever cleaning. Moms, ask for her - she had them engaged and enjoying the new environment. You will have children who are not fearful or resistant to future health care visits when they are treated with respect as were these two. Service that is authentic and focused is so rare. This group lives it - even first thing on a Monday morning right after the relocation of their offices! Upon reaching home after the visit, I called to schedule my husband. They fit him in as a new patient with ease - and with such a short wait that he could not change his mind. It was my comments about the group's cordiality that convinced him.
F
10 months ago
Great Hygiene
Great visit! Very professional staff. Overall great dental experience. Dr. Malcom is an exceptional dentist.
S
11 months ago
Great assist in getting a Pre-Auth from Insurance company
I detest talking to Insurance companies. I'm very grateful that the Foothills receptionist, Jasmine, can file the request for me with all the the proper insurance technobabble so I don't have to. And the treatment itself was flawless and painless.
P
11 months ago
Loved the service
My first visit and had great service from the receptionist to Connie the hygienist and the Dentist, Dr Wortham. I would recommend the Foothills Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
O
1 year ago
Love this place
Great service love this place !! The whole crew is great !!