Ford Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent service and great dentist. Both Dr. Jonathan and Dr. Don
Unfortunately I’ve had a couple issues. Each time they fit me in. I’ve been with them for 21 years and still refer friends and relatives. 😉
A
3 weeks ago
Worth the drive from Mission Viejo!
I've been going to Ford Dental Group since the 80's and even though I moved to South County in the 90's, I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are thorough, yet conservative in their approach. They have the latest technological tools, and the entire staff is well-educated. I've noticed very little turnover in the staff; only those who retire or move out of state say good-bye. That speaks volumes for the management.
M
1 month ago
Visit to Ford Dental
This trip was to have my teeth cleaned. Our family has been going to Ford Dental for over 12 years and have never had anything but good experiences.
R
2 months ago
Excellent family dentist
I have used Ford Dental group for at least twenty years. They have provided outstanding treatment for me, my wife and our seven children. I highly recommend the Ford Dental Group.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
I love Ford Dental Group! From the time that you walk in the door, you are treated with care, warmth and excellent customer service. Monica is without equal. I have been going to her for many years now and she is the best. But it does not stop there. Drs. Jonathan and Don are fantastic! They make going to the dentist almost fun. They care about your comfort and oral health. I would never go anywhere else.
G
2 months ago
Great Service
I've been going here now for 4+ years. Always on time, always friendly and professional. The hygienists are top notch. Dr Ford very personable. Not a cookie cutter "get them in get them out" atmosphere here.
C
3 months ago
The Best
Every single staff member is talented, professional, and friendly. Although dentist visits are not exactly how you'd like to spend your time, you will always be happy that your needs were met by the Doctor, the Specialists, & the staff because of the great care that they give to you, time & time again. Pus, DR. Ford's thirst for perfection keeps him current with the industry as evidenced by the new high tech equipment that can mold & fit a crown within hours. He leads the way in striving to do his best, and all of his staff does the same - Thanks to All!
P
3 months ago
Karla is the best. She has been cleaning my teeth for many years. I even followed her to this office. I am pleased with my choice.
P
4 months ago
Love my new Crown
To have a crown in less than 2 hours ,was amazing everything is so high tech .
S
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I called yesterday afternoon that my crown came off they took me this morning and within a half an hour I had my crown back and was back at work.