Forest Dental Center

Dentist

1604 Graves Mill Rd

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
My dentist and assistant were great. My first cavity and they made it painless! Always a great experience with Forest Dental!
D
1 year ago
Family environment & care
D
1 year ago
Slow appt
I was there for 3 1/2 hours today. Almost an hour of that was waiting for an opening they said they had in 30 minutes! I'm glad I was able to stay for the 2nd appointment today but it was just soooooo long!!
J
1 year ago
Logan is great!!!
Logan is a great dental hygienist. She is always very pleasant and happy. I always leave without my teeth hurting.
M
1 year ago
gentle "bedside" care, and took the time to make sure that I, the patient, was comfortable at all times!
Appreciated that attention given to my comfort levels during the procedure which I endured. A very compassionate team at Forest Dental Center!
S
1 year ago
I had my first crown today and Dr. Yager and his assistant were great! I never even felt him give me the numbing shot. I was comfortable the entire procedure.
M
1 year ago
I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Everyone there is exceptionally friendly, professional, courteous, patient... Just all the good adjectives. :) I used to be terrified of going to the dentist, but these folks are amazing.
C
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly every visit
As usual, my experience at Forest Dental Center was wonderful. Usually we only need cleanings, but this visit Dr. Vicky helped to care for my 4-year old's broken tooth from a fall he had experienced. She and the assistant were fantastic with him, kindly describing what they needed to do at an appropriate detail level for him. I was so thankful for their manner with him. What could have been a traumatic experience having a front broken baby tooth removed, was a very positive experience. I highly recommend this practice to families with all age levels!
K
1 year ago
I had a cavity below the gum line in a tooth with an old filling. Dr. Binder decided that I would need a crown to repair the damage and preserve the tooth. The tooth was all the way back on the top, right side and hard to access, but Dr. Binder and the dental hygienist did an excellent job in installing my temporary crown. It amazes me that you can do this type work in such a difficult position. Thanks!
K
2 years ago
Knowledgable, Professional, Kind
I hate going to the dentists but this was my first time here and it was amazing. I saw Morgan, one of their Hygienist's, and Dr. Johannsen. If you do not want to go somewhere that stresses money or rushes you through an appointment, this is the place for you. I went in feeling nervous and worried about them thinking I was a hypochondriac. However, that was not the case. Morgan and Dr. Johannsen took their time answering all of my questions and giving me options that fit my budget. I truly felt cared about during the entire appointment! Thank you guys!