Foothills Dentistry

Dentist

4001 Lake Otis Parkway

Suite 100

Anchorage, AK 99508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothillsdentistryalaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Great Hygiene
Great visit! Very professional staff. Overall great dental experience. Dr. Malcom is an exceptional dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Great assist in getting a Pre-Auth from Insurance company
I detest talking to Insurance companies. I'm very grateful that the Foothills receptionist, Jasmine, can file the request for me with all the the proper insurance technobabble so I don't have to. And the treatment itself was flawless and painless.
P
3 weeks ago
Loved the service
My first visit and had great service from the receptionist to Connie the hygienist and the Dentist, Dr Wortham. I would recommend the Foothills Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
O
3 months ago
Love this place
Great service love this place !! The whole crew is great !!
D
4 months ago
Nice, caring staff
Staff was very caring and attentive, however, the crown that needed to be re-cemented is not seated correctly and is too high. Guess I'll live with it until our insurance has been reinstated
T
4 months ago
Very personable service in which everything was explained and demonstrated in great detail.
X-rays were taken and pictures were presented to me with a detail explanation from the dentist as to exactly what issues I had and the treatment plan that the he recommended.
A
4 months ago
Foothills Dentistry is great!
I hate going to the dentist, I grew up with a mean dentist who yelled at me. Yesterday, I had two fillings done at Foothills Dentistry by Dr. Malcolm. I was totally nervous and anticipating pain. This was a waste of time and energy because the process was totally pain free! Dr. Malcolm and his assistant's chair side manner could not have been more pleasant and professional.
A
4 months ago
Best. Dentist. Office. Ever.
This is how a dentist office should be. They are friendly, knowledgeable, state of the art and absolutely affordable. You can tell they care about you instead of see your teeth as $$$. I called my boss when I left the dentist office to tell him how great my experience was! Go, you won't regret it.
C
4 months ago
professional, helpful and friendly
My experience with Foothills Dental has always been very positive. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
5 months ago
Great support and backup to my regular dentist
I was seen as a minor emergency patient while my doctor was out of town. The practice was very quick to respond to get me in. Pleasant staff, welcoming and prompt service. Doctors were very attentive and down to earth.