Forest Dental Center

Dentist

1604 Graves Mill Rd

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Great, friendly service as usual
These are some of the greatest people I've ever dealt with. Always on time, great service, super nice and very professional! Dr. Binder is the best! Takes time to listen and explains ALL available options for treatment. I've never experienced a group such as this. Lynchburg's very best! Thank you for all the services you all have provided for me!
K
1 year ago
Wonderful Dentist Office
I broke a tooth then, fortunately, got an appointment at Forest Dental Center the same day. Tooth was repaired quickly, professionally and with no pain. The dentist and tech worked so well together, it was impressive.
K
1 year ago
Gentle care at its best
Everyone is always so friendly and caring...even when you have to have a tooth extracted it is with the utmost care and gentleness šŸ˜Š
K
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I love everyone that works at Forest Dental. The staff is professional and friendly and I always leave satisfied with my appointments.
T
1 year ago
Always very pleased.
Our whole family goes to Forest Dental Center. We trust them, are always very happy with their service/cleanliness, and they have exceptional staff. We highly recommend them to anybody in our community.
J
1 year ago
Pain and anxiety controlled!
Staff did a wonderful job ensuring my comfort through by debridgement and filling afterward. Iā€™m hard to numb and appreciate how hard they work to ensure maximum comfort.
D
1 year ago
great folks
always friendly. very prompt, short waits, takes time to explain procedures and love the technology. Very clean and comfortable waiting area. Nothing bad to say.
H
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, and very well with children
It was mine and my daughters first visit, she's almost three and was very apprehensive at first, but our hygienist was very kind and patient. She waited until she was comfortable enough before a quick exam and helped passed the time by bringing her a toy and coloring book. Her patience and friendly demeanor really helped with the transition and I look forward to our future with Forest Dental Center!
S
1 year ago
Billing office
I spoke with Sherry concerning billing issues. She was excellent and resolved my problem in minutes!!!!! Just want you to know you have an exceptional employee!!!
D
1 year ago
Professional šŸ˜
They we're very friendly patient and very caring and professional and they seemed like they love what they do and we're eger to get you feeling better I have had horrible experiences in my past but this definitely made me feel better and at ease.