Ford Dental Group

Dentist

Huntington Beach, CA 92647-4484

Open Today By Appointment

forddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The Ford Dental Group is fantastic.! I have been coming to the Ford Dental Group since 1982. Service always excellent and timely. I highly recommend the services provided. Jeff Fleming, Esq.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience!
Dr. Jonathan and his staff are top notch! Quick, yet thorough, they get you in and out with a great clean smile. Three generations of my family go to Ford dental and we couldn’t be happier.
D
2 weeks ago
Been going to Jonathan for years and love him, very friendly and knowledgeable and gentle. Also Karla is great, very quick and efficient when it comes to cleaning your teeth, I would highly recommend the office.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Jonathan and his staff make going to the dentist a more pleasant experience than I have ever had. They are professional, kind, gentle (!), and very honest in telling me what I need to have done, what can wait, etc. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental office and team!
M
1 month ago
Excellent and prompt service,
Very positive experience over a more than 40 year time period.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Long time patient of the Ford Dental Group. Our appointments always are on-time, staff is friendly & professional, office is clean & welcoming. I’ve happily recommended this dental practice to others who have since become long time patients.
P
7 months ago
Seeking a second opinion
I am a Kaiser patient now and see a Dentist on the Delta Care Plan. I have been a patient of Scott Ford's for many years and always got the finest in care. I saw Dr. Jonathan this morning for a second opinion and he clarified my situation and I can now proceed with confidence. I can recommend highly his practice and I will return to him if and when my wife and I leave the Kaiser plan.
A
8 months ago
I trust their work so much that I drive up from Mission Viejo
I have been a patient of Ford Dental Group since the 80’s when I lived in Huntington Beach. I later moved to South County but would not give them up in favor of an office closer to me. While advanced in their technology, they are conservative in their treatment. You don’t end up getting procedures that you don’t need. I have referred friends and family to them with full confidence.
J
8 months ago
Painless
I just saw Dr. Don to have a cavity filled and was so impressed. It was quick and painless and he tells you how far along he is every few minutes. It was very reassuring. I’ve had quite a few cavities filled in my life and he really made it the easiest one I have ever had done.
J
10 months ago
Emergencies
I have been going to Ford Dental for about 20 years. Over the years I have had some emergencies. Believe me when I say this, each emergency phone call I made, they fit me in somehow. I had a tooth break off, I had severe chipped teeth, (on more than one occasion) gum issues, these are just a few that I can remember. My go to person for cleaning is Monica. I hope she never retires. I feel I can call her my friend. She does an exceptional and thorough job. Cheryl has been working the front area for quite a while. She has the patience of Job. We are retired. With that said, no more dental insurance. Ford Dental started a Plan we were hesitant to join. Well it has worked out for us. Cheryl had to explain it to us completely (unfortunately more than once). I have been in the reception area when she has patiently explained procedures and costs to more than one patient. All I can say is "Well Done". Jonathan Ford is great. Also sincere. Obviously he has a tough act to follow (his parents), but so far, so good.