Forest City Dental

Dentist

1855 Daimler Road

Rockford, IL 61112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always met with a smile
I've been a patient at Forest City Dental for many years. I've been an ongoing challenge for them as I have health issues that complicate my dental care. Dr. Stovall and his team are patient, caring, prompt and cautious in the way they present options for my dental care. I greatly appreciate that.
N
1 week ago
Great first experience!
My 3 year-old had her first cleaning today. They were so kind and patient with her. She loved it!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly
Always treated with courtesy and respect. Very informative and understanding of my needs.
P
2 months ago
Their people are extraordinarily polite and knowledgeable! The facility is very well maintained!
P
2 months ago
Dental experience
Very pleased with my visit. Everyone was friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
I love Forest City Dental! I will definitely be back for another appointment!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional care
Stacey is always friendly, efficient and professional. She has a warm smile and a great personality!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Excellent--I needed a composite repair, and everyone was on-time and prepared for the planned treatment. Everything went smoothly and I was out in 20 min.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous, helpful
As a new patient, I expected considerable "red tape" setting up my account, but my experience was a simple, efficient and thoughtful one. The staff was very bright, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Stovall was prompt, patient and thorough in his explanations , evaluation, and diagnosis.
P
4 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Going to the dentist can be fun when you visit Forest City Dental. Everyone is so nice! Teeth cleaning or work on our teeth is always completed with a smile and no wait time.