Forest City Dental

Dentist

1855 Daimler Road

Rockford, IL 61112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Loved it! Gentlest cleaning i've ever had; friendly and professional staff!
V
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
I never have to be worried about going to the dentist. Everyone is really friendly and professional!! Stacy is a doll.
L
3 weeks ago
FCD - First Class Dentistry Always professional and friendly. Why would anyone go anywhere else!
B
1 month ago
Service is great
Great service and very informative and friendly staff, as usual!
G
1 month ago
Went well since it had been quite a while since l'd had a tooth removed not sure what all to expect. But it was OK. Still having some bleeding using the gauge pads yet.
S
1 month ago
Everything was first class!
T
1 month ago
Excellent!
Thank you for the referral to Camelot. The appointment was for 12:45 PM and I just left at 2:30 PM. I'm scheduled to go back to Camelot next Thursday, April 20 at 9 AM for hopefully the final appointment and then will be in touch with you after that to schedule the work that you need to do to finish the job. thanks for your help today! Paul Anderson
M
1 month ago
Always exceptional in very way
Just completed a routine cleaning and exam with Dr. Stovall and Stacy. I always have a positive experience with this office. Stacy was, as always, very thorough, yet efficient and sensitive to what I was experiencing throughout time spent cleaning and polishing. Dr. Stovall provided a thorough assessment and explanation of the status of my dental work, along with suggested options to consider in planning for the future. Truthfully, I was saddened upon the retirement of my previous dentist who had provided dental care for several decades and most of my adult life, and I felt not a little apprehension about beginning with a new dentist. However, my care through Dr. Stovall quickly alleviated any concerns I may have had and has effectually filled the void I experienced through my dentist's retirement through outstanding service and care. I would recommend Dr. Stovall and his staff in a second to anyone seeking quality dental care.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and love that you don't have to wait an hour or so to see the dentist...almost immediately
Had another great visit at the dentist office. They always try to get you in and try to get the visit completed asap..
L
2 months ago
Wonderful office!!
We feel very at home in this office!! Always on-time or ahead of schedule!!!