Foothills Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, PC

Dentist

114 Parliament Drive

Bldg. 4

Maryville, TN 37804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothillsoms.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Covid Pandemic
Staff is courteous and professional. They do all that is in their power to insure safety and high quality service.
D
2 months ago
Prep for implant
Everyone there was very caring and awesome,My nurse was awesome and Dr Gross was great !!!!! Thanks to everyone.
A
3 months ago
Caring and professional!
P
4 months ago
Prompt Emergency services
During recent health crisis CV19, one of my teeth decided to abscess. My dentist only seeing emergency cases on Wednesday only. After diagnosis, refers me to Dr.Dewayne Gross. Their office gave a appt very next day. 2 weeks of pain & swelling immediately gone after my visit. Their staff was professional, courteous and compassionate. Dr. Gross explained the situation and gave the ultimate professional care. Never before in my years of life had a lidocaine shot you didn't even know it was being administered. He kept asking during procedure if I was doing ok. Concern about the patient. Ya just don't see 'em like that anymore. What a caring Dr. Thank you to the whole team. God Bless each of you.
M
4 months ago
Great experience!!
Everyone was professional and friendly. They explained every detail to me so I could make an informed decision. Absolutely the best!!
R
4 months ago
My experience with Dr. Gross and staff
Went in and had a tooth took out. The Dr. Gross and his staff were outstanding. Very cautious about the CornaVirus sanitizer with everyone and keep patients separated. I recommend Foothills Oral to everyone. Thank you Robin Phillips
C
4 months ago
Friendly staff, caring doc
T
4 months ago
Professional And straight forward
Very nice staff and great and clean office. Had my appointment today for my exam and now have an appointment set for my sedation surgery pretty pleased. Thank you
J
4 months ago
Excellent service and a friendly staff explained everything from start to finish
J
5 months ago
Excellent service