Forest Crossing Family Dental

Dentist

4999-14 Carolina Forest Blvd.

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always professional and pleasant!
I've been going to Dr. Cardozo for several years now. Love his office and staff! My cleanings are always on time and thorough.
S
1 month ago
Always professional and pleasant!
I've been going to Dr. Cardozo for several years now. Love his office and staff! My cleanings are always on time and thorough.
Response from Forest Crossing Family Dental
Thank you so much Susan for taking the time to give us feedback. We greatly appreciate having yourself and now your family, as our loyal patients!
J
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I always feel very comfortable going to Dr. Cardozo. This time I was a little nervous but have no complaints regarding the service I was given. Thank you to you and your staff for being so personal.
Response from Forest Crossing Family Dental
Ms Joy we love having yourself and husband as long time patients with our office. It's always our pleasure! Thank you for the feedback.
G
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. C. for a few years. They continue to provide outstanding service and the staff is always friendly and makes you feel at ease.
Response from Forest Crossing Family Dental
Thank you Gary! We truly have enjoyed having yourself and family as our valued patients!
K
3 months ago
Incredibly Professional & Enthusiastic
Upon entering the office, Jenny and team provide a warm greeting. The team makes me feel welcome and appreciated. Michelle is one of the best Dental Hygienists around. She makes going to the dentist a terrific experience. DR. C. is fantastic. very thorough in his examinations and is also very engaging. My only advice, DON'T CHANGE A THING!!!!!!!!
Response from Forest Crossing Family Dental
Kevin! Thank you so much for the years of trust you've placed on us. We value having patients like yourself and look forward to a continued relationship!
E
3 months ago
The staff was friendly and very professional.
I have been coming to this dentist office for eight years. The staff has been very friendly and professional each time I have gone in for service. I would recommend the service who is looking for very good service, friendly and the staff is very professional.
N
3 months ago
What a great office!
Every time I have an appointment, it’s seriously like visiting family or old friends. I leave there very pleased with treatment and most definitely, informed as to my specific health. Love them!
J
3 months ago
Top notch
They explain everything clearly and in detail. Very conscious of patients' comfort.
R
3 months ago
Extremely polite, courteous, professional and the quality of care is outstanding.
Dr. Cardozo and his staff are a pleasure to visit making all services as painless and professional as possible.
S
3 months ago
Over exceeded my expectations!!!
Very in-depth care and they take their time with new patients getting to know you. Staff was very informative and friendly. They make sure that you understand and the most important thing, they care!!!