Ford Dental Group

Dentist

Huntington Beach, CA 92647-4484

Open Today By Appointment

forddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
My crown broke and the office took me on right away. Dr. Jonathan was professional and friendly as ever. Haven't had a crown for a while and his new high tech equipment is amazing. I got to watch him perfect my crown digitally then saw the equipment form the crown and then it baked. Dr Jonathan put it on and it fit perfectly. Easy and interesting to watch the process. An easy process done in less then 1 1/2 hours and I was on my way. Thanks so much.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We have been patients for over 25 years
M
2 months ago
Our family has had the Ford Dental Group as our dentists for over 15 years. Everyone there makes us feel as if we were part of their family. I have and will recommend your program to my friends. Thanks for all you do. Mickie Reinertson
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
My family and I have been fortunate to have the Fords as our dentists for the past 10 years. Jonathan is very professional an extremely accomplished. His is always researching and inoveting with new technology and services. What I love about their practice is that everyone is involved in my care, from the front desk to the back office. From the set up of an appointment, to the billing process, Cheryl makes it a breeze! Sure I have, and I will continue to referral their services, for me they are he best!
N
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY DENTAL SERVICES
I have been using the Ford Dental Group for more than 30 years. Julie Ford wants told me she thought I would have all my teeth replaced within five years of my meeting with her. Thanks to the excellent service and quality care she provided, I still have all of my remaining teeth with a few added crowns but they are in excellent condition. I do now and I have previously highly recommended Ford Dental Group to family and friends and many of them now go to see Jonathan Ford who has taken over from Scott and Julie. Jonathan is also highly recommended by me.
J
3 months ago
From the time you walk in and Cheryl greets you to the time you spend with Monica and Drs. Jonathan and Don, you receive excellent care and friendly service.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, competent, and professional.
D
3 months ago
THE JONATHAN FORD DENTAL GROUP IS THE CAT'S MEOW AS WE SAY IN THE OLDEN DAYS; HOWEVER, JONATHAN'S GROUP IS OPERATING IN THE 2017'S, AND HE iS SUCCEEDING QUITE HANDSOMELY. HE IS PATIENT FRIENDLY, INSURANCE RATE FRIENDLY, HUMMINGBIRD FRIENDLY. YES, AS I SAT IN THE CHAIR, A HUMMINGBIRD WAS FEEDING ITS LITTLE BABY A FRESHLY FOUND WORM. AS MY TEETH WERE BEING CLEANED, A FRIEND FROM THE AIR WAS TENDING TO ITS BABY. WHAT MORE COULD A DENTAL PATIENT WISH THAN TO BE IN A WORLD WITH SONGBIRDS AND NOISY DRILLS. 'T'WAS A THRILL.
G
3 months ago
Best quality of Service in California
I flushed my partial plate that Ford Dental Group mad for me approximately 25 years ago. It was my bottom plate with hinged and flexible wings. It fitted my mouth like I had been born with it. My stupid pride hid my partial from my husbands eyes. I wrapped it in a tissue. Stupid, stupid me! I awakened around 7:30 AM BC. That's before coffee. Blundered to the bathroom, coughed into the tissue I found in my hand and flushed it down 4 times. Spent the rest of the day in a panic. No teeth! I called Ford Dental Group and was told if I could be there by 7:30 AM the next morning, Jonathan Ford would do impressions. We drove from Las Vegas to Huntington Beach, CA that very evening. Jonathan took impressions the next morning at 8 AM. I am returning June 5th for a fitting with my new teeth. I live in Hawaii, Fords Dental Group have taken care of my family for many many years. How can you rate excellence in care with this wonderful Ford Family? 5 star just isn't enough!
J
4 months ago
Great service, High quality, trustworthy
I highly recommend Ford Dental. The staff is very competent, professional, and caring.