Fords Family Dental Care

Dentist

532 New Brunswick Ave

Fords, NJ 08863-2129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
It’s been 2 years since I have been under their care. It’s been good so far.
W
2 weeks ago
Great service. Very personable, honest and frank which I really appreciated.
N
3 weeks ago
I was seen on time, and my experience was great.
C
3 weeks ago
I called the office on a Thursday and they gave me an appointment on the same day
R
1 month ago
EXCELLENT CARE !
I had a severe pain in my tooth and jaw! I never had pain so severe. I was taken in as an emergency case. Dr. Backus and her staff were incredibly wonderful and caring ! The problem was addressed and I was treated so well! I highly recommend this dentist and her staff !!! I ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND THIS DENTIST AND HER STAFF!!!!!! I live in the Hudson Valley New York area and I come to this office.
R
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Finally a dentist I am happy with!! Professiona staff, clean environment, and an understanding dentist who listens to your feelings.
M
2 months ago
unexpected visit
Came in to make an appointment They had received a cancellation and took me the same day . I had a particular problem which had just recently started so this worked out well . Dr. Backos was very concerned and took complete steps to alleviate the problem. Dr Backos and her staff care about you as a person and not just another patient !
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly i
Love the staff, they explain thoroughly what is to be done. Answes all questions and doesnt mind if needed repeating. Very clean environment
M
7 months ago
My 6 month cleaning went well. I seem to be taking care of teeth and gums. Everyone makes you feel important and comfortable. I would recommend to others.
J
7 months ago
Just had a filling done quick and painless great job