Forest Creek Family Dental

Dentist

2501 Red Bud Ln.

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today By Appointment

forestcreekfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Loyal patient
My family and I have been with Dr Gaddy since 2004 and I now travel 200 miles round/trip to still see and treat with Dr. Gaddy. I know I should get a dentist closer to where I live but I have not been able to do. So yes, finding a Dentist like Dr. Gaddy and her staff can not measured even by miles.
M
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Gady and all of the staff. Everyone is cheerful, helpful, accomodating and professional. Thank you everyone for making it great. :)
L
1 month ago
We are so lucky to have Dr. Hardy and her staff in our neighborhood. Going to the dentist is not always a enjoyable experience but they seem to make it that way.
M
2 months ago
Excellent practice and highly recommended!!
I was anxious heading into the dentist. It is definitely NOT my thing. Dr. Gaddy was the most calming dentist I have ever visited. She put me at ease immediately. I had an awesome cleaning that wasn’t a bit painful. If you dput off the dentist (like I used to), I highly recommend Dr. Gaddy. I am amazed at my visit!
J
3 months ago
A wonderful caring dentist!
Forest Creek is so attentive to your needs and concerns. they are caring and great listeners and do everything possible to make your visit as comfortable and pleasant as possible. SO nice to have an office that cares so much for their patience.
C
4 months ago
found my new forever dentist
Had a very nice visit. Was my first visit since I needed a new dentist after moving. I scheduled a cleaning and they did my x- rays first. I voiced a concern with some pain in one area so they did an extra x-ray in that area. Dr. Gaddy came in after all x-rays were ready. Very nice and personable. When sitting in the chair you can look out and see birds feeding at the bird feeder. Dr. Gaddy said she loves birds and has placed feeders to see out other windows as well. I ended up taking a pic so I remember to do this myself. When it got time for actual cleaning I really appreciated Megan using the pic to clean my teeth instead of how my former dentist used some kind of water pic cleaner. She also asked me my preference for flavor of the pumice stuff they use to polish at end of cleaning. Several choices where one I like they actually had, orange. Everyone was nice and real if you know what I mean. Facility was very convenient to get to and had a large comfortable waiting area with a keurig coffee machine. It smelled nice and looked very clean and organized. All the reviews I read before going really helped me find this place so I'm thankful for them. Very glad to find a a great dentist. The only thing I didn't expect was having to pay $5 for my preventative since my insurance covers all of it. They said they are out of network so the dr is not told how to give her care. Sounded very admirable to not let the insurance companies dictate your business.
A
6 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Look the dentist, love the staff. Everyone makes you feel so important. Highly recommend!!
D
6 months ago
Glad I Switched
I recently switched to be closer to my house and I’m glad I did! So far I’ve had a cleaning and a cavity refilled and they took great care of me - and I’m a big chicken! My son also switched with me and we are both very happy.
S
6 months ago
I drive from south Austin to go here.
C
6 months ago
Overall great atmosphere
Glad we changed dentist, loving it already