Forest Crossing Family Dental

Dentist

4999-14 Carolina Forest Blvd.

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Fantastic!!!!!
Everything about this office is awesome!! From the greeting to cleanings, all is great. You make everyone feel welcome. Don't change a thing.
L
2 months ago
High quality, professional staff, and friendly. They make you feel very comfortable and that you are in good hands. The hygienist is very knowledgeable and sweet. Love going there.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Best dentist office in Myrtle Beach
C
3 months ago
Professional service
Thorough cleaning. Hygienist very professional and knowledgeable. Good visit.
M
4 months ago
Salesman in white coat
Dr. Cardoza wanted to make a simple procedure a 3 day visit, when in fact I returned to my old dentist who repaired the tooth in a 20 minute visit. He spent more time telling me about the planning and treatment than actually fixing the pain I was in. When I asked if he could do something for the pain, he said he could write a prescription. I would have to wait a week to have a simple crown re-cemented and have to deal with the pain of the temporary effecting my bite. My other dentist was perplexed as to why it wasn't just repaired. The only answer I can come up with is it will put more money in his pocket to stretch this over 3 visits than one simple procedure. To confirm my suspicion about this practice and their "money first" approach over "patient care," apparently when you give 24 hour notice they need 48 hour notice and without any history of ever being late or no-showing I was threatened with a no-show fee. Be very wary of needless procedures and multiple visits to get treatment.
Response from Forest Crossing Family Dental
Hello Michele so sorry you feel this way. As we replied to your comment on Facebook, there are several variables that conclude to the decisions made by Dr. Cardozo. Our patient's health and wellness is our #1 priority and always will be. However, we are happy to hear you have resolved this issue. We wish you well with your future dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Myrtle Beach
My husband and I just love Dr. Cardozo and his staff! Friendly, , gentle, efficient, modern (even have a massage chair to lie in while your teeth are being cleaned)!
F
6 months ago
Best Dental Practice
Doctor and staff are friendly, courteous, and highly professional. They are so knowledgeable and enable the patient to clearly understand their dental issues and how to improve them. Preventative care is the best medicine!
C
6 months ago
The Best of the Best Dentist Office
As usual a very caring staff, I love this dentist office and recommend it to everyone looking for a dentist. You cannot ask for a better dentist or staff!
G
6 months ago
ALWAYS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!
B
6 months ago
High quality and service
Great every time. No problems