Forest City Family Dentistry

Dentist

621 South Broadway Street

Forest City, NC 28043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Ver Professional place Office
Everyone at this office is professional, courteous and very skilled in their individual positions. I couldn't be more pleased.
J
5 days ago
Great
Great experience and service!
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Hall and staff are very friendly and professional. They took the time to review my X-rays and care plan with me. I look forward to being a forever patient of Dr.Hall.
D
2 weeks ago
Great staff and great experience, they do great work!
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional.
Dr Hall & his staff are always very friendly, professional & compassionate. It is a very welcoming environment. I would highly recommend this practice.
G
2 weeks ago
A new patient - my first visit
I am very pleased to add my comments to Dr. Hall's legacy of 5 star reviews. There is a reason for this. Dr. Hall's interpersonal relationship with his patients is attentive, thoughtful and warmly professional. Forest City Family Dentistry employs today's most sophisticated technology and treatment protocols. His office is well maintained and organized and his front office staff is engaged and personable. I need to mention the professional care I received from Melaine, R.D.H. for the detailed and comprehensive cleaning which I very much appreciated. The best I've experienced in several years! Dr. Hall exhibited patience in detailing my future treatment plan and the underlying reasons for same. I am encouraged that I now have an extremely well qualified Dentist who cares as much about my dental care as I do. That's awesome! I am looking forward to a long and healthy relationship with Dr. Hall and the Forest City Family Dentistry staff. Kudos to you all!
B
2 weeks ago
Best Service Ever
I had to have a tooth extracted as I haven't been to a dentist in quite some time. It was a great experience as I didn't feel anything during the procedure. I had little pain after the numbness wore off. I never even had to take any painkillers! I've had bad experiences with previous dentists. Hence the reason for the delay. I am sorry I waited so long. Dr. Hall is a great dentist with all the latest equipment to make your visit a great one.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, kind & caring
Dr Hall & his staff are always very friendly, professional & compassionate. It is a very welcoming environment. I would highly recommend this practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, personable & pretty TERRIFIC!
Showed up early; Sabrina did not let me settle in the waiting area! Dental care was terrific as usual. Even had my blood pressure checked! Only reason I don't rate their care 5-Stars: at 71, I am still a big baby about dental appointments, needles & pointy instruments. But Dr. Hall & the staff are very professional & caring; much less stressful than some dental care I've had. Even when I had a split tooth that needed a crown, there was little pain in the experience & the recovery.
R
3 weeks ago
Entered a good review, then website crashed.