Forest City Dental

Dentist

1855 Daimler Road

Rockford, IL 61112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Friendly and efficient
Excellent--I needed a composite repair, and everyone was on-time and prepared for the planned treatment. Everything went smoothly and I was out in 20 min.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous, helpful
As a new patient, I expected considerable "red tape" setting up my account, but my experience was a simple, efficient and thoughtful one. The staff was very bright, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Stovall was prompt, patient and thorough in his explanations , evaluation, and diagnosis.
P
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
Going to the dentist can be fun when you visit Forest City Dental. Everyone is so nice! Teeth cleaning or work on our teeth is always completed with a smile and no wait time.
D
1 month ago
On time - professional
Once again my visit to Dr. Stovall was short and sweet. I waited a grand total of about 2 minutes - had X-rays and cleaning - then the Dr. checked things out and I was on my way. Good for another 6 months.
S
2 months ago
Friendly service
The staff was very friendly and courteous. The rooms are clean I enjoyed listening to music while getting my teeth cleaned. My hygienist is very friendly and makes the experience very comfortable. Thanks!
B
2 months ago
My experience has always great at Forest City Dental. The whole family feels the same way.
T
2 months ago
Great Service as always !!!
Everyone is so friendly and always on time. Stoval was going to be going in to a long apt and made sure that I was seen first so I did not need to wait for him. Made me feel like my time is as important as his. Great Hygienist.
D
2 months ago
Always a great service
I've been going here for years & have never had a bad experience. I have & will continue to recommend people here.
R
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and they make you feel very comfortable.
My son has braces and they are awesome. So professional but still very friendly. Great group of people. I will always refer people to them and already have.
B
2 months ago
Great experience
Always a great, friendly visit. Quality dentist and staff. Very timely.