Forest City Family Dentistry

Dentist

621 South Broadway Street

Forest City, NC 28043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
My Second Visit for Broken Crown
The staff is great. Dr. Hall was exceptional and explained my options for getting this resolved. I am a baby when it comes to visiting the dentist but everyone made both visits very comfortable. I would definitely refer everyone to Dr. Hall.
S
5 days ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff is always very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend this practice to others.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional
Very professional and courteous. Promptly seen by the RNH. Exam results supported by additional photos with explanation by the doctor.
S
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT!!!
All the staff were very kind and professional. Dr Hall gave me a range of options to deal with my issue. When I chose the most economical, there was no “up sell” pressure. I will be coming back and highly recommend his services to anyone.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly staff
The office is very neat and clean. The staff have smiling faces and are ready to help you in any way they can.
D
1 month ago
Great care
The hygienist’s care was the most thorough I have ever experienced.
J
2 months ago
Visit for second cleaning.
This is an outstanding practice. All the staff are friendly and professional. Brooke is an excellent dental hygienist. She is both quick and thorough. Dr. hall is pleasant, confident and puts his patients at ease. We did a lot of research before choosing a dental practice and our decision was a very good one.
J
2 months ago
Dental appointment for cleaning and routine checkup.
This was my second visit to this office. Many pluses here.....no wait time, friendly staff and nice environment. Brooke is an excellent dental hygienist. She is very thorough and works quickly. Dr. Hall is pleasant and confident about his skills. So happy to have chosen this practice. A lot of research went into finding a new dentist and the choice turned out to be a good one.
M
2 months ago
Great service and friendly people
No reason to go anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Professional and exceptional service as always!!
In for a cleaning today, as well as, x-Rays and as always, I received the BEST service!! Everyone at this office is top notch!!