Forest Crossing Family Dental

Dentist

4999-14 Carolina Forest Blvd.

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Incredibly Professional & Enthusiastic
Upon entering the office, Jenny and team provide a warm greeting. The team makes me feel welcome and appreciated. Michelle is one of the best Dental Hygienists around. She makes going to the dentist a terrific experience. DR. C. is fantastic. very thorough in his examinations and is also very engaging. My only advice, DON'T CHANGE A THING!!!!!!!!
E
3 weeks ago
The staff was friendly and very professional.
I have been coming to this dentist office for eight years. The staff has been very friendly and professional each time I have gone in for service. I would recommend the service who is looking for very good service, friendly and the staff is very professional.
N
4 weeks ago
What a great office!
Every time I have an appointment, it’s seriously like visiting family or old friends. I leave there very pleased with treatment and most definitely, informed as to my specific health. Love them!
J
4 weeks ago
Top notch
They explain everything clearly and in detail. Very conscious of patients' comfort.
R
1 month ago
Extremely polite, courteous, professional and the quality of care is outstanding.
Dr. Cardozo and his staff are a pleasure to visit making all services as painless and professional as possible.
S
1 month ago
Over exceeded my expectations!!!
Very in-depth care and they take their time with new patients getting to know you. Staff was very informative and friendly. They make sure that you understand and the most important thing, they care!!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and very thorough.
Did a great job on my new bridge work and they take their time and care in all cleaning and are always verifying on how I am doing during any/all procedures. They are the best in Carolina Forest area.
K
2 months ago
Quality service
They always provide excellent service . I have been using them for over 5 years.
M
3 months ago
What a great dentist & staff!
I love the massage chair while I get my teeth cleaned! Way to go Dr. Cardozo! Courtney as pleasant and cleaned my teeth with NO pain whatsoever. Jackie handled the business end with the utmost professionalism and a happy smile!
J
4 months ago
Called at 9am and was seen at 10:45 for a throbbing tooth. It was treated and no charge. I was going on a Vacay 5/1-5/8