Forest City Auto

Auto Repair Shop

3250 US-69

Forest City, IA 50436

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Forest City Auto fixed my vehicle immediately when I stopped without an appointment. When I called for my first appointment I was able to get may vehicle fixed the same day. They are very personable and professional with timely service and very accommodating to the customer.
B
4 months ago
Very friendly & Professional
Little problem with the service provided , but was Professionally taken care of right away . Impressed !!
C
5 months ago
High Quality service , friendly , family shop ,
I give these guys 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ hands down the best auto shop I have ever been to ! Fast , super friendly, thorough and best prices ! Thanks to my mechanic Craig , I'll be having a safe trip back to NJ!
M
6 months ago
Friendly and quality service
I was very pleased with the service! I got an appointment easily and was out in 30 minutes! It's a great place to go for an oil change. They check everything and do a great job. I appreciate the extra attention paid to my vehicle. Zero complaints here!
K
8 months ago
Forest City Auto did a great job on my car.. I also love the fact that they came and picked it up at my job and left a loaner car for me to use. They also got my car in right away didn't have to wait.. thank u for the great friendly service.. will recommend to all my friends and family.
Response from Forest City Auto
Kim thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
9 months ago
Good people and good service make for a successful small businesd!
Once again, the people at Forest City Auto proved to me why they are the shop that gets my business. Helpful, friendly, honest in their dealings, with quality repairs, done quickly.
T
1 year ago
I cant find a better, honest, price for a repair shop. 5 star all the way. I recommend F/C auto to everyone I know.
N
1 year ago
I'm very pleased with FC Auto's service. They made allowances for scheduling because of the ice and fog. They gave me a loaner car to use during the appointment.
Response from Forest City Auto
Thank you for taking the time for the great review. Stay safe and be careful on all of the ice around here.
R
1 year ago
Service is second to none, very professional and courteous.
I had some scheduling issues but Rena was very accommodating , made it easy me, it was a fabulous experience, and the young man who picked up my vehicle was kinda cute too.
C
1 year ago
Excellent service and nice people.
I get all my major work done at Forest City Auto because I trust they won't fix things that don't need to be fixed.