Forest Creek Family Dental Care

Dentist

6447 S. East Street

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46227-7107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
I had some concerns about a problem I was having. Shannon examined the issue and put my mind at ease. Also, the cleaning was done very well and quickly, I believe that Shannon is the best I have had cleaning my teeth. What can I say about Dr. Frazier he was great as always.
J
5 years ago
you guys have always provided both a professional and personal touch...much apprecated and valued...jd
A
5 years ago
They are all so personable and nice. I never have to wait. when it is time for my appointment, they are ready for me. Great place!
F
5 years ago
The experience was great! Going to Dr. Frasier's is like visiting friends - friends who just happen to be top notch professionals at what they do. I will always be grateful to two friends who recommended Forest Creek Family Dental Care to me when I moved to Indy two years ago
A
5 years ago
I am very satisfied every single time I go to my dental check ups or to get operative work done. Dr. Frazier and all his staff are very professional, efficient and nice... they always greet you with a smile, you feel expected! :) I love the cleanliness of this office, it starts in the waiting room - which is always very organized, actually the entire office is... and it always smells good. Thanks Dr. Frazier and staff for providing exceptional dental care! I expect you to be my dentist for many many more years.
D
5 years ago
The Staff here has NEVER Failed to take care of my problem(s) and always do it in the Most Professional Way , with a Light Hearted atmosphere.
G
5 years ago
everyone was very friendly and nice. Informative visit.
J
5 years ago
you did a great job, everybody make you feel at home a very out going staff