Forest City Family Dentistry

Dentist

621 South Broadway Street

Forest City, NC 28043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
First visit
Very glad I started going to Forest City Dentistry for my dental care. Every one was very courteous an professional in every way.
S
1 month ago
happy
J
1 month ago
Happy customer
I had not had my teeth cleaned in a couple of years so there was much work to be done to make them like new. The dental hygienist did an amazing and very complete cleaning was done to them. In fact, I commented that I had never had such a complete cleaning done in the past. They spent about 1 1/2 hours cleaning them and it was necessary. I am a very happy customer.
R
1 month ago
Great business!
E
2 months ago
My scheduled dental cleaning, as usual, was prompt, professional, friendly, and a good experience. Thanks!
F
2 months ago
I have never been to an appointment at this dental establishment where EVERYONE was anything but nice and professional. This is a top notch dental service and I would recommend them to anyone with no hesitation!!
D
2 months ago
Great Practice
Check-in was easy; receptionists friendly. Dentist listened to my complaint, suggested several options for treatment if discomfort continued. He was gentle in his examination and very thorough. This will be our regular dentist!
A
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
I had a tooth that was falling out. They were able to provide the information that I needed to make an informed decision very quickly. The extraction was basically painless. What a relief to get rid of that bad tooth. I was out of there within an hour and was very pleased with the result.
D
2 months ago
My Second Visit for Broken Crown
The staff is great. Dr. Hall was exceptional and explained my options for getting this resolved. I am a baby when it comes to visiting the dentist but everyone made both visits very comfortable. I would definitely refer everyone to Dr. Hall.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff is always very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend this practice to others.