Ford Dental Group

Dentist

Huntington Beach, CA 92647-4484

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The Best
Every single staff member is talented, professional, and friendly. Although dentist visits are not exactly how you'd like to spend your time, you will always be happy that your needs were met by the Doctor, the Specialists, & the staff because of the great care that they give to you, time & time again. Pus, DR. Ford's thirst for perfection keeps him current with the industry as evidenced by the new high tech equipment that can mold & fit a crown within hours. He leads the way in striving to do his best, and all of his staff does the same - Thanks to All!
P
3 weeks ago
Karla is the best. She has been cleaning my teeth for many years. I even followed her to this office. I am pleased with my choice.
P
4 weeks ago
Love my new Crown
To have a crown in less than 2 hours ,was amazing everything is so high tech .
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I called yesterday afternoon that my crown came off they took me this morning and within a half an hour I had my crown back and was back at work.
G
2 months ago
Ford Dental is Fun-tastic
I had an outstanding teeth cleaning session followed by a frolicking time with our agreeable and smiling dentist.
J
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
Today I went in to get fitted for Invisalign. Dr. Jonathon Ford was on time, efficient, and made me feel very comfortable as he went through the process. He continually told me what to expect and explained why we were doing what we were. I know I am in expert hands and he is just so friendly and kind. I have nothing but great things to say about him, the facility, and the entire staff!
S
2 months ago
Very satisfied with Dr Don Nguyen's replacement filling. He explained the procedure before beginning and kept me abreast of what he was doing along the way and how much time remained. So far I have had no unpleasant side effects. His assistant was very competent and accommodating as well.
V
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Starting going to Dr. Julie many years ago and Dr. Jonathan has maintained all the high standards that I came to expect. Today I had a rather difficult filling procedure and I was so appreciative of how Dr. Jonathan talked me through everything that he did. I was never left wondering "what is that sound" or "what is that taste."
D
2 months ago
The best..Always on time. You are never left waiting in the outer office. Always a warm greeting. The internet contact system they’ve set up to alert you of your appointment is outstanding.
J
2 months ago
The Ford Dental Group is fantastic.! I have been coming to the Ford Dental Group since 1982. Service always excellent and timely. I highly recommend the services provided. Jeff Fleming, Esq.