Foothills Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 Parliment Drive

Maryville, TN 37804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foothillspediatricdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
First visit here with my 3 & 1 year old! I loved it! They were so good with both of my girls! Definitely would recommend taking your littles here! Thank you for a great experience for my babies!
B
1 week ago
Best pediatric dentist!
We always love visiting this office. They are always on schedule, friendly and to the point! They r awesome with kids and very trustworthy.
K
1 week ago
Quality service, amazing with the kids
We always have an amazing visit at this dentist office. My son chipped off a piece of the back of one of his front teeth. They rushed him in the next day to examine it and decide treatment plan. I highly recommend Foothills Pediatric Dentistry!
A
2 weeks ago
The dentist go above n beyond to make sure my children's teeth r healthy!
My children love going to this dentist. I would recommend it to anybody.
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!
Love Dr. Drew and all the dental assistants and staff. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.
K
3 weeks ago
Always quick and professional
They are very kind. Never a long wait. Dr Drew truly cares for the kids and helps ease their anxiety..
J
3 weeks ago
Calmed my daughter’s anxiety
My ten-year-old was understandably nervous about getting teeth pulled, but the wonderful staff really helped calm her. They did a fantastic job!
A
4 weeks ago
My son loves going to the dentist here. He doesnt want to leave when he is done he loves it. Very friendly staff and the dr explains things very well and cares about the kids wouldn't take him any where else
R
1 month ago
First crown for my child
Dr Drew is very good with kids and explains procedures well and answers any questions we had. I would highly recommend him for any child.
S
1 month ago
Great Practice
All of my kids love this office. They make scheduling a breeze, so I can get all 3 of my kids done at one time. The Dentist is very informative, and full of ideas to help improve hygiene. Hygienists are gentle and full of easy conversation for the kids. One of my kids has had some pretty extensive dental work done and she still loves to come. Highly recommend!