Forest Creek Family Dental

Dentist

2501 Red Bud Ln.

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today By Appointment

forestcreekfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Best family/kids dentist
There is no better place to bring your kids. Not only the are extremely professional and honest; but over the top caring and cater to kids' needs.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Gattis and her team were great. You start your visit with a complete discussion about your teeth and overall health. Felt very comfortable and very cared for. I would highly recommend Forest Creek Family Dental.
T
2 weeks ago
A very nice group of folks
They have the nicest group of people and they do a great job. I really appreciate that Dr Gaddy keeps very sensible hours and a happy staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Consistently high quality and friendly.
I never mind going to the dentist because they do great work, are caring and always on time! I moved SW 12 years ago and still travel all this way and always will.
D
3 weeks ago
top quality care and staff
I can't even begin to tell how much I love this entire office. Dr. Gaddy is the most professional and caring person I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. She is gentle and informative and never makes me feel silly with my questions and fears. Absolutely adore her. And the staff is top shelf. Love them all. And if they have any differences you would never know it. They are always smiling and so sweet.
J
3 weeks ago
Worry free
The staff does a great job establishing rapport and setting you at ease. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Forest Creek Dental to all my family and friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Care!
Our whole family has loved going for over 13 years!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent first visit
First visit and know that we have found a excellent dentist for all our dental care!
D
4 weeks ago
I look forward to a dentist visit now for the 1st time in 80 years!! Great staff and Dr. Gatty. Very professional comfortable atmosphere.
L
2 months ago
THE BEST - expertise - friendly & professional - reasonably priced - you couldn't ask for more
I came to Dr. Gaddy after having had a terrible experience with another local dentist. All the extras they said I supposedly needed were looked at by Dr. Gaddy and weren't. She did a great job at what NEEDED to be done. She also fixed what they messed up and did so in a pain free way. This Dentist KNOWS WHAT SHE's DOING and her staff couldn't be more professional and knowledgeable about what THEY do, as well. This is one, WONDERFUL office of professionals, dedicated to making you have the best teeth and smile possible. I even told her about a friend of mine that is deathly afraid of the dentist. She said, "Give me a few hours with him, sedated, and he can walk out of this office looking great. It DOESN'T have to hurt!" She went on to explain that she had been treated poorly by dentists as a child and she will never hurt anyone, because of it. Her and her staff go out of their way to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. They do exceptional work and really care! I wish there were more Dr. Gaddy's in this industry, so little kids would have a great first experience and adults wouldn't put off having work done, because of their early fears.