Forest Creek Family Dental

Dentist

2501 Red Bud Ln.

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forestcreekfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
found my new forever dentist
Had a very nice visit. Was my first visit since I needed a new dentist after moving. I scheduled a cleaning and they did my x- rays first. I voiced a concern with some pain in one area so they did an extra x-ray in that area. Dr. Gaddy came in after all x-rays were ready. Very nice and personable. When sitting in the chair you can look out and see birds feeding at the bird feeder. Dr. Gaddy said she loves birds and has placed feeders to see out other windows as well. I ended up taking a pic so I remember to do this myself. When it got time for actual cleaning I really appreciated Megan using the pic to clean my teeth instead of how my former dentist used some kind of water pic cleaner. She also asked me my preference for flavor of the pumice stuff they use to polish at end of cleaning. Several choices where one I like they actually had, orange. Everyone was nice and real if you know what I mean. Facility was very convenient to get to and had a large comfortable waiting area with a keurig coffee machine. It smelled nice and looked very clean and organized. All the reviews I read before going really helped me find this place so I'm thankful for them. Very glad to find a a great dentist. The only thing I didn't expect was having to pay $5 for my preventative since my insurance covers all of it. They said they are out of network so the dr is not told how to give her care. Sounded very admirable to not let the insurance companies dictate your business.
A
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Look the dentist, love the staff. Everyone makes you feel so important. Highly recommend!!
D
3 months ago
Glad I Switched
I recently switched to be closer to my house and I’m glad I did! So far I’ve had a cleaning and a cavity refilled and they took great care of me - and I’m a big chicken! My son also switched with me and we are both very happy.
S
3 months ago
I drive from south Austin to go here.
C
3 months ago
Overall great atmosphere
Glad we changed dentist, loving it already
T
3 months ago
Honestly...I prefer a root canal to watching my Bengals!
“As a transplant from Cincinnati I recently had to find a local dentist to deal with some tooth pain. I settled on Terri Gaddy of Forest Creek Family Dental. Today she performed a root canal that was nothing short of a spa visit. I had zero discomfort and was out of the office 15 minutes before the scheduled time. I’m feeling great 👍 and back at work without any complications. I’m still not over the debacle of last Sunday’s Bengal game so I can honestly say I prefer a root canal over watching my team! Dr. Gady’s staff is top notch. If you don’t have the same experiences with your dentist or you haven’t seen a dentist in a long time, I highly recommend this group.”
K
4 months ago
Friendly
I hadn’t been to the dentist is 20 years and was very scared I would be shamed. Dr. Gaddy made me feel so comfortable and walked me through all the steps while being sensitive to my anxieties. Meghan, my hygienist, was super awesome and was also very kind. I feel so much better about going to the dentist and I know I am in very capable and kind hands
A
4 months ago
Today was my second visit to Forest Creek Family Dental and I have to say that I have never been to a more competent, caring, and professional dentist. She excels in every aspect of her profession and is very easy to communicate with. Her professionalism extents to all her staff and is a place I can whole-heartily recommend.
S
4 months ago
Very professional & excellent care!
Thank you to Forest Creek Family Dental and Dr. Teri Gaddy for providing excellent dental care in a very professional (yet caring) office. We would definitely recommend this dental practice for all your family's dental care needs.
L
5 months ago
Superior Service!
If you are looking for a dentist that not only cares about your teeth, but cares for you personally too ..... then Dr. Gaddy is the dentist for you. She is extremely competent, friendly and very professional. Her leadership skills reflects on her staff and on the organization of the office. It is always a pleasure to go for my bi-yearly cleanings.