Forest Creek Family Dental

Dentist

2501 Red Bud Ln.

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forestcreekfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and always so friendly! My entire family loves the entire staff!
D
5 days ago
Best ever!
Dr. Gaddy and her staff are professional and highly competent. My family's extended family. Love 'em all!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Personable
Great doctor, great staff, great experience - even it is a dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring!
Best dentist office ever! They are always professional, provide a high quality of service and they care about you personally.
S
3 weeks ago
Caring, Compassionate & Honest Dental Care
I am SO IMPRESSED with Forest Creek Family Dental & with Dr. Gaddy! Dr. Gaddy is thorough, helpful, takes time to answer questions and provides excellent dental care. Her staff is caring, my teeth were cleaned very well, and I had a very positive experience. I feel like a lot of dental practices today try to encourage (even push) cosmetic dentistry including Invisalign, mouth guards, dental implants, etc... even when those products aren't wanted. Dr. Gaddy took excellent care of my teeth and addressed my dental needs without pressuring me to "change my smile" or "improve my appearance." I appreciate that! Thank you, Dr. Gaddy, and thank you to your staff for providing a wonderful dental experience!
R
4 weeks ago
Very accomodating staff
I had a problem which required immediate care. Dr. Gaddy and her staff made a significant effort to find availability for an appointment to meet my needs.
C
1 month ago
Dr .Gaddy is honest, caring, kind and thorough. She has a wonderful staff. I have seen her for close to 15 years and she takes care of my family.I moved from Round Rock 5 years ago but she is worth the drive.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!
I had had the same dentist for so 25 years and was happy yet very sad with he retired. He was super old school but great. The young dentist that he sold the practice to just didn't have the right bedside manner or confidence. I started asking for a recommendations. Dr. Gaddy was recommended and she is even BETTER than my old doctor. I'm funny about dentists and she has put me, my child and most importantly my husband all at ease in terms of our care. We drive in from Austin to her practice because she is just that fantastic. The cleaning techs are wonderful as is the front staff. I can not give a more positive recommendation, run don't walk to Forrest Creek Family Dental.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful
I am not a fan of going to the dentist....BUT...I am a fan of Dr. Terri and all the staff. Friendly, efficient, kind, nurturing, awesome at what they do. They care a about my comfort and understand my fears. I appreciate them so much. I'm actually am starting to not mind going...I didnt say like! :) Thank you all!
J
2 months ago
Went as smooth as silk!
Going to the dentist is not my favorite but the staff and Dr Gaddy made it a breeze and set me as ease. I highly recommend them!