Foothills Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

240 North Grove Medical Park Drive

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Great as always !!!!!
J
3 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
We got there for a routine clean. The staff was very nice and welcoming. Our appointment went very well they answered all the question we had about our baby girl teeth. We loved and recommended to all our friends and family.
M
1 day ago
Great Experince
YoYo was very nice to Leighton, and Dr. Micheal was very helpful on her dental needs an d concerns.
L
4 days ago
Another great experience!
Great comprehensive, efficient care.
S
6 days ago
Always love my experience with Dr. Michael and his staff! My son has NEVER been afraid of the dentist! Thank you for being so awesome!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly dental service
From the front desk, to the dental hygienists, everyone is friendly and very professional. Dr. Michael is really polite, and he is great at pediatric dentistry! I feel very confident in having Dr. Michael and the staff take care of both of my daughters. Every person we have encountered is kind, friendly, and professional. We have always had a very positive experience at the office.
O
2 weeks ago
We love all the staff. Everyone is so friendly. My oldest child hating going to the dentist till we change to Dr. Michael
J
3 weeks ago
Polite, quick service
The staff was very friendly. The entire visit from check-in to check-out was less than 30 minutes. The building is modern, clean, and child friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
excellent service, always fast, very child-friendly
We love Dr. Holly. She (and all the hygienists) always put my children (age 3 and 6) at ease, regardless the type of procedure. There's rarely a wait, and the children actually look forward to these visits--they'd like to have more than two a year!!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality care and very professional
I love bringing my children here. The staff is very nice and respectful. They do not waste any time seeing your child and they answer any questions you may have!