Forest City Dental

Dentist

1855 Daimler Road

Rockford, IL 61112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Another great visit
I had my 6 month cleaning. As usual the entire staff was polite, professional and friendly. All of my questions were answered.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional
I always feel welcomed at Forest City Dental they make going to the dentist enjoyable, the staff is always friendly and smiling. Dr. Stoval is a great dentist, he makes you feel at ease, he is very professional, and is personable.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and up to date with latest treatments
Staff are very professional, yet warm, friendly and very patient centered. I have gone to this practice since I was a small child with Dr. Matty. The Drs. Stovall have been great since taking over the practice. You feel like Dr. Randy Stovall and the whole staff really care. Dr. Stovall is up to date on the latest treatment technology and has offered creative solutions to the dental/orthodontic problems I've had. I just recommended him to my co-worker who is looking for a dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Prompt, High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I was welcomed by name immediately. All of the staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. The Dentist and Hygienist were very professional and gave high quality service. I would highly recommend Forest City Dental to anyone.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Service - LeighAnn is great.
Great Service - LeighAnn is great.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience with the friendly staff. Moved 30 miles away but can’t see myself ever going anywhere else!
N
1 month ago
Great Staff!
Super friendly staff, nice facility. Always on time. I would definitely recommend!!
D
2 months ago
Staff is talented and friendly
Routine check up and cleaning today. Am reminded that one of the reasons I go to Forest City Dental is because of the friendliness of the staff. Stacey (hygienist) is really good and somehow remembers me from each visit. Dr Stovall does not push you to spend money on procedures you do not need. Recommend them to anyone!
B
2 months ago
Always a good visit
I've been getting my dental work here since before Dr Stovall took over the practice. I've always felt I was treated great and not sold work I didn't need.