Forest Crossing Family Dental

Dentist

4999-14 Carolina Forest Blvd.

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always look forward to my dental appointment. Dr. C is friendly and thorough. Michelle is meticulous and friendly too. I receive quality care from Forest Crossing Family Dental.
C
4 months ago
Great to meet Dr. Taylor. Look forward to him being my dentist.
K
4 months ago
THE BEST:)
WE ALWAYS HAVE THE BEST EXPERIENCE...LOVE THESE GUYS!
F
4 months ago
Best Dental Practice
Doctor and staff are the best! Most skilled doctor ever! That goes for the rest of the staff. This was the afternoon the doctor saved a life. My tooth's life. I will be forever grateful for his skill. This practice comes highly recommended from a person who no longer fears the dentist.
Response from Forest Crossing Family Dental
Thank you Felicia for your trust in our office. We greatly appreciate patients like yourself!
D
4 months ago
called had a tooth ache the said come in and lets look went there was greeted with a smile every one told me don't worry took x-rays and fixed the problem can't ask for anything better would recommend them to anybody looking for a good dentist
B
5 months ago
Excellent As Always
Visited for my six month cleaning and x-rays. Hygienist, Michelle was professional, thorough and performed her cleaning duties on me pain free. And she is a genuinely nice person as well. Dr. Cordozo is such a friendly fellow and very professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to my 6month appointments.
J
5 months ago
A
A
M
6 months ago
Love your new dentist!
Dr. Taylor is very professional and personable. I didn't even feel the injection when he deadened my mouth. I even fell asleep while he did my filling! Love, love you all!
N
6 months ago
Best Dentist on the beach
Had a wisdom tooth extracted today and Dr. T did a great job. Been going to this practice for years now and refer people all the time. Everyone is always friendly and highly knowledgeable. Never had a single issue. Sad to see Dr. Cardozo go but think Dr. Taylor is an excellent replacement.
B
6 months ago
Cleaning and Repair
This visit was for cleaning and a repair of an old filling. Both went very well, however I did wait 20 minutes beyond my appointment time before being seen by the hygienist. I find the wait to be worth it. Michelle keeps me informed and offers suggestions on how I can improve my cleaning. This was my first experience with Dr. Taylor. I was very pleased with the way he did the repair.
Response from Forest Crossing Family Dental
We greatly appreciate your positive feedback on your experience with our office and look forward to our continued care with you.