Forest Crossing Family Dental

Dentist

4999-14 Carolina Forest Blvd.

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great Always is
L
4 weeks ago
Kudos for Forest Crossing Dental and Dr. Cardozo
Informative, cordial and consistent treatment....from front desk staff, hugienist and Dr. Cardozo. Questions asked and answered thoroughly and helpful suggestions given to maximize oral health.
F
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice
Doctor, hygienists, and staff are very well trained. They are professional, courteous, and very friendly. You are always made to feel comfortable and like one of their own family. Their job well done is reflected in your smile!
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Repair
I chipped a tooth. I called on Friday morning to get an appointment. There was no answer so I left a message. I had to call again on Monday. This time someone answered and was able to give me an appointment that same day at 4 PM. The dentist was able to grind the tooth so it stopped irritating my tongue.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Great experience
W
2 months ago
My appointment yesterday was excellent. I only had to wait a few minutes before being called back. Courtney was the hygenist who cleaned my teeth and she did a great job. Dr. Cordozo, as always, was outgoing and very friendly. Just a perfect visit.
A
2 months ago
Awful waste of my time!
Arrived for my appointment 10 minutes early. Was greeted and told we will be right with you. An hour later I was still sitting in the couch and being told "we will be right with you". It finally got to a point that I needed to leave for another appointment I had. At this point I was upset but I was fine with rescheduling the appointment. Then Dr. C came to talk to me and he tried to put it on me as if it was my fault cause I had to leave. He said we always tell you to allow 2 hrs for the appointment. He didn't understand why I would set another appointment for that day. I said I slotted the 2 hours as requested and you are running an hour behind and what you need to do takes over an hour. He went on to talk about the business and that is when I realized he doesn't care about his patient but just the money. It is a business to him not a practice. It socks cause he is a good dentist but his bed side manner and how he communicates sucks. The office staff is great but they say he treated me has me debating if I will ever go back. There are a lot of dentist right in CF.
A
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning
Another quick visit. Always keep appointment times. Very detailed with what is going on. Dental Hygenist is the best.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Cardozo since 2011 and we have been extremely satisfied with everything. Dr. Cardozo is very professional and personable, courteous, and genuinely concerned about the well-being and comfort of his patients. He takes the time necessary to ensure the work done is complete and top-notch. Michelle does an excellent job with cleaning our teeth...my teeth and gums have never been in such good condition (I am nearly 70 years old!). The office staff, as well as the other technicians, are courteous and well-trained. The overall atmosphere in the office is one of "family", and referrals (e.g., to an endodontist, etc.) are made as necessary to other well-qualified professionals. We highly recommend this practice.
M
3 months ago
Sparkling white!
Michelle always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She answers all my questions and explains everything she is doing. I enjoy being a client of hers.