Forest Dental Center

Dentist

1604 Graves Mill Rd

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forestdentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Great care but getting crowded
I love Dr. Binder's practice and always get excellent care, but lately it's just been too crowded. I had to wait until someone left for a parking space. My hygienist had to wait to use the X-ray machine as the girl next door was using it. We also had to wait for some attachment to a machine of which there were a limited number in use elsewhere. I waited quite a bit longer than in the past for Dr. Binder to come and examine me after the hygienist was finished. My hygienist was excellent however, and Dr. Binder is wonderful. If you don't mind delays (especially busy before 10am) I highly recommend this practice. I really do love this practice but it just seems too busy.
S
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
The Yeagers (Dr. Vickey and Dr. Dan) have both been exceptionally responsive to our family's dental needs. They have gone out of their way to provide the best of care in a warm and friendly manner. We will stick with them!
B
2 days ago
Great as always has been for the last 10 years!
C
5 days ago
Excellent in every way
Always a professionally run practice. Everyone is friendly and very comforting to a big chicken like me!
C
5 days ago
Highly Recommended Dental Office
Dr. Yager and Staff are Fantastic and Very Accommodating!
S
6 days ago
Had a great visit. The young lady who did my cleanings, X-rays, etc. was absolutely wonderful. I want her every time. She knew how anxious I was and I can honestly say it was a very easy check-up. She took her time and explained everything to me and picked up my anxiousness as well. I have always had a good experience but this was the best. Dr. Binder is great dentist and I have recommended this office to others.
D
1 week ago
High Quality Service
The staff at F.D.C. are very professional and kind and hospitable they make the atmosphere very welcoming.They see you on time.I don't feel like they do a rush job just 2 get it done.They thoroughly talk you through each procedure.
R
1 week ago
Awesome service
Logan did a great job with cleaning my teeth, checking for problems, taking digital photos, and doing x-rays. This was my first time with her as the hygienist, and I made my next 6-month appointment with her as well. Dr. Yeager was very thorough and decided to monitor a problem he found during his examination. I always feel so welcome whenever I come to Forest Dental Center and am confident that I will continue to receive awesome dental care.
K
1 week ago
Excellent service all around d!
From entrance to exit, all the doctors and staff are kind, helpful, cheerful and patient. We always look forward to our visits.
O
2 weeks ago
Will never use the flouride treatment Again
I do not like the flouride treatment because it was hard to remove from my lips. In fact, my lips must be allergic to the flouride. irritation this morning! I must remember to use the foam or just get a treatment fromt he local pharmacy.