Forest Crossing Family Dental

Dentist

4999-14 Carolina Forest Blvd.

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
Excellent service and very thorough.
Did a great job on my new bridge work and they take their time and care in all cleaning and are always verifying on how I am doing during any/all procedures. They are the best in Carolina Forest area.
K
2 weeks ago
Quality service
They always provide excellent service . I have been using them for over 5 years.
M
1 month ago
What a great dentist & staff!
I love the massage chair while I get my teeth cleaned! Way to go Dr. Cardozo! Courtney as pleasant and cleaned my teeth with NO pain whatsoever. Jackie handled the business end with the utmost professionalism and a happy smile!
J
2 months ago
Called at 9am and was seen at 10:45 for a throbbing tooth. It was treated and no charge. I was going on a Vacay 5/1-5/8
B
3 months ago
Great Always is
L
3 months ago
Kudos for Forest Crossing Dental and Dr. Cardozo
Informative, cordial and consistent treatment....from front desk staff, hugienist and Dr. Cardozo. Questions asked and answered thoroughly and helpful suggestions given to maximize oral health.
F
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice
Doctor, hygienists, and staff are very well trained. They are professional, courteous, and very friendly. You are always made to feel comfortable and like one of their own family. Their job well done is reflected in your smile!
R
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Repair
I chipped a tooth. I called on Friday morning to get an appointment. There was no answer so I left a message. I had to call again on Monday. This time someone answered and was able to give me an appointment that same day at 4 PM. The dentist was able to grind the tooth so it stopped irritating my tongue.
B
4 months ago
High quality service
Great experience
W
4 months ago
My appointment yesterday was excellent. I only had to wait a few minutes before being called back. Courtney was the hygenist who cleaned my teeth and she did a great job. Dr. Cordozo, as always, was outgoing and very friendly. Just a perfect visit.