Forest City Dental

Dentist

1855 Daimler Road

Rockford, IL 61112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Awesome staff
High quality, friendly, professional, top notch scheduling!
C
2 months ago
Always pleasant, always painless, always top choice!
L
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Stovall was able to get me in right away to fix an old filling that came out. He and his staff were very upbeat and made me feel comfortable. Besides being upbeat, they made me feel comfortable and helped calm my anxiety. I am very glad a friend recommended Forest City Dental!
D
2 months ago
Timely help with a problem.
Thanks for getting me in right away and making adjustments to my bite guard. I am now sleeping much better. And there was no charge 😊
C
2 months ago
Great staff!
I have been going to Forest City Dental regularly since they opened many years ago, and have never had a bad experience. The doctors and staff are well trained, knowledgeable, and concerned about your comfort.
J
2 months ago
Very good vist
R
2 months ago
Good quality job and pain free
Went for a teeth cleaning and checkup everything went well. The hygienist kept asking if everything was okay and if I had any concerns or pain let her know. I didn't have any pain and everything went well.My teeth feel good and clean, good job.
B
2 months ago
Right on time. Everything went good and was out of there within an hour. Everyone was professional and friendly.
M
3 months ago
I am so glad that Dr. Matty cared enough about me to refer me to you. I look forward to going to the dentist now days. It's been great, no complaint's at all.
S
3 months ago
Great service!
I had a crown come loose Saturday evening. It wasn’t giving me any problems so Forest City Dental Called me with an appointment when they opened on Monday morning. I arrived 15 minutes early than the appointment time but they took me right back and was able to re-cement it back in without any problems.