For Smiles Dentists - Naples

Dentist

4588 Tamiami Trail N

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today By Appointment

forsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Dr. Santana is beyond words. Her quality of work is top of tne line.
T
5 days ago
I was pleased with my visit. Everyone was so nice. They saved me money by making a payment plan . I usually have anxiety when I go to the dentist.i was so amazed how at ease I was they made me feel. I would recommend for smiles to anyone. Thanks for everything.
Response from For Smiles Dentists - Naples
Thank you Terri, your kind words mean a whole lot. And send over family friends, anyone; you do get credit for sending over new patients! Really we are really glad to know we helped you get passed that anxiety.
L
2 weeks ago
Thank you
Everyone was so nice and I was in a crisis with my tooth. I went there not knowing what to expect and everyone was so nice and comforting
Response from For Smiles Dentists - Naples
Thank you Lauren, we do try our hardest to make our patients feel very comfortable since we know no one likes the dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
good job from all of the staff
Response from For Smiles Dentists - Naples
Thank you Linda!
M
1 month ago
Great service
Want to thank all the staff for putting my mind at ease after needing a tooth extraction. Very professional and caring!!
Response from For Smiles Dentists - Naples
No thank you Mary, its our job & we love to make our patients feel at ease when it comes to the dentist!!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My whole family and I have been seeing the dentists at For Smiles for years. We always have a good experience. Staff always makes us feel welcome and comfortable. Very honest in diagnosis. They really are the best!!
Response from For Smiles Dentists - Naples
Thank you Allie, we really do appreciate it. We do try our best to make everyone feel as comfortable!
M
2 months ago
I got my cleaning today, I go every three month. The staff is great and very professional I love the Dr. Santana. I recommend this Dentist Office to all my friends
Response from For Smiles Dentists - Naples
Thank you Maria! We appreciate it! :)
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience.
Had cleaning, xrays and 3 fillings. Great Hygenist, Maria, and the Dentist and Asst were very gentle and polite.
Response from For Smiles Dentists - Naples
Thank you Joy, we really apprecaite the feedback!
N
3 months ago
Kid friendly service very happy
Most important to me is how you treat my children, very happy with Dr. Cintron and her assistance's, staff was very patience and explained every step to my son. Staff very professional. thank you.
Response from For Smiles Dentists - Naples
We are very, very glad you are happy with our office. We know how hard it maybe for kids to see dentist, so we try our hardest to make it the best first visit yet!
N
3 months ago
Amazing Amazing Amazing !
Made two new patient appointments last week for my 5 and 7 year old. I was super nervous knowing that my oldest was terrified of the dentist to my luck he had two cavities Dr. Cintron was so patient with him she literally sat with him for an hour just trying to calm him down as he was crying before she could even explain the procedure to him. Eventually, she had to use "laughing gas" to relax him and finally he was calm and she was able to do her job. Something that was super frustrating to me was such a breeze for her. She also extracted my 5 year old tooth in between calming my 7 year old down. She was amazing and i am just happy that for now we will only have to see her every 6 months for cleanings because all there dental needs were taken care of at our initial appointment. The staff was amazing very friendly. Kid friendly family office.
Response from For Smiles Dentists - Naples
We are very, very glad you are happy with our office. We know how hard it maybe for kids to see dentist, so we try our hardest to make it the best first visit yet!