Foothills Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, PC

Dentist

114 Parliament Drive

Bldg. 4

Maryville, TN 37804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothillsoms.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great service and very respectful
M
1 month ago
The people here were so sweet. I don’t like going to the dentist but the people always make my trip great.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Was very helpful and answered all my questions very friendly
L
1 month ago
Excellent service!! Best oral surgeon around!!!
All the staff was very warming, inviting, and so sweet! Dr. D. Ross was so amazing and great to work with he made sure I was numb before extracting my tooth and talked to me and made me feel comfortable the whole time! I am 24 weeks pregnant and was very nervous about having dental work done, especially a tooth extraction, but Dr. Ross gave me my numbing shots and then sat with me while the medicine started working (Unlike many doctors who leave you alone after shots) and talked to me and educated me on having dental work while pregnant. By the time he was ready to get started I was completely numb, calm, and happy to have my tooth pulled!! I would 10/10 recommended going to Foothills!!
E
1 month ago
Very professional
I had worked myself up prior to me having my wisdom teeth pulled. I appreciate the whole staff in making sure that I was okay, and comfortable! I would 10/10 come back and recommend anyone to come here for any procedure!
D
1 month ago
The best oral surgeon around
Had. 2 teeth removed on Thursday and developed a dry socket on Sunday. We called the toll free number and within 10 minutes the dr called back and met us at the office at 5:30 on Sunday evening. Couldn’t ask for no better
J
1 month ago
It was a very warm and inviting atmosphere with friendly and caring staff as well as the surgeon himself. I felt comfortable from the time I came into the office until the time I left
R
1 month ago
Was very pleased with everyone, professional, courteous and friendly. Will gladly send referrals.
S
1 month ago
Everyone there is very friendly and nice and the doctor was great too had a great experience altogether!!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional & friendly.
Dr. G was professional, friendly, & used humour to put me at ease.Obviously, no one enjoys going to a dentist or oral surgeon - but I actually felt quite comfortable. He did my tooth extraction quickly & effortlessly. It was the easiest tooth removal I've ever had.