Fords Family Dental Care

Dentist

532 New Brunswick Ave

Fords, NJ 08863-2129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great service as always
Always a great job.Family atmosphere and everyone is so easy to work with and they do a great job with all services
S
3 months ago
Very professional, understanding, concerned about client issue.
Found this place on Google, looked at reviews and felt comfortable going to Ford's Family Dental Care, all the reviews turned out to be true, first contact Jahaira, was really professional and pleasent personality over phone, even better person when I met in person for treatment, and better yet Dr. Backos don't have words to describe her marvelous personality . You cannot go wrong here very accommodating......... I can go on but 5 🌟 enough said..
M
3 months ago
Excellent professional service and a family oriented environment.
At every visit we are greeted with a friendly and professional manner from staff. Today we had our 6 month X-rays and cleaning; we felt as if touched by an Angel, no pain and no discomfort. As always, Dr. Backas, her assistant and staff are very caring and accommodating to their patients. I wouldn't trade my visits and experience anywhere else. Your guarantee a smile!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Bacchus and her staff really care!
I had a dental emergency in that it was a Saturday morning and I was in a lot of pain. I called the office upon their opening and I was able to immediately get an appointment. This was I'm sure due to the fact that Dr. Bacchus and her staff really care about their patients. I'm sure they were totally booked - yet Dr Bacchus was able to see me within 2 hours of my phone call. She was able to give me the relief from my pain and recommend me to a specialist for the work I needed to have done. This is the reason that I have been a patient of Dr. Bacchus since the 90s. Thank you!
P
3 months ago
Outstanding service with a few laughs
I had 4 fillings done by Dr. Backos in one sitting and did not know she had did them all at once. I even got a sticker for being a good patient. Ha.ha Extremely professional and skilled.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service, friendly staff.
M
4 months ago
Amazing service, friendly and make you feel like family
I went in for two fillings and I was a little nervous. They gave me an iPod with headphones loaded with music to help me relax. The doctor explained everything she was going to be doing and it put me at ease. The entire staff is amazing and so friendly. I would recommend Fords Family Dentistry to everyone.
R
4 months ago
Pleasantly surprised
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I’ve been driving by this place for years but never went in. I loved my experience. I’m already recommending this place to all my friends and family.
T
4 months ago
High quality service
Thanks it was great
A
5 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly. I wholeheartedly recommend this dentist to others.