Fords Family Dental Care

Dentist

532 New Brunswick Ave

Fords, NJ 08863-2129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Im very skeptical about dentists, but I had to go due to tooth pain. I went in and staff were very very friendly! Asked If I needed anything, felt comfortable, and u like wvery other dentist, this one actually tells you and explains breifly whats going on with your teeth. Had a wisdom tooth taken out and felt no pain during or after. Im very surprised. Will continue coming!
T
2 weeks ago
The doctor and staff are kind and make your experience with them a pleasurable one. They make sure that you are comfortable before and during whatever procedure you are having. I would recommend Fords Dental to everyone !
J
1 month ago
I had two fillings done today in and out 1 hour no pain Dr Backas is awesome.
J
2 months ago
My cleaning and follow up
The cleaning experience was great and professional and the follow up with Doctor Bakas was fast to the point and excellent great job. Thanks
M
3 months ago
As has been from my visit one, I have been treated with the utmost of respect and care. It had been a very long time, since I had been to any dental office, as a result of a series of very sad experiences. Everyone goes out of their way to provide all the kind attention to needed to fill all my needs despite the very busy office. No one trys to "over sell" any procedure or added equipment which are available, respecting the fact most people, my self included, are on a budget. I have already recommended you to my very best friend, Bev Orriss, she in turn is very happy with you services. Again thanks for everything. Regards...see you soon. Mil Kutcher .
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional care.
My family and I received excellent care here. From start to finish, the staff strived to make our visits comfortable and eased any anxiety my children had about being examined. They are so patient! They are also extremely thorough and do not rush through an appointment. My children and I all agree that this is the best dentist office we've ever been to. We're in great hands!
K
4 months ago
Proffessional and friendly
Have been a customer of this dental care for 18yrs. My family visits them twice a year. They give appropriate tips and encouragement. Have always been treated like family. Staff always have something pleasant to say and talk about. Its completely women driven facility.
E
5 months ago
Very pleased
E
5 months ago
I'm one that hates going to the dentist, but staff here is so friendly that it makes a big difference on making me feel at ease. I've been going for years here and will continue going for many more. All are very professional. Place is very clean.
A
5 months ago
Very veryprofessional