Foothills Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

240 North Grove Medical Park Drive

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Very friendly and happy staff
I love this place my kids will never go to another dentist.
A
5 months ago
Always a great experience!!
M
5 months ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist!!
Our visit was for rountine cleanings but I can never say enough good things about FPD. We have 2 girls so the front desk always schedules their appointments together. The hygienists are just naturally amazing with our girls and I’ve noticed they adapt to children of all ages as they grow older. Dr Michael is very thorough and displays a true concern for each of our girls well being. I have always left his office feeling like a person/mother instead of a “number”. Somehow their office seems to do all of this within a short time frame as well, which always helps busy parents and our kids schedules. My husband and I are very pleased and trust Dr Michaels expertise. We HIGHLY recommend this practice.
H
5 months ago
Wonderful experience every time
We’ve visited this office on multiple occasions and each time has been beyond amazing. The staff is so friendly and pleasant and we just love Dr. Michael. They all work so well with my small children, which can some times prove to be difficult. I highly recommend this wonderful dentist office!
M
5 months ago
Great service and VERY nice staff
I loved how everyone was friendly and comforted me when I was crying through my son's revision. Everything was done fast. If I lived in the area, this is where I would take my kid's.
J
6 months ago
Excellent experience
I was so impressed with the patience & kindness shown by the entire staff to my tube fed 4 yr old with ASD and oral aversion. I highly recommend Foothills!
K
6 months ago
The dental hygienists are so very patient with my children. My son looks forward to seeing the hygienist who helps him each year! Dr. Michael is thorough in explaining my children’s oral health. He is patient and kind to the children. We love Foothills Pediatric Dentistry!
A
6 months ago
Very patient with unwilling patient!
My son is still not a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Michael and staff were very patient and successfully cleaned and checked his teeth!
P
6 months ago
I have taken my twin boys to several dentist, I never really could find one that they liked until I found Foothills Pediatric Denistry. Well my twin boys loved this dentist office! The staff was polite, courteous, friendly and both the dental hygienists didn’t mind me coming into the room too see the boys and explain what they were doing. Dr. Michael was awesome and very friendly. Dr. Michael talked to the boys more than me, but very respectful, and courteous and I liked him also! Never have I had a dentist be so friendly and both my boys liked him. They can not wait to come back!! I would recommend this pediatric dentist to anyone.
J
6 months ago
professional and friendly
we enjoyed our visit to foothills pediatric dentistry. everyone was so nice it made our visit very pleasant.