Forest City Dental

Dentist

1855 Daimler Road

Rockford, IL 61112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Timely help with a problem.
Thanks for getting me in right away and making adjustments to my bite guard. I am now sleeping much better. And there was no charge 😊
C
1 week ago
Great staff!
I have been going to Forest City Dental regularly since they opened many years ago, and have never had a bad experience. The doctors and staff are well trained, knowledgeable, and concerned about your comfort.
J
2 weeks ago
Very good vist
R
2 weeks ago
Good quality job and pain free
Went for a teeth cleaning and checkup everything went well. The hygienist kept asking if everything was okay and if I had any concerns or pain let her know. I didn't have any pain and everything went well.My teeth feel good and clean, good job.
B
3 weeks ago
Right on time. Everything went good and was out of there within an hour. Everyone was professional and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
I am so glad that Dr. Matty cared enough about me to refer me to you. I look forward to going to the dentist now days. It's been great, no complaint's at all.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service!
I had a crown come loose Saturday evening. It wasn’t giving me any problems so Forest City Dental Called me with an appointment when they opened on Monday morning. I arrived 15 minutes early than the appointment time but they took me right back and was able to re-cement it back in without any problems.
T
1 month ago
Confident, high quality care.
Friendly, down to earth people from front desk to dental chair.
B
1 month ago
Stacey was a great dental hygienist. Appointment on time. As always, a good experience.
D
1 month ago
Great experience, painless, professional, caring service.