Forest City Dental

Dentist

1855 Daimler Road

Rockford, IL 61112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
EXCELLENT
My experience was excellent. The staff was professional, friendly, courteous and shared with me thoroughly what was taking place. They would ask how I was doing to make sure I was comfortable. I was very impressed and since we have just moved to the area we will make this our dentist. I had the privilege of officiating at Sarah and Randy's wedding. I rejoice in their success!
R
1 week ago
very good experience
The staff was not only friendly but also warm. The hygienist did a good job explaining what she was doing. Positive experience!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Stovall and his team are simply amazing. They are knowledgeable and friendly. They always greet me with a friendly attitude and smiles. Dr. Stovall takes his time with his patients to explain the procedure from beginning to end.
J
3 weeks ago
Invisalign Appointment
The appointment was in on time. Tyler really likes going to the dentist. They office is great to work with!
S
1 month ago
Very kid friendly!
Our hygienist did a great job showing and explaining all the equipment to our kids to make them comfortable. She had my 3 y/o so comfortable that he let her polish ALL his teeth for his very first appointment. Everyone was very welcoming and accomodating for both my children.
B
1 month ago
Awesome Service! Professional with friendliness!
Before Forest City Dental I would do everything possible to get out of going to see a dentist. Things are different now... I am happy to say Forest City Dental made me feel different about trips to the dentist. :) They are friendly and always make me feel welcome. They are thorough and go over all options..they have put my fears to rest. Extremely happy with the service provided at Forest City Dental. Highly recommend them!!
D
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
I love that everyone is so friendly and considerate of time, yet thorough. My appointment was at 8:10 a.m. and by 9:00 a.m. I was sitting at my desk working.
B
1 month ago
Kind staff, gentle cleaning
Leigh Ann is our very favorite hygienist. Our whole family requests her! We enjoy keeping up with her and her family every 6 months. She is gentle and effective; I never have sore gums the evening after I leave the office. Dr. Stovall is great with my kids and eases any fear of the dentist. The office runs on time and there is very little waiting.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, competent people
Just a checkup. I'm and out quickly. All the staff made me very comfortable. The office sent me home with everything I needed to file with my insurance.
D
2 months ago
Very Pleased with service. Very prompt, appointment was at 11:00, I arrived at 10:50 was in a room by 11:00 , cavity fill and out of there by 11:25. Dentistry has changed over the years. Service at Forest City Dental is top of the line.