Fords Family Dental Care

Dentist

532 New Brunswick Ave

Fords, NJ 08863-2129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly i
Love the staff, they explain thoroughly what is to be done. Answes all questions and doesnt mind if needed repeating. Very clean environment
M
2 months ago
My 6 month cleaning went well. I seem to be taking care of teeth and gums. Everyone makes you feel important and comfortable. I would recommend to others.
J
2 months ago
Just had a filling done quick and painless great job
M
2 months ago
Great
I received a shot of Novocaine when I was having teeth work done. When the Novocaine wore off, I did not have any pain in my mouth. They do a great job!
D
3 months ago
EXCELLENT
I had a good feeling about this dentist by the way the young lady that set up the appointment spoke to me over the phone and how she made us feel when greeted at the office. The atmosphere in the office was great. Staff warm and friendly, made us feel comfortable. We like the fact that the young lady whom my husband saw before the doctor took the time to explain what the xrays showed and what to expect.The doctor friendly very professional also made sure we understood what needed to be done. We would recommend this dentist to others. Also thanks for the gift that was given to Danny.
J
3 months ago
Whole experience
The whole staff couldn't be more friendly or professional always quick and painless
J
3 months ago
Great dentist and hygienist and office staff
They are wonderful,caring, professional I recommend them highly
K
3 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Dr. Backos and staff are always very friendly and very professional. Great group of people! They take the time to get to know there patients which gives it a comfortable family feel. And the office and equipment are always spotless and clean!!!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Backos and staff are truly an amazing group of professionals. The staff is friendly and courteous and always greet you with a smile. Dr. Backos is a wonderful person, has a great personality and a fabulous doctor. She takes her time to explain everything to you. Dr. Backos and staff make you feel so comfortable, it is really a pleasure to go to the dentist.
M
5 months ago
Great service as always
Always a great job.Family atmosphere and everyone is so easy to work with and they do a great job with all services