Ford Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Excellent facility with helpful staff
I have been going to Dr. Jonathan Ford for three years now. Prior to Jonathan, I was Dr. Scott Fords patient for a number of years. I still have fillings and crowns that were done by Dr. Scott ford 30 years ago and they are still fine. I highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
High quality service as always!! Fun experience at the Dentist!
I have been seeing the Ford Dental Group for many years and as always the experience is amazing! Very professional and friendly staff! You feel like you are part of the family! It makes going to the Dentist a fun, enjoyable experience! Thank you for such wonderful service! Today I was in and out of there within 30 minutes or less!!
J
2 months ago
Incredible experience, most honest and caring dental faculty I have ever gone to
From Dr. Ford to his great staff, your the beat
S
2 months ago
My appointment was prompt and I was quite satisfied with the results of the treatment.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service and great dentist. Both Dr. Jonathan and Dr. Don
Unfortunately I’ve had a couple issues. Each time they fit me in. I’ve been with them for 21 years and still refer friends and relatives. 😉
A
5 months ago
Worth the drive from Mission Viejo!
I've been going to Ford Dental Group since the 80's and even though I moved to South County in the 90's, I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are thorough, yet conservative in their approach. They have the latest technological tools, and the entire staff is well-educated. I've noticed very little turnover in the staff; only those who retire or move out of state say good-bye. That speaks volumes for the management.
M
5 months ago
Visit to Ford Dental
This trip was to have my teeth cleaned. Our family has been going to Ford Dental for over 12 years and have never had anything but good experiences.
R
6 months ago
Excellent family dentist
I have used Ford Dental group for at least twenty years. They have provided outstanding treatment for me, my wife and our seven children. I highly recommend the Ford Dental Group.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Service!
I love Ford Dental Group! From the time that you walk in the door, you are treated with care, warmth and excellent customer service. Monica is without equal. I have been going to her for many years now and she is the best. But it does not stop there. Drs. Jonathan and Don are fantastic! They make going to the dentist almost fun. They care about your comfort and oral health. I would never go anywhere else.
G
6 months ago
Great Service
I've been going here now for 4+ years. Always on time, always friendly and professional. The hygienists are top notch. Dr Ford very personable. Not a cookie cutter "get them in get them out" atmosphere here.