Forest Creek Family Dental Care

Dentist

6447 S. East Street

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46227-7107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Great experience! Love the staff!
C
5 years ago
As always, the staff at Forrest Creek Dental was professional, personable and considerate. I feel more relaxed and comfortable here than any other dental office I've been to in the past.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Frasier explained how the procedure goes and what's going to happen on my tooth step by step. It was very easy to understand. The procedure went really nice and smooth. I was very comfortable while I was in office. Dr. Fraiser performed the procedure very thoroughly. And I always get impressed how painless he performs the anesthesia. Dental assistant was very caring and thorough. She makes sure everything is OK and comfortable with patient all time. Front office coordinator assisted me greatly. I requested a bit of complicated billing process, but she accomodate very nicely and effectively. I could obtain all necessary documents that I needed. Thank you for your excellent service:)
T
5 years ago
awesome experience as always. they treat you like family and I do not have the typical dentist anxiety at forest creek dental. Would highly recommend to anyone!
C
5 years ago
The whole dental staff all work very hard to make an experience I hate more then any other appointment very easy and relaxed. They are constantly asking if you are alright and understand the "dental fear" They do not take my lack of excitement to see them personal. Love you Guys!
B
5 years ago
I felt very fortunate that I was able to be seen so quickly as I was in considerable pain. Dr. Frasier was quick, efficient and very considerate. I know I made the right choice with Forest Creek Dental Care. Everyone has been wonderful.
C
5 years ago
The whole dental staff all work very hard to make an experience I hate more then any other appointment very easy and relaxed. They are constantly asking if you are alright and understand the "dental fear" They do not take my lack of excitement to see them personal. Love you Guys!
D
5 years ago
As alway's the Entire Staff is as Professionak as they come.
A
5 years ago
I appreciated the detailed information that I was given in order for me to make an informed choice on options for further treatment. Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful.
S
5 years ago
Forrest Creek has the best staff!!