Fords Family Dental Care

Dentist

532 New Brunswick Ave

Fords, NJ 08863-2129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service, friendly staff.
M
6 days ago
Amazing service, friendly and make you feel like family
I went in for two fillings and I was a little nervous. They gave me an iPod with headphones loaded with music to help me relax. The doctor explained everything she was going to be doing and it put me at ease. The entire staff is amazing and so friendly. I would recommend Fords Family Dentistry to everyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Pleasantly surprised
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I’ve been driving by this place for years but never went in. I loved my experience. I’m already recommending this place to all my friends and family.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Thanks it was great
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly. I wholeheartedly recommend this dentist to others.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
The dentist took the time to describe my scenario very thoroughly. She explained how my insurance would handle the situation and gave me her best advice on how to handle the multiple visits. Finally she performed her job with excellence and even gave me media to keep my mind off the procedure. I would recommend their services in a heartbeat to even a complete stranger. Very impressive
J
2 months ago
The best dental care!
I highly recommend Fords Family Dental. Dr. Bacchus and her staff are amazing! Darlene at the front desk is friendly, helpful, caring and knowledgeable. Sophia the hygienists is wonderful and gentle. Dr. Bacchus is the best dentist I've ever been to. She is extremely caring and knowledgeable and is excellent at preventative care and telling me clearly what I need to do between exams to keep my teeth healthy. Another amazing thing about this practice is that the other members of the office who I don't know by name are extremely friendly and polite. I love how this office really makes you feel at ease. Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Great professional service and caring staff
Thank you for a awesome first visit! I look forward to continuing my dental care with your office!
R
2 months ago
AMAZING CARE !
I went to Dr. Backos in an emergency situation. One of my teeth(cap) had broken off right at the gum line.. I have always had a fear of the dentist and now of course having a tooth missing really made me anxious. Dr. Backos and her staff were very welcoming and reassuring. Everyone treated me so well! I was not even their patient. I was told what needed to be done and Dr. Backos worked diligently to make it happen. The result is- my beautiful smile is back! They even gave me a mirror to show me how the work came out. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Backos and her dentist office!! I am now a new patient of theirs and I am willing to travel two hours from upstate NY in order to go to a dentist who had made me feel so comfortable and anxiety-free. Never in my life had I ever felt this way at a dentist !
L
3 months ago
Highly Professional & Caring
Dr. Backos gives you all the care & attention you need & also explains everything in detail. She is very conscientious & caring. The staff is also excellent.