Forest Crossing Family Dental

Dentist

4999-14 Carolina Forest Blvd.

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
My appointment yesterday was excellent. I only had to wait a few minutes before being called back. Courtney was the hygenist who cleaned my teeth and she did a great job. Dr. Cordozo, as always, was outgoing and very friendly. Just a perfect visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
Another quick visit. Always keep appointment times. Very detailed with what is going on. Dental Hygenist is the best.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Cardozo since 2011 and we have been extremely satisfied with everything. Dr. Cardozo is very professional and personable, courteous, and genuinely concerned about the well-being and comfort of his patients. He takes the time necessary to ensure the work done is complete and top-notch. Michelle does an excellent job with cleaning our teeth...my teeth and gums have never been in such good condition (I am nearly 70 years old!). The office staff, as well as the other technicians, are courteous and well-trained. The overall atmosphere in the office is one of "family", and referrals (e.g., to an endodontist, etc.) are made as necessary to other well-qualified professionals. We highly recommend this practice.
M
4 weeks ago
Sparkling white!
Michelle always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She answers all my questions and explains everything she is doing. I enjoy being a client of hers.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Ever since I have been getting my teeth clean by Michelle band seeing Dr Catrdoza my teeth are in bettter condition. I strongly recommend and listen to their advice.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Great care.
The staff are very friendly and Dr. Cardozo really cares about dental health. Have had crowns and fillings done. Minimal discomfort. Gently persuaded me to have some cosmetic work done a year or so ago. Best money ever spent. You don't realize how bad your smile is until you have a good one. What a difference!
G
2 months ago
My experience has always been truly second to none. Dr. Cardoza and his staff are always incredibly helpful, thorough and informative.
E
3 months ago
Excellent service, very professional with lots of tender loving care and always very friendly. Absolutely the best..........
K
4 months ago
My 6 months cleaning was very good and detailed thoroughly. Doctor and technician were excellent. Yes I would definitely recommend Forest Crossing Family Dentist.
K
4 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
As always, Michelle performed a very thorough cleaning of my teeth. She is so pleasant and professional as well as all the staff. Dr. Cardozo is very professional and very particular about the quality he and his staff provide. He is very informative about maintaining healthy teeth and thoroughly explains any procedures to be performed. He has completed major work on my teeth in the past for which I am totally satisfied.