Forest Dental Center

Dentist

1604 Graves Mill Rd

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Service could not be better
I could not have been happier with the promptness and professionalism of the service. My hygienist is consistently kind, thoughtful, competent, patient and communicative, while my Dentist is honest, friendly and respectful. I cannot imagine a better service. Thank you for your outstanding care and environment.
D
3 months ago
Drilling is never fun, but Dr. Yeager (Mrs.) is the best!
The FDC team is so caring. They pay attention to how you're feeling and put you at ease. My procedure was a little more involved than I expected, but Dr. Vicky and her assistant could not have been kinder! Thank you Forest Dental Center!!
R
3 months ago
Smooth process from start to finish
Everything went well. Easy to schedule/reschedule, no long wait times. Everyone is always professional and courteous.
K
3 months ago
Tiny bit of confusion
I had part of an old filling break off so I called the office to get an appointment. Unfortunately it took 3 days to get in, but, it was not an emergency so that was fine. I was told that they would schedule enough time to take care of it in one visit if it was a minor repair such as just re-filling the tooth. Well, good news, bad news. Only part of the filling needs to be redone but they said they could not do it that day. That was on a Thursday. The first available (50) minute) appointment with a dentist was on the next Wednesday. Great, Friendly practice. It was just a little disappointing to have to take 2 days off of work when the expectation was set that the problem could be fixed in a single visit but, in reality, the issue will not be fixed for over a week from the first phone call. We chose this practice due to the large size and great reviews for the main reason of getting an issue resolved quickly. Over a week does not fall into my definition of quickly. At my prior dentist in another part of the country I would have had this completed within 2 days.
C
3 months ago
Well-managed, professional, and friendly
My 5 year old son is always happy, and even eager, to go to the dentist, even though he has had a tooth extraction after an accident. That speaks very highly of the staff and atmosphere of this dental office!
D
3 months ago
Friendly staff, hygienist was very knowledgeable and helpful
From the moment I came in the door to the time I left I was greeted and taken care of. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Elisabeth was very nice and helpful and knew what she was talking about. She offered a few different optional services but was not in my face about it which was greatly appreciated. Thanks again
W
3 months ago
poor service
too long to see dentist,haven't seem my personal dentist in last two visits.
J
3 months ago
Very Satisfied with care and service
My recent visit at Forest Dentist Center was very satisfactory. I was treated with great consideration, the care I received was quick and painless. They are always using new innovations to help provide better service and that is appreciated. I have had no problems since the treatment and am very happy with the outcome.
H
3 months ago
High Quality, VERY information, fast and friendly!
Amy DiGregorio was so kind and very informative as it was my first cleaning visit. She listened to my issues and made sure I was aware of there procedures and what she could do to help as well as advice for the future to manage sensitivity. The cleaning was very fast and she was so friendly, I honestly hope she will be my hygienist for future visits but from what I can tell everyone in the office seems very kind and willing to help every patient so I know I'm in good hands and so will my family as 3 year old comes of age for regular/full service visits.
B
3 months ago
Quick Service
I came in with issues with my wisdom tooth. Dr Binder saw me with in a coupleof days of calling. Waiting area was nice and all of the Hygienists and staff we're awesome. Entire process was very efficient and at the same time attentative. Dr. Binder and his staff are great!