Forest Dental Center

Dentist

1604 Graves Mill Rd

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forestdentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
18 hours ago
High Quality, VERY information, fast and friendly!
Amy DiGregorio was so kind and very informative as it was my first cleaning visit. She listened to my issues and made sure I was aware of there procedures and what she could do to help as well as advice for the future to manage sensitivity. The cleaning was very fast and she was so friendly, I honestly hope she will be my hygienist for future visits but from what I can tell everyone in the office seems very kind and willing to help every patient so I know I'm in good hands and so will my family as 3 year old comes of age for regular/full service visits.
B
5 days ago
Quick Service
I came in with issues with my wisdom tooth. Dr Binder saw me with in a coupleof days of calling. Waiting area was nice and all of the Hygienists and staff we're awesome. Entire process was very efficient and at the same time attentative. Dr. Binder and his staff are great!
J
5 days ago
I went for a cleaning and was taken back promptly at the appointed time. The technician was very good. I highly recommend Forrest Dental.
J
5 days ago
I went for a cleaning and was taken back promptly at the appointed time. The technician was very good. I highly recommend Forrest Dental.
C
6 days ago
Great service
Keri Anne the assistant was very professional and made the visit comfortable. Thanks
J
1 week ago
Great service, very personable and professional staff
Today was my second visit at Forest Dental Center and it was just as good as my first visit. When I first arrive, there were quite a few people in the waiting room, so I thought I would be waiting a while. Two minutes later, my name was called. It is great to see an organization and their staff put their best foot forward from the time they call the patient back to the time the patient leaves. Logan Ford is my dental hygienist and she is awesome; very personable, professional, and it is evident she loves her job. She is very detailed oriented and knowledgeable. Thank you for hiring great people and putting your customers first.
T
2 weeks ago
Polite and nice
P
2 weeks ago
Todays visit
Appointment was today. Wait was very minimal and my tech was very pleasant. Appreciate that they are using all lastest techniques are always looking for ways to take the best care of their patients. Having your teeth cleaned is a much easier experience now.
H
2 weeks ago
FIRST Visit
It was my first as a patient and I received the BEST customer I have ever been a part of as a dental patient. High quality first time exam, very thorough, and explained details I've NEVER heard in my life. Very kind customer service and would HIGHLY recommend to anyone who is looking for a new dentist office in Central Virginia
C
3 weeks ago
I was extremely pleased with the service that I received. I had 2 fillings, a cap removed, and molded for another cap, which will be applied on 4/12. Dr. Jennifer and Leanne was professional and very attentive. They answered all of my questions and quickly completed a extensive procedure which I understand could take up to three hours. Well, Dr. Jennifer was completed within 1 1/2 - 2 hours. They gave me rest periods in between trying to complete the procedure, the pain was very bearable (which was surprising to me!!!). Great job and a great team!!!