Fore Orthodontics

Orthodontist

402 N Fourth Ave

Rome, GA 30165

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Very Friendly and Helpful
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Wasn't excited about getting braces as an adult but they walked me through the whole process and still are! They were helpful when the card that I was using for payment each month didn't have enough money in it. They called me and told me about it. I asked if they could wait until Thursday when I got paid and they were kind enough to wait and took the money then.
A
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son had part of his tooth removed today and to him it seemed to be no big deal! That is HUGE! Thank you for always making Logan feel comfortable and taking the time to inform him of what is about to happen. I don't go back with him anymore, but am told every visit about what just occurred and what the next visit entails. Thank you!!!
S
11 months ago
Phase 2, here we come
Dr. Fore and her staff ALWAYS make us feel welcome in her office. My children love everyone there and look forward to going each time. I trust Dr. Fore will do what's right and in my children's best interest. Kelly treats my kids like they were hers and I wouldn't have it any other way.
T
11 months ago
Highly efficient, effective and professional
I love Dr. Fore and her wonderful staff. Kelly is one of the most knowledgeable and efficient people you can find anywhere. They have done a great job for me and I am not the most compliant patient in the world! 😄
B
1 year ago
My daughter misplaced her retainer. Dr. Fore's staff was quick to get her a replacement. They are always very thorough and helpful. I am so glad we choose Fore Orthodontist.
J
1 year ago
Professionalism to the core
I observed on my first visit to Dr. Fore's office how genuine she and all of her staff are to everyone that walks in the door. Whether you are a new patient or an existing patient, you are greeted with southern hospitality the minute you arrive. The employees are very helpful, the explanations of procedures are very detailed by Dr. Fore, and the entire staff makes you feel very special. Both times I have visited the practice, I left knowing that they not only valued me as a client, but more importantly genuinely cared about my oral health. I look forward to beginning my orthodontia treatment next month.
K
1 year ago
BEST Orthodontics
I love Dr. Fore and her staff! I have never been so excited to go to a doctors appointment before, but the past year I actually look forward to going to the orthodontist. They are so sweet, and explain everything in detail. They are focused on me while I'm there and helping my smile be the best it can be! I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Fore and her staff. They are awesome! I do not regret walking into her office last year at all!
T
1 year ago
Professional, courteous, caring staff
My son's appliance application appointment was better than expected. He dreaded getting braces but said it exceeded his expectations. It was painless and took less time than we anticipated.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful Staff
My daughter loves going to see Dr. Fore and her staff!
K
2 years ago
Fantastic as always
Service and hospitality fantastic as always.