Foothills Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 Parliment Drive

Maryville, TN 37804

Open Today By Appointment

foothillspediatricdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Our first time here. The staff was amazing! They were so kind and professional. They made the kids feel comfortable during the visit.
S
1 week ago
We love the staff and this office!
Missy was our hygienist today and she was so sweet and patient with my 5-year-old who was reluctant about the examination. I am always so impressed with how well the staff handles every situation with such grace. We absolutely recommend Foothills Pediatric Dentistry!
L
3 weeks ago
Personable and professional
Very well with small children! Super helpful! I take all my kids there. Ages 3, 2, and will take my baby when he gets of age. My kids love going to this dentist! They have everything to keep kids attention and think about everything!
B
3 weeks ago
The staff is great. The nurse was real nice when I cried. They took out 5 teeth. I was ok after. They did not give me enough cotton pads to absorb the blood. I would recommend them to everybody. I watched cartoons!
J
1 month ago
I love this office!
This whole office is the best! The atmosphere is fun and inviting for kids. The staff is exceptional at making my child not only comfortable, but EXCITED to be there! He just had some cavities filled today and still thinks it’s a super fun place to be.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Our initial visit was pleasant. The staff was very gentle and welcoming with my child. I would recommend to others based on this visit.
K
2 months ago
Professional, patient, and friendly.
With all that’s going on with COVID-19, the staff really knew how to make you feel as comfortable as possible. They were very patient with my antsy 4 year old who never sits still. And with my scared 2 year old who doesn’t like anybody in scrubs. It was a great experience overall.
J
4 months ago
Great atmosphere
They were very patient and easy going
L
4 months ago
We love Foothills Pediatric Dentistry!
Everyone is so great at this practice! Our hygienist was so thoughtful and intentional with her approach to caring for my 4 year old. We were in & out in less than 30 minutes and they were still able to be thorough. I wouldn’t take my children anywhere else!
S
4 months ago
High quality staff
My Granddaughter was afraid of the first dentist, the staff here are awesome and calmed all her fears!!!