Ford Dental Group

Dentist

Huntington Beach, CA 92647-4484

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Seeking a second opinion
I am a Kaiser patient now and see a Dentist on the Delta Care Plan. I have been a patient of Scott Ford's for many years and always got the finest in care. I saw Dr. Jonathan this morning for a second opinion and he clarified my situation and I can now proceed with confidence. I can recommend highly his practice and I will return to him if and when my wife and I leave the Kaiser plan.
A
3 months ago
I trust their work so much that I drive up from Mission Viejo
I have been a patient of Ford Dental Group since the 80’s when I lived in Huntington Beach. I later moved to South County but would not give them up in favor of an office closer to me. While advanced in their technology, they are conservative in their treatment. You don’t end up getting procedures that you don’t need. I have referred friends and family to them with full confidence.
J
3 months ago
Painless
I just saw Dr. Don to have a cavity filled and was so impressed. It was quick and painless and he tells you how far along he is every few minutes. It was very reassuring. I’ve had quite a few cavities filled in my life and he really made it the easiest one I have ever had done.
J
5 months ago
Emergencies
I have been going to Ford Dental for about 20 years. Over the years I have had some emergencies. Believe me when I say this, each emergency phone call I made, they fit me in somehow. I had a tooth break off, I had severe chipped teeth, (on more than one occasion) gum issues, these are just a few that I can remember. My go to person for cleaning is Monica. I hope she never retires. I feel I can call her my friend. She does an exceptional and thorough job. Cheryl has been working the front area for quite a while. She has the patience of Job. We are retired. With that said, no more dental insurance. Ford Dental started a Plan we were hesitant to join. Well it has worked out for us. Cheryl had to explain it to us completely (unfortunately more than once). I have been in the reception area when she has patiently explained procedures and costs to more than one patient. All I can say is "Well Done". Jonathan Ford is great. Also sincere. Obviously he has a tough act to follow (his parents), but so far, so good.
S
6 months ago
Very good service, excellent doctors
I have been seeing Dr. FORD and his staff for the past 2 years, my experience has need all positive. I will recommend Dr. Ford to any one seeking a dentist.
J
6 months ago
My crown broke and the office took me on right away. Dr. Jonathan was professional and friendly as ever. Haven't had a crown for a while and his new high tech equipment is amazing. I got to watch him perfect my crown digitally then saw the equipment form the crown and then it baked. Dr Jonathan put it on and it fit perfectly. Easy and interesting to watch the process. An easy process done in less then 1 1/2 hours and I was on my way. Thanks so much.
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
We have been patients for over 25 years
M
8 months ago
Our family has had the Ford Dental Group as our dentists for over 15 years. Everyone there makes us feel as if we were part of their family. I have and will recommend your program to my friends. Thanks for all you do. Mickie Reinertson
M
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
My family and I have been fortunate to have the Fords as our dentists for the past 10 years. Jonathan is very professional an extremely accomplished. His is always researching and inoveting with new technology and services. What I love about their practice is that everyone is involved in my care, from the front desk to the back office. From the set up of an appointment, to the billing process, Cheryl makes it a breeze! Sure I have, and I will continue to referral their services, for me they are he best!
N
9 months ago
HIGH QUALITY DENTAL SERVICES
I have been using the Ford Dental Group for more than 30 years. Julie Ford wants told me she thought I would have all my teeth replaced within five years of my meeting with her. Thanks to the excellent service and quality care she provided, I still have all of my remaining teeth with a few added crowns but they are in excellent condition. I do now and I have previously highly recommended Ford Dental Group to family and friends and many of them now go to see Jonathan Ford who has taken over from Scott and Julie. Jonathan is also highly recommended by me.