For All @ Adults Dentistry

Dentist

301 Kearny Ave

Kearny, NJ 07032-2516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistkearnynj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
9 months ago
High quality service and professional
Since that I come in, the attention was pro, especially the doctor, her professionally was excellent I am so happy to select this dental office to my family dental services! I'm thankfulness!!!
L
10 months ago
Excellent
Dr and staff nicely helpfully excellent jobs...👍🏻😀😀
C
10 months ago
I have never ever like the dentist office. I tried this office l love it the staff, the atmosphere, the family friendly attitudes,, kindness and compassion. I love my dentist there he is the best. they provide high quality outstanding care with individual attention and patience that you should expect in a professional yet friendly environment. I would and already have recommend this office to many friends and family members.
E
10 months ago
Excelente
Súper la atención de todo el staff y del Dr. Fui atendida a la hora de mi cita, no tuve que esperar, me explicaron todo lo que tendría que hacerme en forma clara y sencilla. la mayoría de las personas que trabajan ahí son bilingües.
R
11 months ago
Friendly staff
It was my son's first item at the dentist and they made him feel very comfortable. the doctor was very gentle with him. the staff was very friendly and professional.
A
11 months ago
Professional
This was my 3rd visit for the same crown with Dr.H. I waited 30 minutes for my 10am appointment. Dr. H was confused as to what happened to my crown a third time. I am not questioning Dr. H of his capability but I am questioning why my crown had to be repositioned three times. The procedure was completed and I was sent my way.Dr. H did not say anything to me, I didn't know the procedure was completed, the assistant told me u r done. I rinsed my mouth and left the room.
A
11 months ago
Good
Exelent
Response from For All @ Adults Dentistry
Thank you for rating us 5 Stars.
J
12 months ago
Great doctor and great staff. Very friendly.
Response from For All @ Adults Dentistry
Thank you for rating us 5 Stars. We are happy that you had a good experience.
I
12 months ago
Loved it !!
Response from For All @ Adults Dentistry
Thank you for rating us 5 Stars. We are grateful for your remarks.
R
12 months ago
Superb Service
I am visiting there for quite some time for my Daughter and Myself.I found excellent service. There are few reason for excellent service as below. Very Professional Staff. Minimum or no waiting time. Courteous staff and Genuine Billing. I was missing, they make happy to kids with toys every time :) This is my personal experience.
Response from For All @ Adults Dentistry
Thank you for visiting our office, we do our best to have our patients as comfortable as possible and happy walking out!