Foothills Family Dental

Dentist

523 Remington St

Fort Collins, CO 80524

Open Today By Appointment

foothillsdentalfc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
The whole team at Foothills Family Dental feels like family! I live over an hour away, but it's worth the drive, and I would never switch to another office. I love the care they provide and how they teach me about their area of expertise. Every visit I am amazed by their new technology, and I always learn something new.
J
6 months ago
Great experience and with the Dr. and great staff at the new South location. They offered the tenants in the building a special offer in order to meet all of us, I greatly appreciated their kindness and they were great to work with.
S
8 months ago
Excellent Practice All Around
From the helpful front desk ladies to the very informative dental technicians/ hygienists, and of course Dr. Richard, this practice is surely one of the best. I am continually impressed by the knowledgeable and friendly staff. I never leave feeling like I have unanswered questions about my healthcare. I will continue to receive my dental care with Dr. Richard and refer my friends and family to Foothills Family Dental for as long as I live in Colorado.
G
8 months ago
Excellent dental care.
I've been a patient with Foothills Family Dental for about five years now. I've had to complete a significant number of procedures — largely repair work done on teeth that were neglected for far too long — and have always been very pleased with the level of care and service this office provides. At this point I've moved to Loveland, but I haven't changed dentists' offices because I'm so fond of this one. Highly recommended.
J
9 months ago
Great Experience
The Dental Hygienist Staci is great!! She was extremely personable and took the time to thoroughly explain everything she was doing. I have never learned so much or felt so comfortable going to the dentist before this experience.
E
9 months ago
Another great experience
Stopped by without an appointment and got lucky enough there was an opening. They took care of me on the spot and the whole staff was awesome.
B
9 months ago
Good
K
10 months ago
I chipped a tooth(veneer) and it was repaired beautifully.
A
10 months ago
Everyone is so welcoming and nice. They do amazing work.
H
10 months ago
Great dental office!
Great, happy, friendly people who genuinely care.