Forest City Dental

Dentist

1855 Daimler Road

Rockford, IL 61112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
It’s hard to find a dentist office you enjoy going to, but I can say this about Forest Dental. Dr. Stovall is professional. Stacy is my hygienist and she is really friendly and does a great job. My husband and I and our 3 kids are always in and out fast. They have a chest the kids pick from and even a no cavity club. We all get new toothbrushes and dental supplies in a baggie each time. I highly recommend this place!
R
3 days ago
Great fast service!
Thank you for such great service ! So quick and painless!
B
1 week ago
Totally Kick Ass Dental Visit. : - ) (Is it wrong to say ass?)
Once again you folks exceeded my expectations. Your dental hygienists are awesome, I have never had a bad one, but yesterday Becky was amazing. She is gentle, thorough, friendly, and did a great job. I hate to name people because EVERONE there is great but extra thanks to Amy, Dr Randy, Becky, and Bianca who takes care of me like family. Good quality dental care is not inexpensive and Bianca somehow always finds a way to make the best dental care in Rockford affordable.
C
3 weeks ago
As always the staff is super friendly and fun, and they are all knowledgeable; my only complaint is their hours, fortunately my boss lets me work it out. cg
T
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Always friendly and welcoming. They were closed the day after my apt but was told to call cell # if any issues to call Dr. Stovall's cell # and he would meet me at the office and do any adjustments. Of course my dental work was excellent and a phone call was not needed but what a nice thing to offer vs. waiting till Monday.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and reassuring
From the moment you walk in to Forest City Dental you get a welcoming greeting. From the receptionists, to the hygenists to the dentists they all greet you with a smile and /or a handshake and proceed to tell you about what your visit entails. They take great pride in the care of their clients with professionalism including reassuring if you are uneasy about your visit to talking with your during your visit to make the time go by faster. Forest City Dental really cares about the “health” of your entire visit. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Positive Experience
It is a great feeling to go into such a personable dental office, knowing that you will receive wonderful care by everyone you see. Leigh Ann is an absolute joy to see each time I go to the dentist, and Dr. Stovall is careful to go over any procedures needed and give options, as well as add his own personal touch. I really appreciate that in a dentist. I highly recommend Forest City Dental!
G
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly, professional, helpful - and treat me like a family member. Thanks for everything.
R
1 month ago
Great personalized service. Very caring. No pressure- honest business!.
Service is always great - Leigh is a delight to see and has a great caring touch.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience.