Foothills Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, PC

Dentist

114 Parliament Drive

Bldg. 4

Maryville, TN 37804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothillsoms.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
After having an extraction in January by Dr Gross, I had a followup proceedure done. DR Gross made the experience so pleasant and relaxing. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone thatneeds anything done. They know how to keep you relaxed through to walking out the door. Thank you....
T
2 weeks ago
This is the place to go!
Excellent facility. The best doctors! Professional staff! Friendly atmosphere. Have visited multiple times. One hour trip each way and I would drive much farther for their care. I'm completely confident and comfortable with their abilities. I have never experienced pain under their care.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality professional office
They took personal interest in my particular situation the doctor explained in detail the options and best remedy. Everyone was very polite and personable
M
3 weeks ago
I just want to say thank you to the team that helped my husband , you were so kind and professional
J
3 weeks ago
Quick, on time service for tooth extraction. Upfront pricing, on the spot teaching and explanation for expectations.
Professional services from front staff to oral surgeon.
E
3 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Excellent care from beginning to end. I was expecting pain and long ordeal for my first tooth extraction. Everyone was so nice and they all provided outstanding service. Extraction was painless and took very little time.
D
1 month ago
My first visit
My first visit was an amazing experience. The staff was very friendly, courteous and efficient. I would recommend Dr. Gross and his staff to anyone .
A
1 month ago
Superior Service
Very friendly staff; they all made me feel at ease & Dr. Kevin Gross is amazing; he made what I thought would be an all day event into a simple extraction, was in & out in under 30 minutes. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
L
1 month ago
The best oral surgeon!
Dr. Gross sat down with my 7 year old and went over every detail about his procedure before he did it. He made my son laugh and helped him to relax, making this momma also more relaxed. He is absolutely wonderful and I HIGHLY recommend him. The ladies in the front desk greeted us all with a smiling face. They were so friendly and accommodating. If I could give Foothills Oral Surgery more than 5 stars, I would!
R
1 month ago
Professionalism at their best !
Ease of making appointment, no long wait time, very quick and easy, very professional friendly staff and the doc was fantastic.