Forest Dental Center

Dentist

1604 Graves Mill Rd

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
I went for a cleaning and was taken back promptly at the appointed time. The technician was very good. I highly recommend Forrest Dental.
J
1 year ago
I went for a cleaning and was taken back promptly at the appointed time. The technician was very good. I highly recommend Forrest Dental.
C
1 year ago
Great service
Keri Anne the assistant was very professional and made the visit comfortable. Thanks
J
1 year ago
Great service, very personable and professional staff
Today was my second visit at Forest Dental Center and it was just as good as my first visit. When I first arrive, there were quite a few people in the waiting room, so I thought I would be waiting a while. Two minutes later, my name was called. It is great to see an organization and their staff put their best foot forward from the time they call the patient back to the time the patient leaves. Logan Ford is my dental hygienist and she is awesome; very personable, professional, and it is evident she loves her job. She is very detailed oriented and knowledgeable. Thank you for hiring great people and putting your customers first.
T
1 year ago
Polite and nice
P
1 year ago
Todays visit
Appointment was today. Wait was very minimal and my tech was very pleasant. Appreciate that they are using all lastest techniques are always looking for ways to take the best care of their patients. Having your teeth cleaned is a much easier experience now.
H
1 year ago
FIRST Visit
It was my first as a patient and I received the BEST customer I have ever been a part of as a dental patient. High quality first time exam, very thorough, and explained details I've NEVER heard in my life. Very kind customer service and would HIGHLY recommend to anyone who is looking for a new dentist office in Central Virginia
C
1 year ago
I was extremely pleased with the service that I received. I had 2 fillings, a cap removed, and molded for another cap, which will be applied on 4/12. Dr. Jennifer and Leanne was professional and very attentive. They answered all of my questions and quickly completed a extensive procedure which I understand could take up to three hours. Well, Dr. Jennifer was completed within 1 1/2 - 2 hours. They gave me rest periods in between trying to complete the procedure, the pain was very bearable (which was surprising to me!!!). Great job and a great team!!!
R
1 year ago
Caring, on time, and a friendly environment!
My first experience at Forest Dental was pleasant! I know there are many people who have fear or anxiety about the dentist, but I had neither of those while I was there. The woman who worked with me (I wish I could remember her name) made me feel comfortable and is extremely good at what she does. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you all!
B
1 year ago
Excellent service with minimal delay.
Forest Dental Center saw me the same day that I called with an emergency broken tooth, and within a few days had me fitted with a temporary crown that will be replaced by a permanent crown as soon as it comes in. The dentist and staff were professional, pleasant, and efficient.