Foothills Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

240 North Grove Medical Park Drive

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
We love Dr. Bozard and the entire team at Foothills!!
L
4 days ago
Best staff!
The team at foothills makes the experience as fantastic as I can possibly be!
K
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service
We had a warm welcome at the front desk, and a wonderful visit with all of Dr. Michael’s team. Ms. Yo-Yo was so patient and helpful with both of my daughters. She cleaned their teeth very well. Dr. Michael was kind, and it shows that he genuinely cares about his patients. Everyone at the check-out desk was also friendly and efficient. We highly recommend Foothills Pediatric Dentistry!
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Foothills dentistry does a great job with my ten year old. He had a baby teeth to pull and they got it finished before he knew what happened. They are wonderful at what they do.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Kid & Parent Friendly
I love bringing my son to this practice. They are all professional- from the front desk to the dentist. The process from check-in to check-out is seemless. I love how they give my son personal attention, by including him in conversation, and asking his opinion on topics. Dr. Michael is Top-Notch!
R
4 weeks ago
Great care. Great staff. Thanks Kelly Marie.
Great dentist and office staff. My 2 year old laid in the chair and it was her 2nd visit.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff! Very caring and compassionate!
S
4 weeks ago
Staff is amazing! Very caring and compassionate!
S
1 month ago
Excellent and caring dental team!
Staff is wonderful with children and provided great dental care! Compassionate towards children who are nervous about medical appointments!
S
1 month ago
They are so comfortable!
The staff was very friendly and patient with Nathaniel. Ms. Kelly is the BOMB!!!! Thank you lady for being so gentle and understanding.