Forest City Family Dentistry

Dentist

621 South Broadway Street

Forest City, NC 28043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Easy transition to our new town
Having recently moved to NC the thought of finding new healthcare options was not a pleasant one. However, Forest City Family Dentistry and Dr Hall could not have made it any easier. They took care of getting my records from my previous dentist and handled the new insurance transition. I essentially did nothing except show up for my appointment which was also simple to schedule. After my experience, my wife will be their next new patient. Simply put, I've found my new dentist!
C
4 weeks ago
I was Very satisfied with my visit ! Dr. Hall was great as was Melanie the hygienist. I highly recommend this Dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
I was Very satisfied with my visit ! Dr. Hall was great as was Melanie the hygienist. I highly recommend this Dentist.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly! I highly recommended Dr. Hall and his staff!
S
2 months ago
1st class service
Lost an older crown today around lunch. They were able to accommodate me this afternoon. Fixed me right up. Awesome Dr and awesome staff. Highly recommended.
K
2 months ago
(6 month check and cleaning today). I've been a patient for 4+ years. I love the atmosphere. It is always clean, neat and tidy. The staff is professional and welcoming. I've had several dental procedures done in the office and never had to return because of complications. Dr. Hall is very patient and caring. He does excellent work!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I was having excruciating pain and called them and they worked me in. They were so nice and helpful. I couldn't ask for better professional service.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service--
I had a tooth filled today. As always, Dr. Hall and his staff were very professional, friendly, and efficient.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional, kind & caring
Today's visit was professional, friendly and welcoming as always. Dr. Hall and his staff are always caring.
L
2 months ago
excellent service
the filling in my tooth went fine, from my wheelchair